Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 932 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (932 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 932

Fly, meet and greet from Heathrow with overnight stay at the Premier Inn.

Ms Brown, 03 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect & car drop off pick up ran brilliantly,even when we arrived at a different terminal drivefly were happy to drop off our car with no problems. Having read comments about the car service we were concerned, but all was fine & the car had no damage or excessive mileage. Would happily book again.

Mrs Ison, 02 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel , but have to pay £10 for overnight parking, some other hotels don't charge for overnight parking if you have book a room

Mr Jones, 24 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Drivefly Meet and Greet was a bit slow (we waited over 30 minutes) getting our car back to the airport once we had landed (we were a bit early but I thought they kept an eye on arrivals). The hotel was good with very helpful staff, but paying the parking fee caused a problem as it was possible to put the note in the wrong slot.

Mrs Spalton, 07 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

're the booking process and the hotel check in and parking, all good, no complaints was all very efficient and painless. As for the hotel stay, the Premier Inn on bath road, they put us in room and it was shocking. The noise was impossible, we had to check out atam and didn't need the hassle of moving room at midnight, so tried to stick it out, but probably only got 2 hours sleep all night... Definitely won't be using that hotel again!!! I have complained to premier inn, but their email to complain doesn't work and complaint via their website has been submitted 9 days ago, haven't heard a whisper... Very very unimpressed...

Mr Rochester, 07 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Was a brilliant experience hotel was as expected and instructions for leaving the car were perfect and equally as good upon returning

Mrs Watts, 05 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Salkeld, 27 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and facilities - would recommend this hotel very highly and will certainly stay here again.

Mr Proffitt, 20 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A few problems - when we arrived at Heathrow4 our Meet and Greet was on time but his information for our return was wrong - a day early - he amended it and as we were staying at Premier Inn suggested we ask if car could be delivered there. We rang and asked for car to be delivered and this was agreed. One hour later no car and no phone call . It was at Short stay car park and we had to walk back to airport . All a bit unsatisfactory . Hotel was brilliant

Mr Taylor, 17 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Very organised company, everything went to plan. Good hotel and good parking. Everyone on the ball. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will use you every time we fly. Well done !!!

Miss Huzzard, 15 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Wrong return time wasn’t corrected so we had to wait 15 minutes to get our car back. Rest of the strive was excellent.

Mr Delaney, 15 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great room, great food and great meet & greet service

Mr Robinson, 14 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly, reasonably priced and pain free for Heathrow Terminal 4.

Mr Mitchell, 15 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Directions to the hotel were inaccurate.

Mr Bray, 14 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy process and a great service. Hotel clean and restaurant excellent. Staff helpful and courteous.

Mr Gelston, 11 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems, all went to plan and no waiting

Mr Gordon, 11 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mr Greenwood, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hassle free stay at hotel. Very comfortable and great location for airport. Would definitely use again.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel location, clean, cheerful welcome

Mr Thomas, 09 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bit of hassle sorting out the car park but otherwise all went well.

Mr Walker, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

the room at bath road was warn and laminate was coming off the counters. dropping the car was good experience, collection was not good, was left waiting for just over an hour for car to be brought to terminal.

Mr Treharne, 08 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The experience was good car park a little difficult to locate but I think part of that was the fault of the Sat Nav. Good speedy service

Mrs Ray, 08 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to drop off Car and hotel close by, even easier to collect. Directions were a little vague regards to where to drop off the car.

Mr Speke, 05 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent price for Premier Inn and Meet & Greet. Hotel standard is what you would expect from Premier Inn and this hotel not only has it's own restaurant but also a 24 hour Costa Coffee which is ideal when you have an early flight and need a coffee and a snack before you set out. The staff were very helpful in trying to resolve a problem with the height of the bed in the accessible room - and I have given feedback via Premier Inn's website as to how this could be resolved for other guest that might need a higher bed.

Mr Lummis, 03 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The car parking was confusing and it was not clear the room was to be a make shift bed.

