Glasgow Airport Travelodge Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley, Glasgow PA3 2SJ

Book the Glasgow Travelodge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 29 guests

Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£85.00*
room-only
£85.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Travelodge, on average, 8/10 (185 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 185

Excellent service 10/10

Mr Barclay, 30 May 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Henderson, 10 Oct 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We stayed at the travel lodge and parked at direct parking. Everything went very smoothly and the parking was extremely handy for us. Would definitely stay and park the car in these places again.

Miss Littleson, 07 Oct 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Murray, 11 Sep 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish.

Mrs Chapman, 21 Aug 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Direct Parking were so kind & helpful. Buses were prompt & drivers helpful. Even at 3 in the morning! As were Travelodge staff. Will use again.

Mrs Campbell, 31 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Stayed 1 night at travel lodge Glasgow & used direct parking next day for an 18 days parking then checked into the upper deck lounge. All were booked through Holidays extra. All proved to be superb. Great service overall. Would not hesitate to use Holiday Extras again. Many thanks.

Mr Gardiner, 29 Jan 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes the staff was helpful, but the wifi was not good, only 30 mins free, and could not get on, went to hotel across the road for good wifi plus it's free... Nice comfy bed thou

Ms Hay, 10 Dec 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Perfectly served our purpose

Mrs Eddie, 18 Nov 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

It was ok,staff werent very helpful

Miss Moffat, 05 Oct 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Good points: Friendly staff. Convenient for parking; M8; Airport. Comfortable, clean room. Bad points: Having to pay for parking at the hotel when this was not expected (this has been sorted now with one call to you - thank you. The food in the restaurant of the hotel was poor, particularly anything fried - they need to change the chip fat more often. On the whole the good points outweighed the bad and we would use this hotel again for the convenience - but we wouldn't eat there!

Mr Handley, 02 Oct 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Hotel and Parking was very convenient for Airport.

Mr Horne, 25 Sep 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service

Mr Rouse, 09 Sep 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 185

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019