Heathrow Ibis Hotel Reviews

112-114 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AL

Book the Heathrow Ibis

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 75 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Customer reviews, by order of the captain

Our customers rated Ibis, on average, 8/10 (75 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 75

Very comfortable stay, nice bar area and a nice cuppa before leaving for an early flight. Very welcoming staff too, who printed of my boarding pass without any hesitation

Frau Carlstedt, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault you. Everything was perfect. Not one issue. Would% recommend.

Herr Schmidt, 29 Apr 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

The Hotel was disappointing but adequate.My experience with DriveFly on returning from Los Angeles was disgraceful. I have already lodged an official complaint in this regard and am in contact with your representative Nicholas Forbes.Suffice to say I would not use DriveFly again, encourage other customers to do the same and for you to desist from using them for your clients.

Mr Gwilliam, 24 Oct 2018

Ibis
1 out of 5

Good overall, was disappointed to find that the cost of parking at the Ibis hotel was not as described - it was 20% higher upon check-in.

Mr Woods, 03 Sep 2018

Ibis
4 out of 5

Absolutely shocking- car parking returned our car with lots of damage

Mrs Wilbraham, 02 May 2018

Ibis
1 out of 5

Good value. Ideal for overnight stay

Mr Hartnell, 16 Mar 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

brilliant hotel and staff

Mrs Popplestone, 07 Dec 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

No issues all went great

Mr Dossena, 24 Nov 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

The bus to the hotel took ages with no accurate i indication of when it was arriving. Hotel reception was lovely and check in was quick and easy but room was small and stinky so didn't offer any value for money. The bar had a very limited and odd selection of food available 24hrs. So many options around for a similar price so I probably wouldn't use this option again!

Miss Preston, 08 Nov 2017

Ibis
2 out of 5

Good hotel for overnight plus Joppa bus was excellent

Mrs Stewart, 06 Oct 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. The accommodation clean and comfortable.

Ms Spraitz, 05 Oct 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

I arrived at hotel after travelling for 11 hours only to be told my room was not available , they had double booked , I arrived 10 past midnight , I was told I should of arrived before midnight ?! I assumed normally you arrive at your chosen hotel and check in around midday and have to vacate by noon the following day , so my room should of still been there for me until midday after I arrived ,after about 1 hour I was eventually taken to another hotel , after I was told there was no more available rooms any where in Heathrow , maybe they felt guilty as by this time I was really upset as I was on my own and was the first time I'd flown into Heathrow , Another 3 customers arrived and were told the same thing. I was absolutely shattered , the hotel they took me to was fab although I was only there for 5 hours before my next flight was due ,

Mrs Dixon, 28 Sep 2017

Ibis
1 out of 5

Comfortable and convenient. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Oke, 22 Sep 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

The room was clean, but tiny. Especially when you travel with 2 big suitcases. The dinner at the restaurant was very good.

Mrs Doultsinou, 28 Jun 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

The person who checked me in was very helpfull as was the person who checked me out.they had ordered me a taxi which was also very prompt

Miss Cousins, 22 Jun 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Room comfortable and good menu choice in the restaurant. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Jones, 12 Jun 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff

Mrs Butcher, 16 Mar 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff

Mrs Butcher, 16 Mar 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

COULD NOT HAVE GONE BETTER A LOVELY STRESS FREE WAY TO START MY LOVELY HOLIDAY THANKS A MILLION X

Mrs Lewis, 27 Nov 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Fletcher, 29 Oct 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Comfortable,clean basic facilities,staff helpful and friendly,some biscuits would have really appreciated with the coffee.

Mrs Broadhurst, 13 Aug 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

My only thought is replacing baths with showers as they use less water and are more hygienic.

Mrs Speirs, 28 Jul 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Comfortable, very good. service and goodtransport link. Thank you.

Mrs Todd, 23 Jul 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good value hotel

Mr Caldwell, 26 Jun 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Hotel was extremely hard to find as postcode given by yourselves was wrong & numbering on Bath Road was illogical. Hotel was fine when we eventually found it.

Mrs Hart, 21 Jun 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Exactly as advertised. All went smoothly.

Mrs Neale, 17 Jun 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

very helpful would stay at Ibis again. Facilities were excellent.

Mrs Smith, 07 May 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mr Raistrick, 19 Apr 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. I arrived at midnight & the guy on reception took my case up the steps & to my room. He explained the times of breakfast & also gave me a leaflet on the times of the hopper bus. Had a comfortable night & a very enjoyable breakfast at 8am & the bus arrived right on time! Very impressed with all the staff & the facilities & yummy breakfast! I will definately use Hotel Ibis again thank you

Mrs Inns, 07 Apr 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

happy with hotel and restaurant as close as you could get to airport terminals, close to bowling venue

Mr Robinson, 29 Mar 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Sutton, 29 Feb 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Easy checkin/out, helpful staff, good food choice. Beds could do with having there corners rounded off, due to small space, we both kept banging our shins on them!

Mrs Williams, 20 Feb 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good friendly staff, good value for money

Mrs Cleaver, 11 Feb 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Excellant

Mr Wood, 01 Feb 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent. I was looking for a manager to inform them on how helpful the staff were. I had broken my wrist and the nice waitress cut up my food. Everyone was so polite and helpful. The chap on duty in the morning even took my case out for me to await the shuttle bus

Mrs Parker, 27 Jan 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

All very helpful

Mrs Goodhead, 10 Dec 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everyone was great!!

Mr Shaner, 19 Jul 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very much a cheap and cheerful hotel, no frills, room was comfortable but small, food in restaurant was value for money and well presented, but of average quality.

Mr Anderson, 06 Mar 2015

Ibis
4 out of 5

All great

Mrs Medcalf, 20 Feb 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

The only reason we didn't score a 10 is because the room was to hot and sucurity light kept lighting up the room.

Mrs Willoughby, 30 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great as it is

Mrs Quinn, 23 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

We had very good stay food good price and nicely presented and cooked .very impressed with how you booked my daughter in at last minute with no extra charge

Mrs Lile, 25 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine for what we paid. I thought the quality of the food in the restaurant was poor and over priced.

Mrs Curgenven, 22 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

I used you to book a hotel to stay at Heathrow before flying early on a Saturday. The process was perfectly straightforward, the hotel was fine and the e-mail confirmation worked perfectly. Thankyou!

Ms Parkes, 08 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

We booked the Ibis hotel at Heathrow as we flew from Australia and wanted to just have a good sleep before our onward journey. The hotel stafff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and quiet. An added bonus was the Avis car rental office was just a 5 minute stroll away. Would definitely book this with holiday extras again.

Mr Fisher, 09 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Always excellent service. Quick and helpful. The best company to book hotels at Heathrow airport. The telephone staff are informative and friendly. A joy!

Mrs Ram, 04 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected but said they hadn't received payment from you and I had to pay again. On chasing this up on departure, money was refunded

Mrs Wells, 28 Sep 2011

Ibis
2 out of 5

Everything went well. Good value for money. Good service.

Mr Nafi, 24 Jul 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

We were caught in the turmoil of the Heathrow closures unfortunately. We had paid for 14 days parking but ended up flying out 5 days later than anticipated. We spoke with the hotel about taking our car home and then returning the 5 days later to re-park our car. The hotel said we had to check with holiday extras. We then rang holiday extras and the put us on hold for 5 minutes while they rang the hotel to check. The part of the service was not very satisfactory, but the rest of the package was great.

Miss Mccabe, 07 Jan 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

good service

Mr Payne, 05 Feb 2011

Ibis hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 75

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 05-12-2019