Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 937 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (937 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 937

Fantastic service with very friendly staff,who were helpful and informative when we needed them.

Mr Lewis, 03 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, very handy for the airport. The covered walkway between the hotel and terminal was very useful. The car parking side of this was not so good. Now I know how the system works, it’s fine and I would possibly use it again, but the initial experience was poor. I had asked and was assured that the car would stay at the hotel car Park, but that is not true. I have no idea where my car was whilst I was away. I drove to the hotel car Park, was admitted and checked in - only then to discover that the car actually has to be dropped off at the airport. I was given instructions where to go, but when I arrived at the designated place, there was nobody there to collect the car. After waiting for 20 minutes- on the roof of the short stay car park in an area clearly marked ‘authorised vehicles only’ (as instructed) I rang the meet and greet operator for a second time, to be told that the drop off point had changed (in the space of 25 minutes??) and that I had to go inside the car Park, to level 2 and follow the signs to the meet & greet area. The signs to the meet and greet area take you to level 1 - to the official Heathrow meet and greet area. Once you are down on the wrong level, you can’t get back up again- you have to pay to exit the car park and come back in again to return to level 2. None of the ‘unofficial’ meet and greet companies have bothered to put any signs up. All of this was compounded by the fact that none of the phone support staff I spoke to had English as their first language and their English language ability was very poor. That said, once I had actually managed to drop my car off, everything else was hassle free and the return leg was much better.

Mr Harvey, 28 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Room clean and functional. Great restaurant

Mrs Pearson-Smith, 26 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to park the car, 10 minute stroll through the terminal & the covered walkway to the hotel, check in was simple, staff friendly, great room & meal in the restaurant, great value for money. Could not fault the entire experience.

Mrs Blackaby, 22 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service- only BIG problem was finding you on our arrival at the airport not helped by roadways being improved at Heathrow which changed directions so was very difficult & hard getting through on the phone.

Mrs Strawson, 20 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was good. We were pleasantly surprised to see a travel cot in the room. Parking was in a walking distance. I left my car on terminal 4 and in two weeks when I came back from holiday , they drove it to terminal 5 for me to collect. Very nice and convenient. Will use again. Thank you

Herr Brunswig, 18 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every worked perf3ctly

Mrs Williamson, 12 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked 1 night at T4 hotel plus Meet and Greet carparking. All was exactly as expected and very good value.

Mrs Harris, 10 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Usual Premier Inn standards of cleanliness and comfort but on a bigger scale with restaurant, coffee shop and bar on site. Reasonable prices. Good quality food and drink. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient for the airport. Airport meet and greet went very smoothly. Couldn’t fault it, particularly at the price we paid.

Frau Lisak, 11 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only hiccup was that the name of the parking company had changed so we, and I gather, many more customers ended up searching for the right section in the terminal 4 short stay car park.

Herr Scheinert, 10 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

worked ...effort less

Mr De%20grey, 07 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice place;Nice people and good food

Mr Carter, 05 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good location for T3 with easy access to airport. As a Premier inn you know exactly what you will get. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. Food was good. There is a separate charge for overnight parking at the hotel which had to be paid on site

Mrs Gibson, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We stayed at premier inn bath st Heathrow hotel good parked in long stay meet and greet very easy would definitely recommend this

Mr Park, 28 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the premier inn prior to our flight at T3. Parking at hotel was easy although this was another £10 which we did know upfront. Check was swift as they had our details. We have stayed here before and like the central Atrium with restaurant and separate bar. The food and drink is reasonable price and good quality although it was a long wait. We went for the deal for two course evening meal drink and full breakfast which we felt was good value. Parking was Valet at T3 in the short stay car park level 1 and worked very well. Drop off was quick and car was ready on our return. All in all good experience and would take the same option again.

Mr Wratten, 28 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Every thing went to plan with no problems from the hotel to dropping off and picking up the car... very good service!

Mr Hanrahan, 26 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Ideal pre holiday preparation.

Mr Harper, 25 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the staff were very friendly. A minor point on the car parking at Heathrow, could you point about that you need to get into aisle "F " for the meet and greet people

Mr Vince, 25 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Both the hotel stay at Premier Inn and the meet and greet car parking were excellent. No problems at all, and very helpful, efficient and courteous service from everyone.our car was ready and waiting for us when we returned to Heathrow, and check-in and check-out were speedy.

Mrs Riglar, 19 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine ,the instructions to the meet and greet were vague.

Mrs Dickinson, 17 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Thank you for the arrangements that you made for us staying at Premier Inn at Heathrow overnight and driving the next morning to Heathrow short stay car park at Terminal 2, whilst we went on holiday. Everything went smoothly and your staff at short stay holiday were courteous and helpful.

Mr Watt, 14 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All aspects of booking as expected

Mr Edmunds, 12 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly particularly car delivery on our return

Mr Hood, 12 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good and efficient,hotel excellent,only problem,wherever they parked car came back covered in bird excrement ðŸ™. Other than that very good.

Mr Lymn, 13 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

every thing was really quick and efficient

Mrs Marsh, 11 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Signage could be a bit more prominent on entering car park, needs to differentiate a bit more between the other valet parking. The staff at both the parking and the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. The Premier Inn was very nice, good meal in the evening, the bed was comfortable, and overall very good value for money.

Mrs Haylett, 08 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

I was able to contact Holiday Extras by phone and spoke to an extremely helpful and friendly young lady who was able to answer my question straight away and put my mind at rest. The booking process was easy and the hotel and staff were excellent. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant.

