Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 17

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2869 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2869 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy comfortable room, great dinner in the restaurant, bus was waiting to pick us up after flight, will be back

    Mrs Matson 12 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No hassle great service THANKS

    Mr Lewis 07 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy It takes away the stress of flying to be close to the airport the night before.

    Ms Jackson 06 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful.

    Mr Irvine 04 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy WE were really pleased with our stay at the Normandy and will be returning in January when we go abroad again as we know our car is safe and we will get to the airport and back again with no fuss or bother. the room was very pleasant and meal most enjoyable

    Mr Irvine 03 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent

    Mrs Hughson 06 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy pleased with hotel & transfer

    Mrs Mitchell 04 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No complaints about Normandy, service is very convenient when flying from Glasgow.

    Mrs Templeton 08 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Nice hotel, quiet, bed very comfortable

    Mr Westcott 30 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We were looking for a cheap & cheerful hotel, close to the airport and preferrably with a transfer to catch an early morning flight. All of these conditions were met through Holiday Extras.

    Mr Ritchie 15 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy We really enjoyed the Normandy Hotel. It was pleasant, the staff friendly and helpful. Prices were more than reasonable and, most importantly, there was a tolerant, kindly, attitude to smokers. Our car was parked and washed for us coming back.

    Mrs Job 07 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy rooms small, but hotel food and bar really good. transfer to and from airport excellent. having returned from corfu airport the efficiency made us glad to be british

    Mrs Kerr 24 May, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel was great and booking was extremely easy and efficient

    Mrs Colville 10 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As usual, no problems, everything was in place, on our arrival. Have used you several times, and always been extremely satisfied.

    Mr Mcqueen 09 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Your arrangements were ideal and ensured a perfect start to our holiday. Thanks.

    Mr Chree 06 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Will be using in future for all departures from Glasgow

    Mr Walters 04 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A good value package with car parking. Room was small but adequate.

    Mr Young 26 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Great Idea being able to park, have bed and breakfast and get a lift to the airport all in one place. Room was fine, a bit small but its all you need. Thanks and yes we will use you again.

    Mr Sutherland 07 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Basic hotel but clean and fantastic value. Very friendly staff

    Mrs Prentice 31 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Room clean and good restaurant service for evening meal

    Miss Todd 21 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the rooms were very comfortable and staff helpful

    Mrs Challenger 12 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very comfortable, convenient hotel for relaxing evening before flying next day. Takes the stress out of worrying about getting to airport in time. Lovely room, good food, secure parking, peace of mind!

    Mrs Jess 28 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy from arrival to departure the service was first class

    25 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Normandy great value for money. Very convenient for park and fly.

    03 Oct, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Good price and convenient for airport

    23 Oct, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Normandy very happy with service of holiday extra Hotel was ideal bus to airport prompt All very good value Will use service again

    29 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Although we only stayed 1 night the room, service and the staff were first class. We loved the Hotel restaurant and would like to pay particular attention to the excellent transfer drivers who were both good drivers and highly entertaining for the outward and incoming journeys

    27 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No hassle,booking in ,morning call,transport to airport all worked extremely well, Return journey to hotel no hassle.

    06 Jan, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Efficient booking and good accommodation at Normandy HotelExcellent dinner. First class transport to and from Airport.

    21 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent service-well organised and value for money.Will use again when the opportunity arises.

    26 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Normandy HAD LOVELY RELAXING EVENING AT NORMANDY HOTEL PRIOR TO OUR HOLIDAY. PARTICULARLY ENJOYED THE ENTERTAINMENT. WE HAD SEEN THIS BAND PREVIOUSLY IN ANOTHER HOTEL YEARS BEFORE AND FELT THAT THEY HELPED GET US IN THE HOLIDAY MOOD. FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL WERE GOOD AND PICK UP WAS PROMPT AND FRIENDLY. WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THE HOTEL AGAIN.

    Mrs Stewart 05 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Thank you very much - value for money

    Ms Smithers 31 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Normandy staff were most helpful and provided safe keeping of an item which we left in safe hands at the hotel and picked up on our return

    Ms Kelly 26 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great rates at a lovely hotel with very accommodating staff to take us to and from the airport in good time

    Ms Anderson 22 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent friendly service. good value food for dinner and breakfast. Comfortable room, excellent car service with parking and delivery to and from airport. We will use Holiday Extras again.

    Ms Duncan 16 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very smoothly even though it was after 2.00 am when our flight arrived. The car was parked at the nearest point for pick up. Very pleased.

    Mrs Cowling 11 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the hotel was very good we use it all the time

    Mrs Cairns 25 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We have booked parking and accommodation with you on three occasions now, and we have been more than happy with the service we have received from your company.

    Mrs Bird 30 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17