Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow

Book The Heathrow EasyHotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 308 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£29.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
7/10
customer rating

Did our customers have an easy stay?

Have a look at the comments below to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say after staying at the Heathrow easyhotel at Heathrow.

Our customers rated easyHotel, on average, 7/10 (308 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 308

The facilities were more basic than expected for the rate being paid. The toilet ran water all night long.

Mrs Stewart, 02 Jun 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

It was as I expected from the low price, I would use it again

Mr Marchese, 02 Jun 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Bed base...mdf construction no ventilation. Toilet cistern....ran all night Overall, room served its purpose. Parking was adequate. Good that taxi prices fixed and confirmed

Mr Canham, 01 Jun 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Had a problem but your team handled to my complete satisfaction I will definitely use your services again thank you

Mr Perez, 27 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very friendly helpful and informative from start to end, would highly recommend.

Mr Macleod, 25 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Accommodation basic as described; staff helpful and pleasant. Chosen because of price over Travel Inn for the date, but would have preferred more space like one gets at Travel Inn. However, we only needed to room for a few hours.

Mrs Flatt, 25 May 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Too far from airport for easy journey.

Mr Latarche, 25 May 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Very good

Mr Back, 21 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and tidy and was just what we needed. The staff were very helpful and organised, getting us a taxi ordered for our early morning flight.

Mrs Januszewski, 20 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful..facilities just as described..all in all good value for moneyour for a nights sleep before you travel..

Miss Vernon, 19 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

tea making facilities in the room would help

Mr Last, 17 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic value for money Woll definitely use their services again

Mr Picken, 13 May 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

room had nowhere to put luggage, no phone, no facility for wakeup call and very small. staff not very helpful. smallest overnight accommodation at an airport I have ever had and the price did not reflect that.

Mrs Molloy, 27 Apr 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The comments about the hotel offered by the taxi driver taking me there were so disheartening -- that I'd probably need to walk the last few hundred yards as traffic often blocked the road; no window in the room, no provision for making tea-coffee in the room -- that I decided not to go there at all but found another hotel.

Ms James, 25 Apr 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Easy hotel it's not well located, the website says that there is a national express bus that collect you from the hotel and goes direct to the airport, but the staff of the hotel they don't know the existence and suggest to call a taxi!! Otherwise hotel is what I was expecting.

Mr Pitasi, 23 Apr 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All very good and clean thank you. Just drinks facilities in room would be good.

Mrs Riggott, 17 Apr 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel room was very basic just as we needed it to be. Just a sleep over in easy distance to heathrow. The electric in our room wasn't working. Staff at the front desk quickly organised another room for us. Brilliant service and very friendly and helpful.

Mr Dugdale, 18 Apr 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. There was a threat of having my car :Boxed in" on the car park when we arrived back from holiday. I would nat have been impressed if I could not get my car off the car park! Otherwise very good.

Mr Mcardle, 13 Apr 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The shower room was wet room type but poorly formed so the water did not drain away. Consequently the both rooms smelt badly. Although a basic level of accommodation was expected there was no chair or seat of any kind, no shelving or storage nor a bedside table. Luggage, books, phone etc. all had to go on the floor. I consider this was a bad choice, false economy and wish I had paid more for a better hotel. The cab fairs to airport at reception were higher than available just down the road. Staff attitude was indifferent. The building seemed to be poorly built / poorly maintained and the area behind my room was littered with rubbish.

Mr Cooper, 13 Apr 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Good value, simple, over night stay. Basic essentials provided and after a good nights sleep came a punctual and smooth transfer to the airport. Smooth transfer back to pick up the car which had been safely kept. Many thanks :-)

Miss Billington, 12 Apr 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful Hotel very clean Shower was poor couldn't get hot water even afte running for some time it was at best warm On arrival the corridors were blocked by hovers and housekeeping trolleys so was difficult to get to our room Overall a good stay

Mrs Douglas, 09 Apr 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The facilities and staff were as described. But it took over 3 hours for some unruly people to be removed from the room opposite who had been fighting shouting and swearing outside my room. I had an early flight and hardly had any sleep. The bathroom in my room smell was the only complaint about the room it was as it says o. The tin.

