Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 908 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (908 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 908

Great experience, all went smoothly and so convenient to drop off the car and stay within a five minute walk of departures.

Mrs Warren, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all of the above

Mrs Mccarthy, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car drop off was easy. Hotel was perfect for our needs and great breakfast. Car pick was a nightmare. We called to get car dropped for pick up and they stated 20 mins. After 45 mins of waiting we then told it would be another 20 mins. We were travelling with our twin 4 year olds so standing in the cold and trying to keep them amused was not easy.

Mrs Watkin, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Since we had a very early morning flight, we booked the package of Meet-and-Greet parking at Heathrow Terminal 4, together with an overnight stay at the Premier Inn, which is linked to the terminal by a covered walkway. It was a most relaxing start to our holiday, and we will definitely do this again.

Mrs Pollard, 28 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn at Heathrow. Excellent staff, great room with comfortable bed and very clean. Lovely breakfast, all you could ask for. Our car was delivered promptly in the morning. All in all you gave a great service.

Mr Windebank, 26 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

used your company before and will definitely use you again, no problems or hassle with the booking. thank you

Mr Westerberg, 26 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

What a great idea! Glad we booked this. Arrived on the Friday evening for an early morning flight from Heathrow. So convenient. The only problem was that the directions to drop the car and book in had changed and I didn't receive an update. Went to the original drop off spot, called the number but the adviser wasn't very clear about new instructions. Could have been more sympathetic that we don't know Heathrow and the difficulty in understanding where to go. We weren't the only ones, another couple did 4 circles of the area before finding the correct drop off so we were lucky! Hotel was very friendly , warm and welcoming. Very easy on collection. We called once through customs and went to the meet and greet where our car was waiting. Fabulous!

Ms Allarakhia, 24 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service. We rang the parking company ad directed and they agreed to meet us at our hotel door. 0ur stay at the Premiere Inn was great - check in and out process was simple. Car was delivered to the hotel on our way home. Perfect, thank you!

Miss Giggal, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking at Heathrow airport. The directions to reach the parking area were inaccurate - we nearly had our car towed as we tried to find out where we should be ! The hotel itself was adequate for one night - but only just. There was no view from the window save onto other rooms; the shower was over the bath - which was quite high to step out from , and wasn't much more than a trickle; checking in ( and retrieving our car also) was a bit more complicated than the staff were used to as it was not their usual process (staff had to go and ask others for instructions) - however the staff (reception/bar/restaurant) themselves were most helpful and friendly. Actually locating the hotel was not straight forward - even staff at the airport weren't sure how to . Then the walk was quite a distance - certainly it would have been too much for a person with mobility issues , and we certainly didn't get that impression when booking. Finally, when I tried to phone to retrieve the car, I was informed that I would have to pay a £15 surcharge because the date on my paperwork was when we were leaving the hotel and the parking only covered the actual flying dates !!! Not happy

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Easy & quick. Courteous staff.

Mr Clark, 21 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel. Ideal for airport. Note that parking is £10 overnight. Restaurant was surprisingly decent

Mr Hawthorne, 19 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as booked with very competitive price. .Very pleased will book again .

Mr Evans, 15 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff where polite and courteous..however not very welcoming...and appeared rushed. The facilities where outstanding ...the room.was clean and v ery comfortable

Mrs Heron, 14 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Much nicer staying in a hotel near the airport the night before even if the flight is not really early- avoids the M25 Russian Roulette and is not much dearer than just parking for 2 weeks - great start to a holiday

Mr Stewart, 08 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very glad I done meet and greet at Heathrow because my battery was flat so they jump started it and had it all running and ready for me when I picked it up

Mrs Thorpe, 08 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Minor confusion on arrival, as told over the phone to go to terminal 2 for drop-off instead of 4. Once there, staff were extremely helpful and directed us to railway link to terminal 4. So all ended well.

Mr Windebank, 07 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Car parking directions were awful. Followed to the letter but were very unclear. When I stopped for directions in the car park I was charged £4.20 on exit as I took too long. On entering the car park again I had to rush through looking for my contact so as not to incur another charge. The meeting point was not as described the desk wasn’t maned and we had to wait 15 minutes for someone to turn up even though we rang them half an hour before we arrived. I then explained I had the return date wrong which he corrected and I signed only on return to be fined £15 for late arrival. I shall never use this company again. The hotel was very good though with a helpful and cortious service.

Mr Wormington, 07 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel excellent with lovely staff and food. Car pick up not so good (would have marked lower if not for the hotel). We’re given wrong place to drop off, didn’t answer on first call and no decent directions to get to hotel given. Collection of car not that smooth either!

Mrs Redmond, 06 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The bed was hard and uncomfortable, pillow ( only one) had little substance and flat. Very poor for Premier Inn.

Mr Whitehead, 06 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean but quite difficult to find but that’s just London.

