Heathrow Holiday Inn Bath Road

Bath Road, Sipson Way, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0DP

Book the Heathrow Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 20 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Guests' feedback

Here we have all the feedback of Holiday Extras customers who have been guests at the Heathrow Holiday Inn. Have a read of what they had to say about their stay before you book.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Heathrow, on average, 8/10 (20 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

an excellent visit.. friendly staff and we received an upgrade, over a booking mix up. Would certainly recommend you!

Mr Westerman, 05 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn Heathrow - special advance rate
5 out of 5

Great accommodations, staff could have been a little more polite. You should describe on your web site the busses rates from airport to the hotel. The taxi's price is the same as the bus. So it,s not worth it to take the bus.

Miss Oliveira, 14 May 2012

Holiday Inn Heathrow - special advance rate
4 out of 5

Great location near airport

Mrs Main, 28 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn Heathrow - special advance rate
4 out of 5

Check in was smooth and the room clean and ample. The buffet dinner we had gave a good choice and the food quality was also good. All staff at the hotel friendly and helpful. The taxi service from the hotel to is worth taking as only 50p more expensive but bags are handled by the driver.

Mr Davidson, 17 Sep 2011

Holiday Inn Heathrow - special advance rate
5 out of 5

I bought the items as a present for my daughter

Miss Bartlett, 05 Sep 2011

Holiday Inn Heathrow - special advance rate
5 out of 5

Smooth arrangements, facilities as described, helpful staff. Hotel's location a bit far away from restaurants, pubs and so on.

Mr Matthews, 28 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Heathrow
4 out of 5

Yes,all very efficient, and just as you described thanks.

Mrs Rolfe, 02 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Heathrow - special advance rate
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff at the Holiday Inn were all very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Mrs Williams, 12 Oct 2009

Holiday Inn Heathrow
4 out of 5

hotel standard very good, when I booked the wrong date the member of staff I spoke to on the phone couldn't have been more helpful

Mrs Campbell, 20 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

easy and smooth booking, good offers

Mr Kadhum, 16 Dec 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the ease and speed of booking and, of course, the price!! Only one slight hiccup was that the hotel hadn't been notified but reception did in the end accept your confirmation - they somehow expected your email to have contained a Holiday Inn reference as well as your own.

Mr Stringfellow, 04 Dec 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

an easy way to start our holiday

Mr Midson, 04 Dec 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
4 out of 5

Service was efficient and prompt. Room also very clean and staff welcoming.

Mrs Craven, 23 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
4 out of 5

Clean comfortable room, just what was required for overnight stay, excellent evening meal, efficient car parking

Dr Wilson, 10 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras for our car parking and pre /post flight hotel stays.As we have a long drive too and from most airports ,a good hotel and secure parking is vital.Holiday extras has never let us down.

Mrs Musgrave, 28 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, wonderful staff. Well done!

Mr Straughan, 25 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

I would reccomend holiday extras to anyone. Located a nice hotel at heathrow for my partents to stop over. They loved the holiday inn hotel. The room was supprisingly low cost but the service did not reflect this as my parents commended the hotel for their rooms and nice food....cheers!!

Mr Donnelly, 17 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

Ideal location - very good hotel but do not ask people to use the airport bus as a taxi is cheaper to a hotel as close as this one is !!!

Mrs Scott, 22 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

We had a short overnight stay to catch a connection flight early the next morning,. I was very surprised at the standard of the room, which was very comfortable. The guys on Reception were very effiecent. I would certainly book again

Mrs Brown, 22 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Heathrow
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the Holiday Inn Heathrow on March 30th, there was no booking under our name. We were however able to still book in for that night. The second problem was that there was no hot water in the hotel the next morning and no notification of the fact nor an apology. Otherwise no other problems. M C Brooke

Mr Brooke, 19 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn Heathrow
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 20 of 20