Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1486 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£76.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1486 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1486 of 1486

from start to finish excellent service. would not use anybody else

Mr Fletcher, 23 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service as ever. We had a query after we booked and received a prompt reply via email regarding this

Mrs Maccuish, 23 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Maclean, 18 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

very clean with pure white towels and bedding.was impressed

Mrs Green, 15 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with room, would book again

Mr Miller, 14 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ideal position & pleasant experiance.

Mr Graham, 13 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed in express by holiday inn before and would definatley stay again.

Ms Ritchie, 11 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I would particularly like to commend your staff member at reception who booked us in on the evening of the 28/12. She was friendly, quite charming and made us feel very welcome.

Mrs Watt, 10 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday extras now several times and have found you to be very good and have recommended it to many friends.

Mrs Henderson, 10 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The booking service was easy to use, effecient and the advisor I spoke with was friendly and helped to make the booking process simple.

Mr Mcrae, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Efficient check in procedure, clean and comfortable rooms, will book this hotel again

Mr Mclafferty, 04 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service. Easy to book even for a computer luddite like me.

Mr Smith, 31 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely courteous and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Mr Lowe, 13 Feb 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely courteous and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Mr Lowe, 13 Feb 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent value for money. The inclusion of 15 days parking and a full breakfast in the package gave us a great start to our holiday.

Mr Macmillan, 11 Feb 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our vist, which was an ideal way to start our vacation prior to flying out to Canada. Would use the Hotel again.

Mr Donald, 05 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

I will use express again when flying from any airport as there was no stress.

Mr Webster, 01 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service with short journey to/from airport.

Mrs Harkins, 08 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

First class service!!!

Mrs Miller, 01 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good stay - nice and clean. Car parking made easy. Great to get breakfast after checking in before flying off on holiday

Mr Rough, 01 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A very smooth and professional service at a great price!

Mrs Andrew, 28 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn could not have been more convenient, it provided a comfortable night before a long journey and the food was lovely.

Miss Ritchie, 02 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Ideal and relaxing way to start a holiday.

Mrs Lange, 04 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service, good price

Mrs Rose, 08 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

A GOOD PLACE TO STAY BEFORE GOING ON HOLIDAY,WITH SECURE PARKING AND COMFORTABLE SURROUNDINGS

Mr Manson, 01 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff - lovely room - excellent - we will definitely stay again.

Mrs Pirie, 20 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent, efficient and friendly service at Glasgow holiday inn express. started our holiday feeling calm and fresh instead of tired and cross after 3 hour car journey with young children.

Mrs Blackhall, 08 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with stay. Reception staff efficient and polite. Room was clean and tidy.

Mr Hambleton, 03 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

good value, good service, easy to book

Mrs Mcevoy, 29 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We found the hotel to be excellent. The room was very comfortable and as my husband has problems with walking far, it was most suitable for getting to the check-in.

Mrs Prattis, 01 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Express every time I have flown from Glasgow.I find it most convenient, relaxing and the rooms and service first class

Mr Sandilands, 05 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

This was the first time we have used this hotel, andwe found it very convenient that our car was at the hotel upon our return and not at airport parking.

Mrs Morrison, 01 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

trouble free

Mrs Barnett, 27 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

My wife and myself were very impressed by the hotel staff, first class customer service (great bathroom and shower)Looking forward to using your hotels in the future.

Mr Gibson, 01 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The bar was short on seating and the location being at the automatic doors made it very cold.

Mrs Muir, 05 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy to book and value for money

Mrs Milne, 06 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1486 of 1486

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019