Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heathrow T5

London Road, Slough, Berkshire SL3 8QB

Book The Holiday Inn Express T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 281 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£64.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (281 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 281

Excellent service - happy with our stay

Mr Mccamley, 14 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good Service

Mr Wilson, 21 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

Mrs Alnasser, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Perfectly adequate for an overnight stay providing you are not too fussy

Mr Harvey, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

The room has an odour of mothballs, I did complain but there response was to put the air conditioning on, TV was faulty, again I made them aware, a chap turned up and shook the remote said he would return but never did. It was ok but not to be recommened.

Miss D'avilar, 02 Jun 2015


2 out of 5

everything went smoothy. the room was clean and tidy and bed very comfortable.

Mr Hancock, 06 Apr 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great T5 meet and greet, hassle free, no buses required. Great Service.

Mrs Boyle, 19 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

All facilities were as expected. It was a comfortable and convenient hotel.

Mrs England, 20 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Crowded but helpful and friendly. Purple Parking work well.

Mr Giles, 11 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was of a high standard

Mr Mayfield, 11 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was good we enjoyed our stay.

Mr Bond, 11 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good value, pleasant staff and comfortable room

Mr Burkitt, 10 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly... pity the Pizza place next door wasn't open tho'...

Mrs Cox, 08 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything fine, no problems at all.

Mr Goodwin, 07 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel. Better than some 5 star hotels we have stayed in.

Ms Utter, 06 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Had a very good experience on 18th February 2015 at the Holiday Inn Express at Terminal 5. Rooms were clean, comfortable and warm. Good choice of TV channels and breakfast was very good. Pre purchased our transfer tickets which saved a few pounds too and transfers took about 20 minutes from door to door. Would recommend if travelling from Heathrow Terminal 5

Mr Taylor, 05 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Coad, 05 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful x

Mrs Smith, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, purple parking meet & greet first class, very helpful, pleasant staff

Mrs Clegg, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was fab. Internet booking simple. Phone calls straightforward . It worked like a dream and totally took my stress away

Miss Coombes, 27 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice room, breakfast was nice, exactly what we wanted.

Mr Powell, 25 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Everything perfect, thanks. Although my handbrake had seized on car, on arrival and had to wait for the AA.

Mr Bumpass, 24 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was ideal thank you

Mrs Head, 19 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

all good bus service great, parking safe in good sized bays.

Mr Padfield, 18 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top quality and service

Mr Castle, 15 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

rooms very clean, bed comfortable, breakfast was a bonus.

Mr Thomas, 09 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, clean bright room. Parking good.

Mr Hall, 28 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booking online quick and easy. Hotel and price were excellent.

Mr Hough, 28 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel excellent. Only slight issue was parking, not enough spaces

Mrs Ledgeway, 28 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel good price. Car was fine and dry in underground car park

Mr Ramm, 27 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

nothing to improve on hotel has been updated since our last visit & is clean quiet & very convenient for travel from T5 Heathrow. Staff were very helpful

Mr Duthoit, 27 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service, meet and greet very smooth

Mrs Brown, 20 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

facilities were better than expected and the transfer was impossible to fault

Miss Rice-Williams, 19 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and the hotel was as described. Breakfast was very disappointing with very little choice.

Mr Wood, 17 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except for the Italian restaurant at the hotel being closed and the alternative was of poor quality. However the hotel breakfast was excellent.

Mr Snowdin, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

The Holiday Inn Express, Stay, Park and fly was a great choice. The hotel was very nice and a perfect location.

Mrs Jones, 08 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Brilliant website, plenty of choice, so easy.

Ms Ainsworth, 05 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel great, easy to find, free breakfast - lovely.

Mrs Stokes, 05 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

No complaints, it all went smoothly. Only reason didn't give you 10/10 is so that you don't get complacent!

Mr Eato, 21 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

all smooth have used holiday extras before will do so again...

Mr Thomas, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent, clean spacious and friendly staff

Mrs Westcott, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mrs Tasker, 12 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

EFFICIENT AND POLITE

Mr Seal, 12 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Only minor hiccup: Hardly any parking left in really awkward spots; but we managed.

Mrs Hills, 09 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and the added bonus was complimentary breakfast

Mrs Parry, 08 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Booked a hotel at a great price and everything went smoothly, the facilities were exactly as described by Holiday Extras.

Mr Alderson, 04 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

As usual, all went smoothly.

Mr Whild, 04 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Selected a mystery deal, it advised hoppa shuttle, but was only available to t5. You then needed to get another coach or the train service! A total faff for anything other that t5. The hotel was lovely though.

Mr Harding, 24 Nov 2014


4 out of 5

All arrangments ran very well. The car parking was as described, hotel conveninet for the airport, and all ran very smoothly

Mr Tait, 17 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything worked as we wanted it to, no complaints atball

Mr Bellamy, 11 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 281

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019