Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 331 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:
£115.00*
room-only

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (331 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 331

Hilton Terminal 4 hotel and parking

Mrs Baxter, 24 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

As usual all arrangements for the 1 night stay at the Hilton Hotel at Heathrow Airport complete with 8 days parking went smoothly and as planned. We have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and never had any problems with our booking arrangements.

Ms Reith, 12 May 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and access to carpark and airport, would certainly use again. Good value for money, however as often with some Hotels food and drinks expensive ended up using the Premier Hotel Restaurant which was very good and talking to the waiter apparently lots of people using the Hilton Hotel do the same.

Herr Steffes, 13 Apr 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely as were the staff would stay again

Mr Jones, 05 Apr 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, car park had lots of decent sized spaces. Downside, parking is down a large slope, steep spiral staircase from car park to road level, not suitable for disabled lone travellers. Hotel reception was well staffed, they offered a hand with luggage, but it meant another trip down the steep stairs. Room was lovely and airy, usual hotel facilities, very clean, large comfy beds. Short level walk to terminal 4, through under cover walkway, takes you straight to check in areas.

Mrs White, 26 Mar 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service and parking

Mr Montague, 03 Mar 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

it was very expensive

Mrs Burr, 23 Jan 2019

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

We had problems finding the Hilton at Terminal 4. Your instructions were fine until the last one which meant we missed the turn and spent 40 min working back to try again. Hotel fine. The 5min walkway into the terminal took 10min, one would need to be Mo Farah to do it in 5min with a suitcase.

Ms Haward, 20 Jan 2019

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything was great booked the Hilton at LHR and parked the car stayed overnight and walked to the check in the morning relaxed .

Mr Varia, 31 Dec 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We were happy with everything, everything went smoothly

Mrs Wilkes, 17 Nov 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

THE STAFF/FACILITIES AND THE ROOM AT THE HILTON AT TERMINAL 4 HEATHROW WERE FIRST CLASS AND A GREAT START TO THE HOLIDAY THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT

Mr Parrott, 22 Oct 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great stay with easy parking, great food and customer service in the hotel. So simple and easy to walk to terminal next morning!😎

Mr Jones, 28 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Perfect experience re t4 departure. Excellent meal @ Chinese restaurant and would book hotel again.

Mr Claridge, 24 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

A warm welcome at the hotel, comfortable room and a nice meal. Safe parking and on return number plate recognition made for an easy exit.

Mr Cook, 22 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We would only use again if necessary. Quite expensive and average standard of food on offer.

Mr Blower, 22 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Hotel had no record of my booking. After a 3.5 hour drive and with an early start the next day that’s not good enough.

Mr Axford, 19 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Facilities were great and staff polite and friendly.

Ms Eversley, 29 Aug 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was good, as advertised. All the staff at the Hilton T4 were very helpful. Also, when booking with you the lady Who booked our parking and hotel was very professional.

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 25 Jun 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Every went as planned

Dr Field, 25 Jun 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine , it’s beautiful hotel , but so expensive , does breakfast really cost £20 pound too make , no it don’t ripped off for sure .

Mr Evans, 10 Jun 2018

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Good clean room, easy walk to terminal 4. Didn’t eat there so can’t comment

Mrs Field, 23 May 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Slight confusion at the hotel as we'd booked last minute and they hadnt had the bookong confirmation, but sorted swiftly once the manager arrived. Nothing could come close to the price and it was excellent value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending

Ms Lorraine, 12 May 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

As I scored you 10 on the scale I can add little more to compliment the stay at the terminal 4 Hilton. All went very smoothly.

Mr Hornsey, 24 Apr 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Great to be able to walk into the airport.

Miss Millington, 20 Apr 2018

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The hotel accommodation was good . However the parking was poor . The car Park was dangerous due to ice and snow. No attempt had been made to treat or clear this dangerous area . The car park can only be reached by treacherous steps.

Mr Phillips, 21 Mar 2018

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Every thing went exactly to plan room food parking all brilliant

Mr Flinders, 29 Jan 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Fantastic location to terminal 4 Staff lovely Food good value Quiet room will definitely book again.

Mr Flinders, 17 Jan 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I paid a ridiculous price for the hotel room and could have got it much cheaper had I booked it myself. The quilt cover had a horrible stain on it (looked like dried blood) but because of my early departure I didn’t have time to complain

Mrs Charter, 06 Jan 2018

Hilton T4 Deluxe Room
1 out of 5

We stayed at Hilton Terminal Four as had early flight on a Sunday morning. Pleased I booked through you as saved 10 pounds. Comfy bed which was all we required! Easy to walk to terminal and get first train to Terminal 3. I travelled with my daughter, this doesn't fit any of your categories!!

Mrs Jones, 31 Dec 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Ideal thanks

Mr Lindley, 04 Dec 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

This was the perfect solution for us , easily accessed, secure parking, good accommodation and a short walk into the airport for an early morning flight.

Mrs Sheehan, 29 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

everything was fine, staff friendly, but not over familiar. Will definitely consider the Hilton next time we fly from terminal 4.

Mr Booth, 16 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel is great it is just a long walk from the terminal - then you have to go outside to get to the entrance.

Mr Button, 09 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well.. the room was lovely and staff were very helpful. The convenience of staying at the terminal is great. We have used this hotel before and will probably do so again.

Mrs Phillipps, 04 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel & parking package for Terminal 4 - 5 minute walk to check in

Mr Tindall, 03 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel & parking package for Terminal 4 - 5 minute walk to check in

Mr Tindall, 03 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very convenient for T4 early starts.

Mr Parnell, 30 Oct 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All was very good and easy

Mr Harding, 29 Oct 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great room great hotel great location

Mr Burton, 26 Oct 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Ideally situated for access to the airport without having to get a hopper bus.

Mrs Grimwood, 22 Oct 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Have stayed at the Hilton plus parking several times and is very convenient for Heathrow T4. Very comfortable and so easy to access the airport.

Mr Bishop, 08 Oct 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Cann, 30 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The only thing is that there is no lift or assistance to transfer suitcases form the hotel to customer 's car in the car park. Very difficult to use the stairs.

Mr Proctor, 24 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel and facilities excellent but we had difficulty following directions to get there also no mention of getting in and out of car park.

Mrs Tierney, 21 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Staff excellent, arrival and exit procedures easy, Hilton food and drinks a rip off!

Mr Anderton, 20 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Check in was excellent very friendly and helpful , no hassle leaving car park, barrier just let us out. Easy access to airport and back. Definitely use again

Mrs Taylor, 16 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

very happy with service

Mr Curtis, 11 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was of high quality, easy to find, staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was perfectly positioned with easy access to terminal via a walkway. Also the car park was just outside the hotel entrance. Will definitely be using this hotel again.

Mrs Baker, 19 Aug 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

yes every thing was perfect and the staff were great!

Mrs Storey, 17 Aug 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Tomkins, 11 Aug 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 331

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 17-10-2019