Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews

Inchinnan Road, Renfrew, Glasgow, PA4 9EJ

Book The Glasgow Normandy Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2419 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:
£33.00*
room-only
£33.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Normandy with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2419 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2419

The hotel was great and booking was extremely easy and efficient

Mrs Colville, 10 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

As usual, no problems, everything was in place, on our arrival. Have used you several times, and always been extremely satisfied.

Mr Mcqueen, 09 Jul 2008

Normandy
4 out of 5

Your arrangements were ideal and ensured a perfect start to our holiday. Thanks.

Mr Chree, 06 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staying at the Normany gave us a great start to our holiday. The accomodation and meals were very good. The staff were so friendly and obliging. We went on holiday knowing we had left the car secure. Will be back.

Mr Thacker, 05 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Will be using in future for all departures from Glasgow

Mr Walters, 04 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

exellent staff and exellent value for money

Mr Thacker, 04 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

A good value package with car parking. Room was small but adequate.

Mr Young, 26 Jun 2008

Normandy
4 out of 5

excellent service, lovely meal! first class

Mr Tait, 17 Jun 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great Idea being able to park, have bed and breakfast and get a lift to the airport all in one place. Room was fine, a bit small but its all you need. Thanks and yes we will use you again.

Mr Sutherland, 07 Aug 2008

Normandy
4 out of 5

Basic hotel but clean and fantastic value. Very friendly staff

Mrs Prentice, 31 Jul 2008

Normandy
4 out of 5

Always a goo deal with holiday extras - thanks again

Mr Peddie, 27 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly staff, delicious food, hassle free. A great start to our holidays, we had a most enjoyable stay. Value for money.

Mrs Ross, 24 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Room clean and good restaurant service for evening meal

Miss Todd, 21 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

we had a very comfortable stay. the staff very friendly the room service realy good. will certainly use the hotel again.

Ms Smith, 18 Jul 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

the rooms were very comfortable and staff helpful

Mrs Challenger, 12 Sep 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

couldn't have asked for better service

Mrs Cattanach, 10 Sep 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Superb value for money but not at the expense of quality. Would recommend to others.

Mr Watson, 07 Sep 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

from the moment we arrived at the normandy reception girls made us very welcome and all of the staff made our stay perfect. thank you

Mrs Macfarlane, 03 Sep 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, convenient hotel for relaxing evening before flying next day. Takes the stress out of worrying about getting to airport in time. Lovely room, good food, secure parking, peace of mind!

Mrs Jess, 28 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

good price for hotel and holiday package very easy to book with holiday extras

Mrs Borwick, 26 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

hotel lovely service to and from airport excellent

Mrs Watt, 25 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

good value for good service!

Mr Gordon, 23 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great start to our Holiday/ Thanks

Mr Kusch, 20 Aug 2008

Normandy
5 out of 5

from arrival to departure the service was first class

, 25 Sep 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

I thought the service was very very good@worth the money we paid,i would stay there every time i fly out of Glasgow.I have told all my family about deal i got@how cheap was.

, 04 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

great value for money. Very convenient for park and fly.

, 03 Oct 2006

Normandy
4 out of 5

Good price and convenient for airport

, 23 Oct 2006

Normandy
4 out of 5

very happy with service of holiday extra Hotel was ideal bus to airport prompt All very good value Will use service again

, 29 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

Although we only stayed 1 night the room, service and the staff were first class. We loved the Hotel restaurant and would like to pay particular attention to the excellent transfer drivers who were both good drivers and highly entertaining for the outward and incoming journeys

, 27 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Absolutely positive the service bought was delivered - for the third time. Will definitely make this site my first stop for any overnight stay.

, 26 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

staff very friendly.excellent dinner and breskfast.room nice and clean

, 24 Oct 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

my husband and i was very pleased with the barmoral hotel stopover and indeed very happy with the car parking,its great value for money and will be back the next time we go abroad,also the our dinner was something special and again it was in with our price dont know how they can do it.

, 24 Nov 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

food and service was the best

, 19 Dec 2006

Normandy
5 out of 5

No hassle,booking in ,morning call,transport to airport all worked extremely well, Return journey to hotel no hassle.

, 06 Jan 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

fantastic value for money

, 02 Jan 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

every thing was perfect from start to finish

, 13 Jan 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Good vaue for money on our Dinner Bed and Breakfast package.

, 09 Feb 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have stayed prior to holiday, the service was excellent, we enjoyed the improved restaurant, breakfast served to our room at 4am and transfers to and from airport were prompt. We will doubtless be using the hotel again

, 08 Feb 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

easy to book,no hassle,very good prices

, 16 Feb 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel Room, Food, Sevice wall excellent

, 24 Feb 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

The service was easy to use and resulting booking very efficiently carried through. The hotel was as described.

, 09 Mar 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

Efficient booking and good accommodation at Normandy HotelExcellent dinner. First class transport to and from Airport.

, 21 Mar 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

excellent service-well organised and value for money.Will use again when the opportunity arises.

, 26 Mar 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

everthing was first class

, 23 Mar 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

Straightforward and no hassle !

Mr Piatkowski, 30 Apr 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

great service food great great start to holiday

Mr Godsman, 04 May 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Normandy very much and as it was the start of our honeymoon night before we headed off to sunnier climes we were upgrades to a superior suite which we were very pleased with.

Mr Hamilton, 06 Jun 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

we would recomend the normandy hotel on the dinner and parking package to anyone the meals we excellant and more than enough (huge portions)but very well cooked staff were friendly and transport to and from the airport was on time we will definately be staying here again before flying out

Mrs Sneddon, 09 Jun 2007

Normandy
5 out of 5

we enjoyed using the holiday extras and found it very organised and hastle free, just what you need when travelling away at start of holidays.

Mr Mccall, 09 Jun 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

Extremely good value for money - will use again when I go on holiday in September.Many thanks

Mrs Callachan, 18 Jun 2007

Normandy
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2419

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 15-11-2019