Heathrow Novotel Hotel Reviews

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 9HJ

Book The Heathrow Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 213 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£61.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

It's tellingly good at the Novotel

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (213 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 213

A very good start to a great holiday

Mrs Weir, 24 Oct 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gillam, 24 Oct 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel , staff and facilities were excellent. There was apparently a problem with the reservation between you and the hotel, they had no trace of the reservation from you. Novotel dealt with you directly so I was not inconvenienced at all

Mrs Jones, 21 Oct 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was ok but i hated the loud music in reception. I find it infuriating that you cant talk to people without shouting

Mrs Shepherd, 15 Oct 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very smooth and staff were good and good in restaurant . No problem on return to pick up car

Mr John, 05 Oct 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel...very friendly and helpful staff...food could be better...

Mr Walker, 16 Sep 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

We booked through you, paid in advance. When got to the hotel they did not have our booking and we had a tense 10 minute wait at reception whilst they checked it out.

Mrs Copley, 14 Sep 2016

Novotel
1 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Bhattacharya, 06 Sep 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very nice hotel and ideally situated

Mr Franklin, 01 Sep 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Ms Zammit, 23 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

This was our first stay and we were quite impressed. Parking was tight at the hotel and half the cars in the disabled bays did not have disability badges. I brought this up with reception, but I doubt it can be policed correctly as they are busy. Breakfast had a great choice of food and the restaurant in the evening was pleasant. Expect the prices to reflect the area mind. The room was a nice enough size and the staff were very professional. We would stay here again.

Mr Brooks, 22 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Heathrow Hotel Hoppa bus to LHR never turned up - we had to get a taxi at cost of £20 and nearly missed the flight. Very stressful.

Mr Reddin, 07 Aug 2016

Novotel
3 out of 5

No hassle everything was perfect

Mrs Mcnaney, 03 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and standard of the hotel very good

Mr Badham, 01 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel, helpful staff, fab food too.

Mrs Gray, 02 Aug 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Parking was good. Would help to be told in advance by email to park first and then go to reception. We had to wait a little while at reception.

Mrs Freeman, 19 Jul 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Stephenson, 26 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly a good hotel at a good price

Mr Parsons, 26 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff lovely. Hotel room very quiet and a really lovely shower/bathroom.

Miss John, 25 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful, welcoming staff. Very good hotel and excellent location for T3

Mrs Kearslake, 29 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, as always. We have never been dissatisfied with the hotels, even the Mystery Hotels. We will continue to book thro Holiday Extras!

Mr Harries, 16 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was great, a smooth and lovely experience before going away.

Mrs Bradley, 12 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

The price you quoted for the extra days parking was incorrect you quoted £10 but on return Novotel insisted the price had gone up to £12 I argued and showed them a copy of my invoice and eventualy I only paid £10.

Mr Washer, 06 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly only fault that air conditioning was not working in the room.

Mrs Rawlings, 03 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great Hotel will stay there again

Mr Fishlock, 01 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything was first class

Mr Marshall, 27 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from hotel, dinner in the evening and early transfer to the airport

Mrs Bennett, 18 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Brewer, 16 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

We were not informed that the hopper bus for the hotel did not run to the airport early. We paid for both ways and they hopper did not start until 4am, we had to be there earlier.

Mrs Williams, 13 May 2016

Novotel
2 out of 5

This was the first time that we had used this hotel whilst flying from Heathhrow. It all went very smoothly, the hotel and staff were great.

Mr Webborn, 11 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well

Mrs Bennett, 05 May 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Staff very helpful and friendly. Choice of menu at Novotel a bit limited but ok for one night.

Mr Johnston, 02 May 2016

Novotel
4 out of 5

Facilities great, staff helpful and professional, rooms lovely and beds very comfortable. Unfortunately just too noisy to sleep well. Some of this was corridor noise due to people checking in and out at odd times (which is expected in an airport hotel), but heating was also very noisy.

Mrs Haworth, 06 Apr 2016

Novotel
1 out of 5

Everything was fine . Staff were helpful , food was good , place was clean , beds were a bit uncomfortable though . Convenient parking for our stay while abroad .

Mrs Pickles, 23 Mar 2016

Novotel
3 out of 5

Novotel had overbooked so when we arrived with 2 tired children late at night they didn't have any rooms for us only our car!

Mrs Ruffles, 02 Mar 2016

Novotel
1 out of 5

Hotel was a great location for the airport. Reception staff were welcoming also the cleaning and maintenance people made us feel at home. Cleaning was excellent. Room was quiet and had air con. Hopper bus to Heathrow stopped right outside reception and was on time. Car parking right outside the hotel. I did have a query with Holiday Extras and when I phoned the girl was very nice and reassuring.

Mrs Kenny, 06 Mar 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the standard of the rooms at the Novotel, and it would now be my first choice of hotel near Heathrow

Miss Button, 26 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

The facilities and staff were excellent all we hoped for.

Mr Johnson, 23 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Facilities were great,staff exceptional service,the hotel was great just wot I wanted,everything went well.

Mr Marshall, 19 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming and helpful in hotel

Mr Smith, 15 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great staff at the Novotel and very understanding. Had a delayed trip and was 2 days late. No extra charges in the car park really generous of them after a long delay.

Mr Copeland, 04 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Bullen, 03 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Facilities great and staff very helpful.

Mrs Maule, 01 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

So far I have used HolidayExtras nearly 10 times and each experience has been fantastic.

Mr Wijewardena, 03 Jan 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

All was brilliants, as usual!

Mrs Softley, 18 Dec 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Holiday extras is always our choice for airport hotel and parking and will continue to be so. Everything went perfectly again. Novotel Heathrow was an excellent choice.

Mr Perry, 14 Dec 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

We booked the two way bus hopper and printed the forms off. Neither bus driver appeared to recon use the pass or the bar code but let's is on anyway. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Shaw, 26 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

It was fine apart from the fault with the hoppa bus machine in the lobby that charged us without issuing tickets

Mrs Desai, 09 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very nice room. Excellent for overnight stay and parking while away.

Mr Lamy, 28 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time that we have booked through Holiday Extras, which should speak for itself. The hotel is very good, staff excellent and great ambience.

Mrs Softley, 28 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 213

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 22-08-2019