Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn T2 at Heathrow Airport

Book the Hilton Garden Inn T2 Heathrow Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 8 guests

Families with young children:
£97.75*
room-only
£212.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn T2, on average, 8/10 (8 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Both hotels were excellent. The drop off and pick up point were within easy access of the hotel.

Frau Pr?, 13 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 - winter sale
5 out of 5

Could not fault the Hilton Garden hotel at T2 at all. The room was so comfortable and amazingly silent considering how close it was to the airport. Wonderful not to have to use the airport shuttle buses.

Herr Krischer, 11 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Day, 02 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Have booked with HE several times now and never had a problem.

Mr Harris, 19 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Yes stayed at Hilton hotel at Heathrow airport booked through yourselves very nice hotel , would like like to stay there for a week

Mr Schneider, 15 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Comfortable room and easy access to airport.

Mrs Lowers, 14 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We booked a package with you. Airport hotel and parking. We prepaid. We got confirmation. You booked the parking but did not book the hotel. In the end they gave us 2 rooms as they had no family rooms left and said they would sort out payment with you directly. The hotel were really professional and helpful and the room was great. Your service was rubbish, we were lucky they had unbooked rooms free.

Mrs Murray, 11 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

Hotel was new and excellent for our pre flight stay. Staff were good, restaurant was good and the hotel was convenient for T2. Overall excellent,

Mr Trunzer, 06 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 19-11-2019