Mrs Harrison, 07 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately car drop off instructions were inaccurate. Arrangements had changed

Mr Cluckie, 06 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect !

Mr Howden, 06 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great experience, all went smoothly and so convenient to drop off the car and stay within a five minute walk of departures.

Mrs Warren, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all of the above

Mrs Mccarthy, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car drop off was easy. Hotel was perfect for our needs and great breakfast. Car pick was a nightmare. We called to get car dropped for pick up and they stated 20 mins. After 45 mins of waiting we then told it would be another 20 mins. We were travelling with our twin 4 year olds so standing in the cold and trying to keep them amused was not easy.

Mrs Watkin, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Since we had a very early morning flight, we booked the package of Meet-and-Greet parking at Heathrow Terminal 4, together with an overnight stay at the Premier Inn, which is linked to the terminal by a covered walkway. It was a most relaxing start to our holiday, and we will definitely do this again.

Mrs Pollard, 28 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn at Heathrow. Excellent staff, great room with comfortable bed and very clean. Lovely breakfast, all you could ask for. Our car was delivered promptly in the morning. All in all you gave a great service.

Mr Windebank, 26 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

used your company before and will definitely use you again, no problems or hassle with the booking. thank you

Mr Westerberg, 26 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

What a great idea! Glad we booked this. Arrived on the Friday evening for an early morning flight from Heathrow. So convenient. The only problem was that the directions to drop the car and book in had changed and I didn't receive an update. Went to the original drop off spot, called the number but the adviser wasn't very clear about new instructions. Could have been more sympathetic that we don't know Heathrow and the difficulty in understanding where to go. We weren't the only ones, another couple did 4 circles of the area before finding the correct drop off so we were lucky! Hotel was very friendly , warm and welcoming. Very easy on collection. We called once through customs and went to the meet and greet where our car was waiting. Fabulous!

Ms Allarakhia, 24 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service. We rang the parking company ad directed and they agreed to meet us at our hotel door. 0ur stay at the Premiere Inn was great - check in and out process was simple. Car was delivered to the hotel on our way home. Perfect, thank you!

Miss Giggal, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking at Heathrow airport. The directions to reach the parking area were inaccurate - we nearly had our car towed as we tried to find out where we should be ! The hotel itself was adequate for one night - but only just. There was no view from the window save onto other rooms; the shower was over the bath - which was quite high to step out from , and wasn't much more than a trickle; checking in ( and retrieving our car also) was a bit more complicated than the staff were used to as it was not their usual process (staff had to go and ask others for instructions) - however the staff (reception/bar/restaurant) themselves were most helpful and friendly. Actually locating the hotel was not straight forward - even staff at the airport weren't sure how to . Then the walk was quite a distance - certainly it would have been too much for a person with mobility issues , and we certainly didn't get that impression when booking. Finally, when I tried to phone to retrieve the car, I was informed that I would have to pay a £15 surcharge because the date on my paperwork was when we were leaving the hotel and the parking only covered the actual flying dates !!! Not happy

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Easy & quick. Courteous staff.

Mr Clark, 21 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel. Ideal for airport. Note that parking is £10 overnight. Restaurant was surprisingly decent

Mr Hawthorne, 19 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as booked with very competitive price. .Very pleased will book again .

Mr Evans, 15 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff where polite and courteous..however not very welcoming...and appeared rushed. The facilities where outstanding ...the room.was clean and v ery comfortable

Mrs Heron, 14 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Much nicer staying in a hotel near the airport the night before even if the flight is not really early- avoids the M25 Russian Roulette and is not much dearer than just parking for 2 weeks - great start to a holiday

Mr Stewart, 08 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very glad I done meet and greet at Heathrow because my battery was flat so they jump started it and had it all running and ready for me when I picked it up

Mrs Thorpe, 08 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Minor confusion on arrival, as told over the phone to go to terminal 2 for drop-off instead of 4. Once there, staff were extremely helpful and directed us to railway link to terminal 4. So all ended well.

Mr Windebank, 07 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Car parking directions were awful. Followed to the letter but were very unclear. When I stopped for directions in the car park I was charged £4.20 on exit as I took too long. On entering the car park again I had to rush through looking for my contact so as not to incur another charge. The meeting point was not as described the desk wasn’t maned and we had to wait 15 minutes for someone to turn up even though we rang them half an hour before we arrived. I then explained I had the return date wrong which he corrected and I signed only on return to be fined £15 for late arrival. I shall never use this company again. The hotel was very good though with a helpful and cortious service.

Mr Wormington, 07 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel excellent with lovely staff and food. Car pick up not so good (would have marked lower if not for the hotel). We’re given wrong place to drop off, didn’t answer on first call and no decent directions to get to hotel given. Collection of car not that smooth either!

Mrs Redmond, 06 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The bed was hard and uncomfortable, pillow ( only one) had little substance and flat. Very poor for Premier Inn.

Mr Whitehead, 06 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean but quite difficult to find but that’s just London.

Mr Snodgrass, 24 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel fine. No problem. Parking instructions wrong. Sent to wrong level. No one to meet us. No signage! Had to phone and wait. Parking people very good. Arrived quickly and drove us to hotel. Only thing wrong was your instructions. Would book again only because we know now what to do. Would not recommend your service.

Mrs Bosley, 22 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 937