Mrs Williams, 06 Apr 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Hotel room clean but tiny. Staff assured me when I phoned ahead hot drink facilities were available. Not so.Vending machine awaited repair

Mr Fagg, 30 Mar 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Little difficult to find and rooms very small. Okay for a nights sleep. At the price good value

Mrs Insley, 29 Mar 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Very very basic accomadation. More like a prison cell. No towels, the TV didn't work. Won't ever use Easyhotel in Heathrow ever again

Mr Pilling, 11 Mar 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Yes. Yes. Yes, very. Bedroom small and spartan as expected but comfortable enough for a night and very clean. No need, it seemed, to telephone hotel or cab firm on return: a metered black cab from the rank at the terminal (3) came in at almost exactly the same price. On site parking at the hotel a real bonus in a budget hotel and parking deal - especially at the price. Excellent value and convenience.

Mr Richardson, 06 Mar 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was what expected to be honest, could do with extra pillows. 1 each wasn't enough when there 1cm thick.

Mr Aliberti, 02 Mar 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Tea and coffee in room and fridge

Mrs Purll, 24 Feb 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The hotel is very well placed, clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money. We would book at the Easy Hotel again. Also, very close to delicious local restaurants! An added bonus at either the beginning or the end of a holiday! Also very helpful Holiday Extra staff who made it very easy to amend our booking when our car broke down!

Ms Christopher, 20 Feb 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money with one night stay and parking included. Shame the Internet wasn't working though.

Mr Rock, 17 Feb 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Process and booking were fine - accommodation was beyond basic

Mrs Lindsay, 17 Feb 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Staff excellent room OK for one night and parking great and secure Will use you again

Mr Clark, 11 Feb 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The most ridiculously minute room I have ever come across. The bright orange and white made you feel you were staying in a prison cell. Disguting shower room.

Mrs Sparkes, 09 Feb 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Excellent value for money. thank you. Lovely pub in walking distance.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Feb 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Watts, 06 Feb 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Easy hotel was easy to find. The check in was smooth and simple. The room was as described. The parking wasn't an issue. You didn't have to leave car keys behind. Bus 140 from end of road took you direct to Heathrow and back. On return got into car and drove away without having to check in at reception as you already had car key. Would definitely use it again and have already recommended it to friends and family.

Mr Baggott, 01 Feb 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, but I was surprised there were no table to have my dinner

Mr Shekhdar, 31 Jan 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Cheap n cheerful. Can't go wrong for the koney

Mr Shaw, 29 Jan 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Desk helpful, but rooms very small with no contact to the desk should it be necessary. As a single person I would feel more secure with this facility. Noisy neighbours kept me awake which was sad as I had to leave at 04.00 in the morning.

Miss Westthorp, 23 Jan 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

We were pleased with the room which was quite adequate for an over night stay , staff were helpful and location good

Mrs Clark, 19 Jan 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Good Budget hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Quickly checked in. Onward travel to airport by taxi was arranged for us by the front desk staff.Excellent service.

Mr Lamplough, 08 Jan 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

It was all very basic but if you only need it for one night then it is ok. It is definitely convenient for the airport.

Mr Smith, 05 Jan 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Booking pre flight hotel and parking was made very easy and stress free. I have used holiday extras for three years and it has made booking much simple.

Mr Davies, 04 Jan 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was basic as expected but it was noisy during the night. It was good value with parking.

Miss Davies, 03 Jan 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

The first room we were allocated had an overwhelming smell of strong disinfectant and could have easily triggered an asthma attack.On advising the reception staff they moved us to a room at the front of the building but we were disturbed by people talking loudly immediately outside our bedroom window into the early hours.Not a good start to our holiday. On the plus side the staff were attentive and helpful.

Mr White, 01 Jan 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

it was desparately basic. our first night on the 12th November was in a room where the bathroom stank of damp. on the 29th their was no hot water available. it was grim!!!their were also no sprare pillows but the receptionist provded extra towels as a substitute

Mrs Morgan, 03 Dec 2015

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Very basic but did the job

Mr Rose, 04 Dec 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great thank you

Mrs Pashley, 02 Dec 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

no car security whatsoever open car park no gates just like leaving car on street worst hotel in 70 years of travel rooms like prison cells no wake up call service nightmare experience

Mr Marshall, 01 Dec 2015

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Shelf of some sort needed inthe room

Mr Shenton, 01 Dec 2015

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 308

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019