Glasgow Airport Travelodge Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley, Glasgow PA3 2SJ

Book the Glasgow Travelodge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 29 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£56.00*
room-only
£56.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Travelodge with parking at Direct parking, on average, 8/10 (29 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

Everything went well. It was cheap and great quality. My girlfriend and I had to check in at 5 at glasgow airport so this was very helpful with us coming from Aberdeen. It was a lovely start to a brilliant holiday

Mr Simpson, 11 Jun 2013

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes to all above. Fantastic! Plan to use again next year

Mr Robinson, 02 Jun 2013

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent. Parking all worked smoothly.

Dr Mckay, 25 May 2013

Travelodge
5 out of 5

perfect!!

Mr Taylor, 29 Jan 2013

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We had a really good holiday. The flight was delayed a little coming home but otherwise everything went well. the staff were helpful.

Ross, 03 Dec 2012

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Booking in and transfers went well. Additional costs were not shown when booking!

Miss Johnstone, 13 Oct 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

First time user, will use again. Forgot to phone when landed but went to bus stop and driver phoned to get car to reception for us. Loved this service and okay for extra £5 but don't increase please. It was great to just come off bus walk across road and car there.

Mrs Clarihew, 10 Oct 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Booked overnight hotel stay and car parking for 2 weeks while we were away on holiday. Everything went exactly as booked. Perfect.

Mr Mckenzie, 25 Sep 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Well organized with friendly staff, no complaints

Mr Ritchie, 03 Sep 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Ramsay, 23 Jul 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great rate and delivered the required service.

Mr Tully, 10 Jul 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mr Ewen, 03 Jul 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Car parking was perfect, very quick bus was waiting to pick us up. Only problem was hotel for the 1 night we stayed we had to pay for parking.

Mr Armstrong, 25 Jun 2012

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Everything was great, from flight to hotel to transfers, no problem as always. Thanks.

Miss Bisset, 19 Jun 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

No hassle booking and good rates appealed.

Mr Cole, 11 Jun 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Arrangements went according to plan. Good value!

Mr Rae, 08 Jun 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes, it was exactly as was advertised

Mrs Milton, 20 May 2012

Travelodge
4 out of 5

everything from checking in to checking out was fine. No problems

Mrs Walger, 17 May 2012

Travelodge
4 out of 5

very good at check in

Mr Conroy, 08 May 2012

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Yes staff at hotel, car parking and customer services were very helpful. Would use this service again

Mr Scott, 20 Mar 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Gruddy, 12 Mar 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Harkness, 07 Mar 2012

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Parking was excellent. Could improve the signage to find the hotel entrance. Had to turn back to find the sign which could only be seen from going back to motorway.

Miss Bennie, 03 Feb 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

hotel had great location

Mr Burton, 23 Dec 2011

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Went like clock work Thank you

Mrs Toomey, 25 Nov 2011

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly & whoever did the wash & wax made a lovely job of it.

Mr Milne, 06 Nov 2011

Travelodge
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the travelodge, we were told that they hadn't received our booking. This led to a long delay checking in, and was very embarrassing.

Mr Purves, 25 Oct 2011

Travelodge
1 out of 5

everything went very well - our tour guide was excellent, well informed and had a good sense of humour. He helped make the difference

Mr Baty, 28 Sep 2011

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Confusion over car parking. Charged £4 for overnight parking at the hotel when I would rather have parked it the night before at Airparks and got transport directly from the hotel to the airport.

Miss Calderwood, 20 Sep 2011

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 11-12-2019