Mercure London Heathrow Reviews

Shepiston Lane, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 1LP

Book the Mercure London Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 279 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£42.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Take comfort in what others say

Our customers rated Mercure London Heathrow, on average, 8/10 (279 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 279

No problems at all. Staff were friendly. Room was excellent and good restaurant

Mr Lowe, 17 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff were friendly. Room was excellent and good restaurant

Mr Lowe, 17 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

No parking available when we arrived, room standard poor, staff not very helpful or friendly, hotel noisy during our stay.breakfast standard poor especially compared to free breakfast at other hotels. Overall not a nice experience and start to our Holliday, would defiantly not go there again or recommend

Mr West, 09 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
1 out of 5

All well, staff were helpful regarding the process of getting between terminals 5 to 4, It took a bit longer than expected waiting for the bus for these transfers. Hotel as described.

Mrs Chinnock, 09 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Happy with the Hotel, service, price and accommodation

Mrs Rose, 07 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Happy with the Hotel, service, price and accommodation

Mrs Rose, 07 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The main issue we had was parking the car. Finding a space was very difficult then walking with the bags to the hotel was a challenge as the surface was very uneven, making wheeling the cases a challenge.

Mrs Taylor, 05 Apr 2017


4 out of 5

Hardly slept all night due to unbelievably loud air conditioning system. It was vibrating at times!

Mr Lucas, 05 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
1 out of 5

Everything went well. The hotel was easy to find and in a good position. The car parking was good and undercover.

Mrs Penny, 04 Apr 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was fine we had a problem with the water in Bathroom it was running cold. But to be honest we was too tired to phone down to reception. We did mention it when we booked out. So hopefully it was put right for the next guest The staff was more than helpful and the Breakfast amazing. Best ever. We would give this Hotel top marks. Parking very secure. Transfer to Airport very good.

Mrs Witten, 28 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The facilities were very good, limited parking spaces but managed to move car early morning to the covered parking area, staff were friendly, received free upgrade to superior room, although complimentary water was missing from our room, which the staff apologised for. No problems experienced, and would use again.

Mr Ellis, 29 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything was fine we had a problem with the water in Bathroom it was running cold. But to be honest we was too tired to phone down to reception. We did mention it when we booked out. So hopefully it was put right for the next guest The staff was more than helpful and the Breakfast amazing. Best ever. We would give this Hotel top marks. Parking very secure. Transfer to Airport very good.

Mrs Witten, 28 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The facilities were very good, limited parking spaces but managed to move car early morning to the covered parking area, staff were friendly, received free upgrade to superior room, although complimentary water was missing from our room, which the staff apologised for. No problems experienced, and would use again.

Mr Ellis, 29 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

I've stayed at this hotel many times. I would recommend it.

Mr Perry, 27 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

I've stayed at this hotel many times. I would recommend it.

Mr Perry, 27 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The taxi driver took me to arrivals instead of departures.

Miss Hawkins, 22 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The taxi driver took me to arrivals instead of departures.

Miss Hawkins, 22 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. Thank you. We will certainly use your services again.

Mrs Emmery, 18 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Long wait for food in the evening, otherwise fine.

Mrs Dixon, 16 Mar 2017

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

I booked an upgrade room, when I at the hotel I discovered that my brother in law who had not booked had a much better room than me. When I brought this to the attention of the receiption staff they transferred me to a similar room as my brother in law. The staff were very helpful and dealt with my complaint promptly an efficiently.

Mr Kennedy, 14 Dec 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Wonderful hotel. Very clean and very comfy. Was a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Tomlinson, 08 Dec 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

There was no parking slot when we arrived but helped by a member of staff to temporary park in a small space until we could move it a bit later in the day. Our stay was everything we expected and the evening meal we had pre booked was lovely. The room was excellent and comfortable.

Mrs Spickett, 01 Dec 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

When we arrived there was no parking space to park, but the staff were very helpful and found us a spot to park temporary until a space became available. The room was very comfortable and the food was great. Very pleased with our stay.

