Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow

Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AN

Book the Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 176 guests

Families with young children:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
£149.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Find our what our customers think

Our customers rated London Heathrow Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 176 of 176

Easy and good value for money

Mrs Stapowicz, 13 Apr 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

we really enjoyed our stay for the night and will be usingthe hotel and parking again,as it made the start of our holiday very enjoyable, thank you

Mr Temple, 12 Apr 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Seamless and excellent service. Requested for the stay after we returned (rather than the usual before departure) and was accommodated easily.

Mr Lim, 02 Mar 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Would like to be able to book more than one night at a time - didn't seem to be able to do this.

Mrs Russell, 14 Mar 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Ex service, smooth booking etc.

Mrs Bottomley, 27 Dec 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, I would certainly use it again.

Mr Tyrrell, 22 Dec 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

When I arrived to the hotel the car park was full due to a function in the hotel. The young man standing at the hotel gate was extremely helpful in finding me a parking slot. The rest of the staff were fantastic

Dr El-Salamani, 21 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.

Miss Wicks, 20 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

It really was the extra we wanted for our start to the holiday

Mrs Richards, 20 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The beds were extremely comfortable to a good nights sleep was had by all

Mrs Shepley, 19 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everythings was excellent thankyou

Mr Murch, 18 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect. Very near to airport. Friendly staff.

Mrs Morse, 08 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and access to the parking area was quick and easy

Mr Webb, 06 Jan 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The beds are divine. Just what I need before a long flight.

Mrs Llewellyn, 04 Feb 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellant service, transaction and stay at the hotel was very smooth!

Mr Gadd, 03 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Good value for money, took the stress out of travelling...

Mr Wade, 07 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Staff very helpful. Would definitely book this hotel again and recommend it to our friends.

Mrs Craig, 01 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras should just carry on doing a good job as usual - cannot fault you in anyway at all. We will be using you again in the future.

Mrs Pinkett, 29 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

The Marriot provided an excellent room with secure parking booked very easily through Holiday Extras at fantastic value-for-money.

Mrs Homes, 31 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

excellent hotel at an excellent price. Did not charge for extra day parking either

Mr Howard, 19 Nov 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We enjoyed the stay, it was a stress free start to our holiday, the staff were helpful.

Mrs Fearnley, 19 Nov 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Purkiss, 11 Nov 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great service, a perfect start to our holiday. Value for money.

Mr King, 31 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A well run hotel with very high standards in all areas.Recommended with no reservations

Mr Warren, 08 Oct 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booked the same hotel through you previousy and always gone smoothly - very happy with service

Mrs Spencer, 16 Nov 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great value!

Mrs Smale, 08 Nov 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 176 of 176

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019