Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews

Inchinnan Road, Renfrew, Glasgow, PA4 9EJ

Book The Glasgow Normandy Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2399 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£33.00*
room-only
£33.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Normandy, on average, 9/10 (2399 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2399 of 2399

hotel lovely service to and from airport excellent

Mrs Watt, 25 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

good value for good service!

Mr Gordon, 23 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great start to our Holiday/ Thanks

Mr Kusch, 20 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

from arrival to departure the service was first class

, 25 Sep 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

I thought the service was very very good@worth the money we paid,i would stay there every time i fly out of Glasgow.I have told all my family about deal i got@how cheap was.

, 04 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

great value for money. Very convenient for park and fly.

, 03 Oct 2006

Normandy
4 out of 5

Good price and convenient for airport

, 23 Oct 2006

Normandy
4 out of 5

very happy with service of holiday extra Hotel was ideal bus to airport prompt All very good value Will use service again

, 29 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

Although we only stayed 1 night the room, service and the staff were first class. We loved the Hotel restaurant and would like to pay particular attention to the excellent transfer drivers who were both good drivers and highly entertaining for the outward and incoming journeys

, 27 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Absolutely positive the service bought was delivered - for the third time. Will definitely make this site my first stop for any overnight stay.

, 26 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

staff very friendly.excellent dinner and breskfast.room nice and clean

, 24 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

my husband and i was very pleased with the barmoral hotel stopover and indeed very happy with the car parking,its great value for money and will be back the next time we go abroad,also the our dinner was something special and again it was in with our price dont know how they can do it.

, 24 Nov 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

food and service was the best

, 19 Dec 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

No hassle,booking in ,morning call,transport to airport all worked extremely well, Return journey to hotel no hassle.

, 06 Jan 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

fantastic value for money

, 02 Jan 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

every thing was perfect from start to finish

, 13 Jan 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Good vaue for money on our Dinner Bed and Breakfast package.

, 09 Feb 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have stayed prior to holiday, the service was excellent, we enjoyed the improved restaurant, breakfast served to our room at 4am and transfers to and from airport were prompt. We will doubtless be using the hotel again

, 08 Feb 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

easy to book,no hassle,very good prices

, 16 Feb 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel Room, Food, Sevice wall excellent

, 24 Feb 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

The service was easy to use and resulting booking very efficiently carried through. The hotel was as described.

, 09 Mar 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

Efficient booking and good accommodation at Normandy HotelExcellent dinner. First class transport to and from Airport.

, 21 Mar 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

excellent service-well organised and value for money.Will use again when the opportunity arises.

, 26 Mar 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

everthing was first class

, 23 Mar 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Straightforward and no hassle !

Mr Piatkowski, 30 Apr 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

great service food great great start to holiday

Mr Godsman, 04 May 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Normandy very much and as it was the start of our honeymoon night before we headed off to sunnier climes we were upgrades to a superior suite which we were very pleased with.

Mr Hamilton, 06 Jun 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

we would recomend the normandy hotel on the dinner and parking package to anyone the meals we excellant and more than enough (huge portions)but very well cooked staff were friendly and transport to and from the airport was on time we will definately be staying here again before flying out

Mrs Sneddon, 09 Jun 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

we enjoyed using the holiday extras and found it very organised and hastle free, just what you need when travelling away at start of holidays.

Mr Mccall, 09 Jun 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

Extremely good value for money - will use again when I go on holiday in September.Many thanks

Mrs Callachan, 18 Jun 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

HAD LOVELY RELAXING EVENING AT NORMANDY HOTEL PRIOR TO OUR HOLIDAY. PARTICULARLY ENJOYED THE ENTERTAINMENT. WE HAD SEEN THIS BAND PREVIOUSLY IN ANOTHER HOTEL YEARS BEFORE AND FELT THAT THEY HELPED GET US IN THE HOLIDAY MOOD. FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL WERE GOOD AND PICK UP WAS PROMPT AND FRIENDLY. WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THE HOTEL AGAIN.

Mrs Stewart, 05 Jul 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Fantastic value, we had an excellent dinner and transport to and from the airport wasn't a problem, we arrived at 4.45 a.m. and the bus was there to collect us 10 minutes after calling.

Mr Gilfeather, 16 Jul 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

A well organised ,convenient ,great value hotel.Our secondstay in 6 months and will certainly use it again for our autumn October get away.

Mr Tennent, 20 Jul 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Thank you very much - value for money

Ms Smithers, 31 Jul 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

this is my second time at the Normandy and i find it a very good place to stay good value.

Mr Taylor, 04 Aug 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

An excellent deal. Hotel was ideally situated for the airport with good long term parking facilities.

Miss Ross, 29 Aug 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

I would definatly book at the Normandy when I fly from Glasgow in the future.

Mr Mcleod, 19 Sep 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

staff were most helpful and provided safe keeping of an item which we left in safe hands at the hotel and picked up on our return

Ms Kelly, 26 Sep 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great rates at a lovely hotel with very accommodating staff to take us to and from the airport in good time

Ms Anderson, 22 Sep 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel, staff and food were excellent value, looking forward to using this hotel on our next holiday

Mr Clark, 13 Dec 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Ms Court, 02 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. good value food for dinner and breakfast. Comfortable room, excellent car service with parking and delivery to and from airport. We will use Holiday Extras again.

Ms Duncan, 16 Apr 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly even though it was after 2.00 am when our flight arrived. The car was parked at the nearest point for pick up. Very pleased.

Mrs Cowling, 11 Apr 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Always value for money and great service, we'll be back

Mr Todd, 13 Mar 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

the hotel was very good we use it all the time

Mrs Cairns, 25 Oct 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

We have booked parking and accommodation with you on three occasions now, and we have been more than happy with the service we have received from your company.

Mrs Bird, 30 Oct 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

OUR BOOKING WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND PROBLEM FREE.THE NORMANDY HOTEL WAS FIRST CLASS IN BOTH ACCOMODATION AND CAR PARKING.SINCERE THANKS ANDREW INGLIS.

Mr Inglis, 27 Sep 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Always value for money and great service, we'll be back

Mr Todd, 02 Oct 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

The Normandy Hotel and Parking is very good value for money. This is the second time we have used it and the added bonus is your holiday starts an evening earlier than your departure date.

Mrs Mcnicol, 27 Oct 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2399 of 2399

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019