Mr Snodgrass, 24 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel fine. No problem. Parking instructions wrong. Sent to wrong level. No one to meet us. No signage! Had to phone and wait. Parking people very good. Arrived quickly and drove us to hotel. Only thing wrong was your instructions. Would book again only because we know now what to do. Would not recommend your service.

Mrs Bosley, 22 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

All worked well although it took 30 minutes for my vehicle to arrive at the collection point which is longer than we were told it would be.

Mr Butler, 18 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Drivefly welcome at T4 was a bit unfriendly but other than that no problem. Premier Inn T4 was tremendous value with friendly staff and good value catering

Mr Harrison, 16 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The parking directions given were completely wrong. When we eventually found it,it took an age for us to be seen to.

Mr Bird, 17 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Very simple. Quick and easy to book. Step by step on what to do whether it's parking or hotel and parking. Very happy with service. Highly recommend.

Mr Ben Wanes, 13 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service. Very smooth process. All went to plan.

Mr Mcphie, 03 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fly, meet and greet from Heathrow with overnight stay at the Premier Inn.

Ms Brown, 03 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect & car drop off pick up ran brilliantly,even when we arrived at a different terminal drivefly were happy to drop off our car with no problems. Having read comments about the car service we were concerned, but all was fine & the car had no damage or excessive mileage. Would happily book again.

Mrs Ison, 02 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel , but have to pay £10 for overnight parking, some other hotels don't charge for overnight parking if you have book a room

Mr Jones, 24 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Drivefly Meet and Greet was a bit slow (we waited over 30 minutes) getting our car back to the airport once we had landed (we were a bit early but I thought they kept an eye on arrivals). The hotel was good with very helpful staff, but paying the parking fee caused a problem as it was possible to put the note in the wrong slot.

Mrs Spalton, 07 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

're the booking process and the hotel check in and parking, all good, no complaints was all very efficient and painless. As for the hotel stay, the Premier Inn on bath road, they put us in room and it was shocking. The noise was impossible, we had to check out atam and didn't need the hassle of moving room at midnight, so tried to stick it out, but probably only got 2 hours sleep all night... Definitely won't be using that hotel again!!! I have complained to premier inn, but their email to complain doesn't work and complaint via their website has been submitted 9 days ago, haven't heard a whisper... Very very unimpressed...

Mr Rochester, 07 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Was a brilliant experience hotel was as expected and instructions for leaving the car were perfect and equally as good upon returning

Mrs Watts, 05 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Salkeld, 27 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and facilities - would recommend this hotel very highly and will certainly stay here again.

Mr Proffitt, 20 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A few problems - when we arrived at Heathrow4 our Meet and Greet was on time but his information for our return was wrong - a day early - he amended it and as we were staying at Premier Inn suggested we ask if car could be delivered there. We rang and asked for car to be delivered and this was agreed. One hour later no car and no phone call . It was at Short stay car park and we had to walk back to airport . All a bit unsatisfactory . Hotel was brilliant

Mr Taylor, 17 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Very organised company, everything went to plan. Good hotel and good parking. Everyone on the ball. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will use you every time we fly. Well done !!!

Miss Huzzard, 15 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Wrong return time wasn’t corrected so we had to wait 15 minutes to get our car back. Rest of the strive was excellent.

Mr Delaney, 15 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great room, great food and great meet & greet service

Mr Robinson, 14 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly, reasonably priced and pain free for Heathrow Terminal 4.

Mr Mitchell, 15 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Directions to the hotel were inaccurate.

Mr Bray, 14 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy process and a great service. Hotel clean and restaurant excellent. Staff helpful and courteous.

Mr Gelston, 11 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems, all went to plan and no waiting

Mr Gordon, 11 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mr Greenwood, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hassle free stay at hotel. Very comfortable and great location for airport. Would definitely use again.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel location, clean, cheerful welcome

Mr Thomas, 09 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bit of hassle sorting out the car park but otherwise all went well.

Mr Walker, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

the room at bath road was warn and laminate was coming off the counters. dropping the car was good experience, collection was not good, was left waiting for just over an hour for car to be brought to terminal.

Mr Treharne, 08 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The experience was good car park a little difficult to locate but I think part of that was the fault of the Sat Nav. Good speedy service

Mrs Ray, 08 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to drop off Car and hotel close by, even easier to collect. Directions were a little vague regards to where to drop off the car.

Mr Speke, 05 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent price for Premier Inn and Meet & Greet. Hotel standard is what you would expect from Premier Inn and this hotel not only has it's own restaurant but also a 24 hour Costa Coffee which is ideal when you have an early flight and need a coffee and a snack before you set out. The staff were very helpful in trying to resolve a problem with the height of the bed in the accessible room - and I have given feedback via Premier Inn's website as to how this could be resolved for other guest that might need a higher bed.

Mr Lummis, 03 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 908