Mr Chapman, 01 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Premier Hotels iat Heathrow are close to all Terminals so ideal for park and fly. The Drive, Park, Fly Meet and Greet service was very efficient even though it involved departure and arrival from different terminals and the car was waiting for us on return.

Mr Ainsworth, 27 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. The service was very quick and the car was waiting for us on our return. Hotel was ideal. Very easy.

Mrs Studden, 25 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and all the staff were very helpful , couldn't of asked for more .

Mrs Baldwin, 25 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well apart from the information we were given told us to drop the car off at level 3!! When it should have said level 4...

Mr Shoulder, 20 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy directions good hotel and drop off easy . Pick up excellent

Mr Venables, 19 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was great

Mr Mckinnon, 16 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was immaculate and close to the airport, shame though they wouldn’t provide us with a microwave for baby bottles. The airport meet and greet was good but clearer directions/ instructions before dropping off car would’ve helped us not to waste time driving around trying to find the drop off point.

Mrs Maynard, 12 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Pembroke, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the instructions and directions to the meet and greet were incorrect. Resulting in the car being dropped off at the wrong area and us having to walk 20mins to the terminal. But the staff we're helpful.

Mrs Wadrup, 07 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Someone who either parked my car or delivered it back to the terminal helped themselves to most of the pound and 2 pound coins (that I collect for car parking) from my ashtray (closed)

Mrs Dawson, 06 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

On the whole very good just a little unclear as to where we would be met on arrival.

Mrs Jones, 04 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was ok, the lady on the check in desk was pretty miserable and didn’t really acknowledge me or seem to care very much about my check in. The gentleman who dealt with the meet and greet were prompt, although a bit abrupt on the phone and I had to call them.

Miss Spencer, 28 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very comfortable and convenient hotel and car parking.

Mrs De Rosa, 28 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. As we arrived at the turn off the M25 a bit early it might be useful to recommend a place nearby to wait . We parked up in Stanho

Mr Chadwick, 25 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We had a problem getting to the hotel as the post code was wrong, and when we tried t phone holiday extras the office was closed and unable to contact anyone, always use HE never had any problems before would be advisable to give contact numbers that are available 24hrs, hotel and parking very good.

Mrs Flemming, 18 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect experience. I was a bit anxious about dropping off and picking up the car, but the instructions received were really clear and the staff at both the hotel and the drivefly parking were brilliant. Ten out of ten!

Mrs Deare, 06 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mr Angove, 03 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel had bed bugs- I have photos and would like to esculate this to a complaint

Mr Wyer, 03 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel staff not very helpful. My wife arrived on her own with two children and lots of bags and was directed upstairs to the wrong part of the hotel. Parking staff were very helpful and efficient.

Mr Lancashire, 30 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great value package of hotel and parking

Mr Hill, 27 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Well run hotel with comfortable beds close to Heathrow Airport.

Mr Rennison, 31 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was fine. Unfortunately had to leave early so didn’t have breakfast. Meet and greet was good, all went smoothly. Car was very dusty/dirty on collection though.

Mr Hindmarsh, 30 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and car drop off was fine came back from an 8 hour flight called the number given they didn't know were the car was. Reapeated calls and different excuses 1 hour 40 minutes later car arrived last excuse Had to clean car because it was parked under a tree When we finally got in car turns out I've got somebody else details in my car

Mrs Fletcher, 23 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very slick operation. We have used this service to fly from Terminal 2 and Terminal 5 at Heathrow and the directions and instructions were crystal clear and the parking operation trouble free. Premier Inn Hotel at Bath Road is clean and reasonably priced for food and beverages.

Mr Kirkby, 22 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We spent at least 90 minutes trying to find the Premier Inn in "Hounslow Town Centre" primarily because the literature provided gave the wrong post code. It should have been TW6 2AL and not TW6 2 AB. The Premier Inn have knowledge of this but not it seems Holiday Extras. Apart from this on arrival finally everything ran smoothly with brilliant and attentive staff running the hotel.

Mr Spencer, 21 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 932