Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow

Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AN

Book the Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 176 guests

Families with young children:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
£149.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Find our what our customers think

Our customers rated London Heathrow Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 176

Brilliant short stay

Mr Kelbrick, 10 Apr 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Green, 08 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Unfortunately, the Marriot Hotel had not received my booking from Holiday Extras and had to receive confirmation via fax. The hotel were very helpful and the problem was down to them.

Mr Jackson, 07 Apr 2016


4 out of 5

The hotel was ok - a bit dated but arrival staff were efficient and friendly. The leisure pool was small and busy with young people who were members. The restaurants were very expensive. I didn't like the area and it was too far from terminal 4. We had to wait a long time for the Hoppa. I would rather leave earlier from home on the departure day of the flight and use valet parking at the airport, especially for ease of car collection on the arrival flight.

Mrs Fitzgerald, 07 Apr 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
2 out of 5

I had an issue regarding the pre-payment for a 3 course meal and was only permitted £29 towards the meal per person. I tried to contact holiday extras to confirm that this was the correct amount, but could not reach a member of staff. I left a message on the system for a call back, but did not receive a call.

Mr Offen, 04 Apr 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel and staff were excellent very friendly and helpful excellent deal from holiday extra 10 out of 10

Mr Gough, 04 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Nice hotel which is conveniently situated very near to Heathrow airport. Only £4:50 shuttle bus or £6 taxi ride. Very good breakfast with polite and attentive staff. highly recommend.

Mr Sivieri, 26 Jan 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Yes all went accordingly to plan

Mr Skalsky, 18 Nov 2015

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good hotel with friendly staff

Mr Scott, 04 Nov 2015

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

one email and everything sorted smoothly and efficiently (as usual)

Mr Bailey, 13 Sep 2015

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The Heathrow Marriott was very pleasant and comfortable, staff were helpful, friendly and professional. The Heathrow Hoppa was easy to use - picked up and dropped off outside reception and straight to terminal and the parking at the hotel package was great value.

Mrs Fowke, 29 Jan 2015

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All so very easy.

Mrs Tucker, 28 Jan 2015

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booked London Heathrow Marriott for 1 night plus 15 days parking before flying to New York. Hotel was excellent and the package was very good value for money. Would highly recommend booking through holiday extras. Hopper bus from hotel to the airport left right outside the front door and was fast and efficient. All in all, a great start to the trip!

Ms Rodgers, 03 Dec 2014

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

everything went fine, facilities were as described, staff good.

Mrs Southgate, 19 Nov 2014

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We have used your company for many years, always works well.

Mr Mumford, 20 Sep 2014

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

everything was excellent as always- smooth and hassle free.

Mrs Payne, 19 Sep 2014

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with most staff very helpful and efficient. Friendly and welcoming check in. Plenty of parking available. Very good comfortable Rooms as described. Felt speed of service could have been improved in restaurant although food was good quality. Booked and pre paid for a taxi for the morning with concierge but was met by confused looks the following day (different concierge) and no taxi. However problem was sorted quickly and presumably another client's taxi was given to us. I did note that it was smaller than the one we booked so we must have overpaid but at 6:30 in the morning I wasn't awake enough to argue, just pleased we left on time for our check in.

Mr Vater, 12 Aug 2014

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent Service and everything as booked.

Mrs Ozturk, 20 Aug 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A very efficient service from booking at home to checking out of the hotel. The taxi firm were right on time at 5:30 am with a very presentable car. Excellent service. Well done.

Mr Galliford, 04 Aug 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes

Ms Mcreynolds, 26 Apr 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent service - very helpful.

Mr Strange, 29 Feb 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Keen, 27 Feb 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great everything went smoothly...... a nice start to our holiday!

Miss Bunting, 10 Feb 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

As usual all went as planned , very good service.

Mrs Morris, 02 Feb 2012

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very good, and really easy to use. Helped make the whole experience of travelling easier.

Mr Gwinnett, 21 Jun 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the Marriott Heathrow the reservation made through you had not been passed to the hotel

Mr Taylor, 18 Sep 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

Everything went very well as you would expect from a Marriott

Mr Duncan, 06 Oct 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The VIP lounge at Heathrow was dirty, the tables were full of used cups and litter there was little more than fairy cakes and crisps on offer. Very poor value for money. The hotel we booked however was first class, so I would be happy to book with holiday extras for car parking and hotels but not that VIP lounge as it was not as described

Mrs Wilson, 31 Oct 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
2 out of 5

A little confusing getting into and out of car park, but that apart, a good deal.

Mr Harrison, 09 Nov 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on, hotel very good.

Mr Ford, 03 Jan 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Evewrything went very smoothly thank you. Price was reasonable too!

Mr Kershaw, 07 Feb 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

we got a very good product at a good price

Mr Burn, 21 Apr 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A really excellent airport hotel. Very well organised and really really good service from all the staff we came into contact with. Would stay here again...

Mrs Morrison, 21 Apr 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great Hotel and staff superb

Mr Hobson, 26 Mar 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Powell, 01 Apr 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

First rate as always.

Mr George, 19 Apr 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

no problems at all first class will deffo use again and also recemend to others well done and many thanks

Mr Wilson, 21 Mar 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Having discovered that we had lost our reference details just before departure for the airport Holiday Extras were very helpful and efficient in emailing replacement documents.

Mr Fretwell, 01 Mar 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good service, and the hotel was as described. Will use this service again to make traveling with a family much easier and less stressful.

Mr Goddard, 12 Feb 2011

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

No Problems at all, all went smoothly. Hotel was fantastic. Would definitely do it again. Its good to know your car is where yo left it!

Mrs Crossingham, 31 Dec 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free booking Hotel clean and comfy. The perfect start to our holiday - what more could one ask for!!!

Mr Smythe, 12 Oct 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I foolishly lost details of my stay and telephoned Holiday Extras who emailed me the details straight away. Helpful, kind and very efficient.

Mrs Ellis, 15 Feb 2010

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was of a very good standard, the concierge was very helpful and friendly. The parking was very easy lots of spaces and very easy to leave on the return from our holiday. We would use the London Heathrow Marriott again.

Mrs Simpson, 02 Aug 2009

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Upon arriving at the hotel Marriot Heathrow they had no notification of our reservation, it was a good job that we had printed off the e- mail sent us.

Mr Edwards, 12 Jul 2009

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Was allocated a smoking room instead of non-smoking. Arrived late and room so far from reception didn't change it. No discount offered after complaint noted.

Mr Lorenson, 06 Jul 2009

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

It would have been 10 out of 10, but the map directions could have been better with some detailed maps as you get close to the destinations. Would certainly use again and recommend.

Mr Greenough, 06 Jul 2009

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was just great at the Marriott and the parking was easy to find, close to the hotel and to the terminal. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again!

Dr Williams, 19 Apr 2009

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was so simple to organise, and the hotel included with the parking package was just great. Will definitely be doing the same next year.

Mrs Chandler, 26 Apr 2009

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

This must be the 6th or 7th time we have booked via Holiday Extras and as usual a completely troublefree experience. Will be back with you next year when we sort out our flights.

Mr Blackburn, 22 Dec 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good service and great value, Holiday Extras is the first place to look when planning a smooth holiday

Mr Williams, 29 Dec 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 176

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019