Heathrow Novotel Hotel Reviews

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 9HJ

Book The Heathrow Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 213 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£61.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

It's tellingly good at the Novotel

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (213 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 213 of 213

A very satisfactory stay. We were very tired after crossing the atlantic. We have already booked a day room at the Novotel in January.

Mr Seaton, 10 Dec 2007

Novotel day room
5 out of 5

excellent value for money ex meal great location thank you

Mrs Round, 18 Dec 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, very relaxed start to our holiday.

Mrs Richards, 29 Dec 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Food a little slow to arrive!!

Mrs Husbands, 28 Dec 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

We were so please with the service and the staff we came into contact with. Many thanks. Jean Cheeseborough

Miss Cheeseborough, 25 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

relaxing stay.

Miss Puri, 14 Jan 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

whether I'm booking a business trip or a holiday, Holiday Extras find me the airport hotels, parking, airport lounges and car hire that make it a pleasure. You do the work, I get to relax and enjoy! thanks from a regular customer and total fan!

Mrs Hetherington, 03 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel Heathrow and parking excellent. Taxi to the terminal for only £1 more than the Hoppa bus.

Mr Longland, 03 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

having a day hotel made the long flight to oz a lot easier.

Mr Mccardle, 02 Jan 2008

Novotel day room
5 out of 5

Extremely good for the price.

Mr Beeston, 29 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel is more suited to conferences than tourists due to being away from public transport. The hotel was very nice and the staff friendly.

Mrs Gould, 14 Nov 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

Good accommodation, a little far away from Airport. Signs for hotel difficult to find i.e West Drayton? Not know all that well by the taxi drivers, due to being new hotel.

Mrs Gould, 19 Nov 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

The service that i receive from Holiday Extras is always first class

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 213 of 213

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 22-08-2019