Heathrow Holiday Inn Ariel Reviews

118 Bath Road, Hayes, London UB3 5AJ

Book the Holiday Inn Ariel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 88 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Ariel with parking at the hotel, on average, 8/10 (88 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 88 of 88

Always use Holiday extras when we go abroad, so easy and good value.

Mrs Talbutt, 20 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Hotel/car parking was excellent. Meals were good but expensive. Taxi was good, but return was slow in arriving.

Mr Phillips, 22 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and stress free. No problems at all, thank you.

Mrs Mason, 25 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Very helpful when we needed to amend our hotel/car parking dates

Mr Cracknell, 27 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

We found your services efficient, the staff helpful and the parking and transfer to the airport convenient.

Mr Pamplin, 28 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

No hassles, everything as expected.

Mr Baldwin, 03 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Really enjoyed my holiday and the hotel was great. Minor issues with the parking but otherwise great. Will always continue to use HE as it's always by far the best deal around.

Mr James, 05 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Easy peasy, and a good deal on hotel with parking.

Mr Christoffersen, 05 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

everything ran really smoothly, very impressed

Mr Lovell, 18 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Very easy service to use, would definitely use again.

Mr Byrne, 08 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!! The flight with Delta, and the Warwick hotel in New York, with such helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Hargreaves, 10 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Got exactly what wanted . Cheap overnight stay at comfy hotel near airport and parking. No probs with either

Mr Jackson, 15 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Excellent rate included parking & no problems. Directions to hotel could have been better.

Mrs Hallett, 22 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Good standard and well situated Heathrow airport hotel that we have booked with you previously

Mr Davis, 08 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Booked early morning call this was forgotten, lucky I had backup with my own alarm, otherwise everything else ok.

Mrs Hornby, 03 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Only used hotel. Holiday cancelled due to weather. been home since 21st DEC

Mr Lewis, 05 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

very well organised. We well well informed throughout what was happening.

Mrs Ellis, 15 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good. We also booked a taxi to and from the airport we came down at the correct time on the morning of departure and the driver was waiting for us. The same on the return jouney.

Mr Hadlington, 10 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Leake, 18 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

your services very good, as always having used you before many times

Mrs Kennedy, 18 May 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras to book holiday insurance, hotel and car parking at Heathrow. Very straight forward service, thankfully did not need to use the insurance but it was peace of mind to know that it was there. Hotel was excellent, very close the airport with a shuttle bus to the airport on a regular basis will definitely be using Holiday Extras again on our next holiday.

Miss Davies, 17 May 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
1 out of 5

excellent accomodation. staff very helpful. breakfast excellent!

Mr Payne, 28 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Good value hotel and car parking arranged.

Mr Copsey, 07 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

great holiday no problems will book with holiday extras again

Mr Jones, 20 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Your directions were accurate, the parking secure and the accommodation excellent. We will certainly use you again.

Mr Dewhurst, 19 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Staff in bar restaurant very helpful and food good. Just a hiccup getting the car out as taxi driver had blocked our car.

Mr Gray, 07 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Hotel facilities just as described and staff very helpful. Hotel stay and car parking went smoothly and everything okay with car on arrival and pick up. Always find Holiday extras affordable and good value for money

Ms Irawo, 07 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan but unfortunately the hotel room was very cold and the heating did not seem to work correctly - we arrived at the hotel quite late and were very tired after a long journey so did not report it to the hotel until we checked out - the reception staff were very apologetic.

Mr Nicholls, 21 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
1 out of 5

The cost of the parking and hotel was good however the room at the Ariel Holiday Inn was very small definitely not a double bed. Restaurant disapointing. Glad we only stayed 1 night

Mr Benkaci, 29 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

the service was excellent! The money we saved by booking through Holiday Extras was outstanding! We will definitely be using them next holiday!

Mrs Diblin, 04 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

The booking process was very easy. The hotel I selected was excellent and just what was required. The facilities were as described and the staff there were very friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 23 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff indeed. Room very clean and comfortable. Food was excellent although the evening meal was a little expensive. Hopper bus service efficient.

Mr Bouette, 15 Jan 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.The facilities at the hotel were good. The staff at the Holiday inn ariel were kind, helpful and courteous.

Mr Jeyapaul, 02 Jan 2010

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Car parking combined with an overnight stay in a quality hotel at Heathrow Airport was considerably cheaper and more convenient than using public transport

Mr Harrison, 15 Jun 2009

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

The food was great, but a little expensive.

Mr Weston, 17 Mar 2009

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Efficient and a reasonable price.

Mr Peplinski, 09 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Ariel
4 out of 5

Found the hotel easily from directions. The room was quite nice and the resturant was very good.Parking was easy and shuttle bus to airport was very convenient.

Mr Clark, 21 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

excellent hotel,excellent service , couldn't wish for better. the best heathrow hotel stay yet, thanks dianne

Mr Hevness, 23 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 88 of 88