Mercure London Heathrow Reviews

Shepiston Lane, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 1LP

Book the Mercure London Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 279 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£42.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Take comfort in what others say

Our customers rated Mercure London Heathrow, on average, 8/10 (279 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 279 of 279

Good location. Staff were very friendly.

Mr Race, 22 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Staying ove night on our return to the UK meant we were able to drive home refreshed after a good breakfast the next day. Our car was easily and safely parked while we were away.

Mr Adams, 18 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant, Food excellent, Room comfortable.

Mrs Martindale, 13 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Cox, 12 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
1 out of 5

Yes.Staff were helpful and very friendly

Mr Heather, 11 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Very helpful stress free

Ms Marsh, 05 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

1. Breakfast was not until 6.30 which was too early for us to enjoy before catching our flight 2. Staff tried to charge us for parking although we had already paid for this. 3. There was a mistake with dates for the shuttle-bus, requiring negotiation with the driver.

Mr Jones, 05 Jan 2016

Mercure London Heathrow
1 out of 5

All went very well, no problems and hotel very good

Mr Upjohn, 20 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Nice hotel excellent service would highly recommend

Mrs Baker, 17 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Very nice stay, good rooms and beds. No problems with booking in - new carpet in the hall way (did cause problem wheeling the suitcases!) Very nice night before travelling next day

Mr Pearson, 14 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything went great really smooth took a lot of pressure off the trip and at a reasonable price

Mrs Wright, 12 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. I had a problem with the bathroom. Reception changed my room immediately without fuss. Got an upgrade.

Mrs Robson, 12 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Nice spacious quiet room. Comfy bed. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.

Ms Suggars, 12 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Completely smoothly, the staff were really helpful.

Ms Carr, 04 Dec 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Staff excellent. No problems but the evening meal of Gammon was not up to expectations

Mr Wild, 13 Nov 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

This is the third time I have booked a hotel with you. It helps me particularly as I travel on my own and I end up with a four star hotel very reasonably. I cannot recommend you too highly.

Mrs Broughton, 02 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was great thank you

Mrs Webb, 02 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Instructions to find the hotel needs to be clearer especially at the M4 junction (you cannot see the road name till you are on it. Otherwise, once we found it all was ok.

Mrs Moore, 31 Oct 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

We were very happy with our stay and the fact that our car was in undercover parking for the time that we were away.

Mrs Jones, 30 Oct 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Swales, 18 Oct 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

fantastic

Ms Bennett, 10 Oct 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The only problem was the lift was temporarily out of action. Everything else was good.

Mr Peek, 04 Oct 2015


4 out of 5

Very smooth, staff helpful. Room small, food poor. Dinner as pre booked lacked choice and value for money. Indoor parking excellent. Info re Terminal 4 incorrect.

Mr Morris, 17 Sep 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

very nice hotel room very clean, food a bit pricey but good

Mr Cocks, 16 Sep 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the hotel. The rooms were lovely and clean as was the whole hotel. Very good price and the staff were very helpful and efficient. Easy pickup from outside the hotel to air terminal. Would definitely use again and would recommend

Mrs Weller, 09 Sep 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Excellent, we had a lovely room overnight and the coach got us to the airport in time and picked us up as planned.

Mrs Beard, 07 Sep 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything good. An easy way to cut the airport stress.

Mr Durham, 02 Jun 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Meal not very good. On return had 35 min wait in the cold for H8 Hoppa.

Mr Holt, 28 May 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
3 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Carmichael, 15 May 2015

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 279 of 279

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019