Mrs Spickett, 30 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay

Mrs Froud, 10 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
1 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful, room was clean but very tired looking, which was a shame as the rest of the decor at the hotel was welcoming.

Mrs Baker, 09 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Parking was a bit limited, but overall it was OK

Mr Metcalf, 09 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything was great.....ta

Mr Martin, 08 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The heating pipes in the room were so noisy I hardly got any sleep. Apart from that, the room was good and staff helpful. I arrived late at night so too late to seek another room

Mrs Phillips, 06 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
3 out of 5

very helpful when I had an issue with needing to change from a single to a twin share.

Miss Brown, 04 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The Mercure is a nice hotel and all went smoothly. The staff are very pleasant and the breakfast was excellent. My only criticism is one not of your making, and that is the long wait for the Hoppa bus to the hotel. Why do they reduce to a more infrequent service mid evening when that must be one of the busiest times? On this (and other occasions when I have travelled) there was a large crowd of probably weary travellers hanging hopefully around the hotel bus stops.

Mr Brown, 04 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

All was fine. Parking limited

Mr Samrai, 02 Nov 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

The car parking was a problem,no marked spaces available Our three rooms were not together. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
2 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Spotless and perfect for Heathrow.

Mrs Bywater, 26 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Yes it was good value and the staff were helpful and I would stay there again

Mr Brown, 24 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel several times but this was the first time under the Mercure banner. The rooms have been decorated very nicely but the bathrooms are tired. Slight problem flushing the toilet in the 1st. room.

Mr Brand, 23 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Getting back and forth between the airport and the hotel with the Heathrow Hoppa was very easy, and my room at the Mercure was lovely. The staff were very courteous and helpful. A good experience in all.

Ms Burko, 23 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Turner, 22 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Holiday extras are always so straight forward and a reasonable price. I always use them

Mr Clubley, 17 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The staff helped me to book in for my flight and print my boarding pass the breakfast was excellent because i was a lone traveller i felt very apprehensive but there was no need for me to worry everyone was very friendly and helpful

Ms Evans, 16 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was good we ate the Restsurant the night we stayed which was just right a good choice, and them had a comfortable nights sleep. The hotel parking was very convienient park your car and its in the same parking space when you return which for us was 3 weeks later and the hoppa bus was reliable not waiting very long on both journeys we found all in all good value for money and a nice way to start your holiday avoiding m25 traffic on a Monday morning!

Miss White, 15 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Breakfast really good. Nice room. Overnight parking charges high at £10.

Mr Allfrey, 05 Oct 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

So easy. Left the car in the car park for two weeks, no handing over of keys and just picked it up when we were back. Hotel was lovley and the staff were friendly. It was a great start to our holiday.

Miss O'mara, 18 Sep 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Parking great and undercover

Mr Pellard, 16 Sep 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly comfy bed lovely meal car parking was fine will definitely book with them again

Mrs Freeman, 11 Sep 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

One problem, initially the hotel refused to let us have breakfast, because it was not paid for. As a result of this delay, we only had time for a cup of tea and toast, because we had to get the bus to the airport. Otherwise, all ok.

Mr Hill, 08 Sep 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

As a tv advert I remember saying the product did what says on the tin, and this experience is what I felt about the Mercure

Mr Akaster, 27 Aug 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

nothing

Miss Betts, 28 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Carpark CCTV / Security. My car was damaged

Mr Jones, 26 Aug 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean but in one of our rooms the air conditioning was not Colin the from and we were very hot. The reception staff and restaurant staff were amazing but the bar staff were surly and unhelpful. I ordered room service. It as there was an extra charge for delivery I elected to go down and collect the food. When I got there I was told it was not possible to add the bill to my room and I had to go all the way back to get my card I order to return and collect my food.

Mr Conway, 22 Aug 2016


3 out of 5

Hotel had no record of our confirmed room which delayed check in, long wait for return hopper bus

Mrs Breakwell, 19 Aug 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 279

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 20-09-2019