Heathrow Novotel Hotel Reviews

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 9HJ

Book The Heathrow Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 214 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£61.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

It's tellingly good at the Novotel

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (214 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 214

Great website everything just perfect

Mrs Kennedy, 01 Aug 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very concenient location and shuttle bus right on time.

Miss Emery, 26 Jun 2011

Novotel
4 out of 5

BRILLIANT GOT OUR HOLIDAY OFF TO A FANTASTIC START!!

Mrs Hogan, 14 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Lovely hotel friendly staff, secure car park. Would recommend to everyone

Mr Grace, 13 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very, very good. Everything went smoothly. Great holiday.

Mr German, 31 May 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

excellent!

Mr Howells, 10 Jul 2010

Novotel day room
5 out of 5

No problem - great service - thanks

Mr Davies, 23 Apr 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

every thing went perfectly transfers and hotel excellent

Mr Constantinou, 12 Mar 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. The booking, the car parking and the hotel were all first class. No problems at all. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Rhodes, 09 Sep 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with this hotel and the facilities.

Mr Stephens, 06 Sep 2010

Novotel
4 out of 5

Great service, great price. We also had the car parked at the Novotel an extra 7 nights due to the volcanic ash and us being unable to fly home, Novotel was great about it and didn't charge us for the extra nights.

Mrs Stokes, 24 Apr 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with the hotel we booked which met our expectations and provided good vfm. Our only criticism was that at no stage did the hotel ask if we were satisfied with our stays. The breakfast meal was disappointing, the food was not warm enough and in our opinion expensive given what was on offer and the service received.

Mr Copperthwaite, 06 Mar 2010

Novotel
4 out of 5

I booked hotel with car parking more than 3 times through Holidyextras.com this year 2010. Booking online is so easy and safe. Changing date and time by phone is less than 1 minute. My full booking information was sent to me and to the hotel with plenty of time. I always receive discount coupon either by mail or email. I won’t change Holidayextras.com

Dr Alhendal, 06 Mar 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

It was really easy to book and the website was very clear and easy to use. A very straightforward process to book the hotel.

Mrs Elliott, 01 Mar 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described and I noticed that the same hotel was advertised by one of your competitor at a much higher rate

Mr Bonello, 24 Feb 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novahotel, heathrow was very good value - good restaurant - lovely pool, all in all good hotel, good parking and good value.

Mr Parker, 27 Jan 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

Delighted with hotel and facilities. Only problem was that the swimming pool change room was tiny! Excellent price for hotel especially as booked at last minute - we needed two rooms as five of us (2 adults 3 young children) Nice discrete play area for children (with computer games and other toys). Lovely meals and helpful staff. Many thanks

Mrs Hodghton, 26 Jan 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

I deleted my booking reference email and the holiday extra staff at the call centre were very helpful, polite and provided excellent customer service.

Mr Riley, 11 Dec 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good at reception, and very helpful. Nice room and very good evening meal. Breakfast a little on the expensive side.

Mr Hudson, 10 Nov 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

facilities were good. the food in the restaurant was exorbitant and we were not within walking distance of anything else. when we arrived we had to wait quite a long time to check in, there was only one person on duty.

Mrs Shaw, 10 Oct 2009

Novotel
4 out of 5

We were pleased with the hotel arrangements inc car parking security while we were away. The hotel staff were polite, helpful and the accommodation; while not particularly spacious for a family room, comfortable enough.

Mrs Rurlander, 24 Aug 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

Always great service with great prices

Mr Sloman, 11 Mar 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very Good hotel and room. Great value for money and would sure recommend for others. Thanks to Holiday extras.

Mrs Nassif, 09 Dec 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Smart clean hotel and a good restaurant. Excellent value when it includes car parking.

Mr Marrows, 08 Dec 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

very quick and efficient

Mrs Tandy, 24 Nov 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Ever since Andante Travels recommended you I have booked airport hotels through your site as it is very easy and straightforward to use.

Mr Haigh, 18 Nov 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

very nice hotel, superb location, easy access, hoppa bus to T5 no problems and very good price

Mr Newport, 10 Nov 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED AND WOULD USE YOU AGAIN. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU.

Mrs Venus, 07 Nov 2008

Novotel day room
5 out of 5

I would definitely advise friends & family to use Holiday extras for finding an airport hotel.

Mr Pavitt, 27 Oct 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Simple and easy with quality results.

Mr Smart, 23 Oct 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice easy service that ran without any problems. Thank You.

Mr Hamilton, 16 Oct 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Heathrow hotel is great. Everyone polite and great access to airport.

Mrs Griffin, 05 Oct 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

A very efficient service.

Mr Taylor, 27 May 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel was excellent, and we have used other hotels around Heathrow, this was the best. Restaurant prices were reasonable and food and service good. The car park was SECURE, and there was no way you could get out without having the necessary ticket.

Mr Rice, 01 Jul 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

All arrangements went smoothly. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Houlden, 08 Aug 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and the package were a good ratio quality/ price. The Novotel staff was most welcoming, and the hotel and room clean. Why did it got a 8 mark instead of a 10? because of the transportation link with the airport: the package is sold on the basis

Mrs Ward, 17 Jul 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel, good price. No problems !

Mrs Chapel, 26 Aug 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

very good hotel first class service very near two the airport would you again

Mr Stone, 25 Aug 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful,especially when i had to amend my booking.Many thanks

Mr Hustwayte, 18 Aug 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great respite from the long journey - Hotel room perfect. We could only get into the room at 9.10. As our flight arrived at 6.00 it would have been nice if we could have checked in earlier.

Mrs Coppillie, 16 Aug 2008

Novotel day room
5 out of 5

I did get the best price from holiday extras! All other websites, including the hotels own website gave higher price. I got booking confirmation immediately and everything did work quick and well. Did do another booking again, just few days ago.

Mrs Kiviniemi, 26 May 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy booking process; web-site easy to navigate; fast e-mail confirmation.

Mr Emery, 16 Jun 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nope - all went as planned

Mr Wilde, 02 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel Hotel was good value for an overnight stay at Heathrow.

Mr Brookes, 29 Jun 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, more than I can say about the Tour Operator for the holiday!

Mr Charman, 06 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

I did get very good and quick reply, price and service by Holiday extras. I have now used Holiday extras few times and every time I have got the best price and service! I have recommended it to my friends etc and will continue using Holiday extras also in the future!

Mrs Kiviniemi, 28 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good value for money.

Ms Knights, 03 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is my one-stop shop when I'm booking a holiday. Flights, airport hotels, parking and airport lounges all booked in a few clicks! and making changes is so easy and trouble-free - I don't know what I'd do without you!

Mrs Hetherington, 16 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Efficient service with voucher being sent by email etc

Mrs Sibley, 15 Sep 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

It made going on holiday a less stressful experience at 0400 in the morning

Mrs Crisp, 14 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 214

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019