Heathrow Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
586 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smoothly. Very well ran. Lovely staff."
    Mr Squires, 27 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very courteous & most helpful at all times.
    The room was comfortable & information provided was good.
    Our evening meal at the 'pub' facility was good & reasonably priced.
    However,breakfast was awful. There was total confusion in obtaining what we required & when it was served it was largely inedible. Possibly because it was cold,as was the pot of tea. To be fair we were offered a partial refund on this item. We felt that a facility to simply acquire toast,croissants,tea,coffee etc. should have been available. Not everyone requires a full breakfast & it was expensive.
    On 2 occasions we had to return to reception because our room keys failed to work. Although only a mild irritant for us,for elderly or vulnerable customers this could prove most vexing as it was a long trek back to reception.
    The car parking spaces are not wide enough! I do not have a large car!"

    Mr Lucas, 27 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great apart from work men being put as far away from reception as possible"
    Mr Brock, 26 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was smooth. Many thanks."
    Mr Skinner, 22 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "SAtaff were extremely helpful but the parking area needs a great deal of improvement, it is uneven and boggy"
    Mrs Thorpe, 22 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect .."
    Mr Hughes, 20 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth stay. Great room and staff support. Stay and park excellent too."
    Mr Thomas, 14 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good experience the staff were excellent and everything went smoothly."
    Mrs Ham, 18 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Book in staff great, rooms all fine, restauarnt a bit of let down - told to come back although looked quiet and lot of customers told same and very disgruntled."
    Mrs Gregory, 11 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "It was the holiday prriod, therefore very busy, but we had to park on s grass slope which was very dlippery, muddy and unlit. Not where I want to leave my car. The hotel room was good as was breakfast but we lost an hour getting too and from the hotel. I much prefer meet and greet."
    Mrs Wakelin, 11 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    2 out of 5

  • "Staff were welcoming and efficient. Hotelwas spotless. Comfortable bed and pillows."
    Mr/S Maggsandbob1, 06 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No criticism of HE - hotel a little further from terminal than u expected, but great value"
    Mr Henman, 19 Dec 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Exactly as it said on the tin,terrific service, lovely hotel, safe parking for the duration of our vacation, easy shuttle service to and from the hotel, I shall most definitely use your service again, many many thanks."
    Mr Hansford, 13 Dec 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "You responded promptly to my complaint and you addressed it professionally and empathetically"
    Mr Tabi, 11 Dec 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly. We were very impressed with the pre- booked dinner, which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was very good value. The room was perfect."
    Mrs Leslie, 05 Oct 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all -round.really ,pleased. Wish we had arrived earlier to make full use of your facilities."
    Mr Wills, 16 Sep 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We only spent one night at the Crown Plaza Hotel, but we were very happy with everything, and in particular the pool."
    Mrs Vockings, 08 Sep 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as planned on arrival and departure excellent job"
    Mr Brettell, 06 Jun 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The reception staff were extremely helpful."
    Mr Wall, 06 Apr 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and the hotel room was comfy and clean. I wouldn't use the hotel restaurant again as I felt £70 was quite expensive for what we ate but I suppose location means you've quite the captive audience."
    Mr Cain-Leeks, 17 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "lovely hotel, good facilities and very helpful staff."
    Mr Allsopp, 14 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money"
    Mr Bennett, 23 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price for a great hotel"
    Mr Jones, 10 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was very good all room as described very clean and tidy. Plenty of parking spaces as we had payed to leave the car there for 7 days. Thanks You"
    Mrs Sutton, 01 Dec 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I always book an Airport parking with hotel through Holiday Extra, easy and clear and very reasnable prices"
    Mr Marogi, 06 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect. Staff and hotel were A1. It was a great start to our holiday."
    Mrs Williams, 13 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service."
    Mr Bird, 11 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service from holiday extras. Liked the personal service and talking to someone, although we found you on line. Sorted out extra parking for us. All excellent Thanks"
    Mrs Round, 05 Feb 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. Just a slight delay in getting Car Park exit ticket on our return."
    Mr Shaw, 06 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel ,helpful staff"
    Mr Blackman, 31 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very comfortable at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Heathrow. It was very busy as it was the weekend before Christmas yet the staff on reception could not have been more helpful and courteous."
    Ms Moore, 08 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked a night in the CRowne Plaza HEathrow and we were very happy with aspects of our stay."
    Rees, 10 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all was very good the staff were very nice and helpful i would stay there again"
    Mr Khan, 26 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was lovely. Staff polite and helpful, room very cosy"
    Mrs Robinson, 29 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "It was difficult to find a parking space. The hotel car park was full. We had to drive round it several times before we found a space."
    Mr Highley, 23 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza heathrow were very good and reasonably priced parking and stay package"
    Mr Coke, 10 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The Crown Plaza hotel was excellent and the airport transfers effortless."
    Mrs Parry, 07 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mrs Jones, 02 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as i expected and it was the easiest holiday parking arrangement I've ever had."
    Ms Mogford, 26 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowded parking. Very poor restaurant food."
    Mr Woodland, 13 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. It was just one night's stay and the rate was good!"
    Miss Richards, 13 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "lovely hotel and great atmosphere. will definitely use again. thank you for the recommendation! :)"
    Mrs Giglio-Charlton, 25 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The Heathrow Crowne Plaza hotel is superb"
    Mr Shoolbraid, 10 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good facilities however the food was overpriced priced!"
    Mrs Barton, 12 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent location and price"
    Mr Goodwin, 14 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went perfectly"
    Mrs Stothert, 16 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All very smooth, efficient service."
    Mr Williams, 17 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was well organised and went well"
    Mrs Hallowell, 20 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly, an excellent start to our holiday."
    Mr Taylor, 07 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We very much enjoyed the San Francisco boat tour but our walking tour of Chinatown was cancelled due to lack of numbers."
    Mrs Rogers, 13 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

1 2 3