Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 906 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (906 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 906

Everything ran very smoothly. The service was very quick and the car was waiting for us on our return. Hotel was ideal. Very easy.

Mrs Studden, 25 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and all the staff were very helpful , couldn't of asked for more .

Mrs Baldwin, 25 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well apart from the information we were given told us to drop the car off at level 3!! When it should have said level 4...

Mr Shoulder, 20 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy directions good hotel and drop off easy . Pick up excellent

Mr Venables, 19 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was great

Mr Mckinnon, 16 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was immaculate and close to the airport, shame though they wouldn’t provide us with a microwave for baby bottles. The airport meet and greet was good but clearer directions/ instructions before dropping off car would’ve helped us not to waste time driving around trying to find the drop off point.

Mrs Maynard, 12 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Pembroke, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the instructions and directions to the meet and greet were incorrect. Resulting in the car being dropped off at the wrong area and us having to walk 20mins to the terminal. But the staff we're helpful.

Mrs Wadrup, 07 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Someone who either parked my car or delivered it back to the terminal helped themselves to most of the pound and 2 pound coins (that I collect for car parking) from my ashtray (closed)

Mrs Dawson, 06 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

On the whole very good just a little unclear as to where we would be met on arrival.

Mrs Jones, 04 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was ok, the lady on the check in desk was pretty miserable and didn’t really acknowledge me or seem to care very much about my check in. The gentleman who dealt with the meet and greet were prompt, although a bit abrupt on the phone and I had to call them.

Miss Spencer, 28 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very comfortable and convenient hotel and car parking.

Mrs De Rosa, 28 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. As we arrived at the turn off the M25 a bit early it might be useful to recommend a place nearby to wait . We parked up in Stanho

Mr Chadwick, 25 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We had a problem getting to the hotel as the post code was wrong, and when we tried t phone holiday extras the office was closed and unable to contact anyone, always use HE never had any problems before would be advisable to give contact numbers that are available 24hrs, hotel and parking very good.

Mrs Flemming, 18 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect experience. I was a bit anxious about dropping off and picking up the car, but the instructions received were really clear and the staff at both the hotel and the drivefly parking were brilliant. Ten out of ten!

Mrs Deare, 06 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mr Angove, 03 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel had bed bugs- I have photos and would like to esculate this to a complaint

Mr Wyer, 03 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel staff not very helpful. My wife arrived on her own with two children and lots of bags and was directed upstairs to the wrong part of the hotel. Parking staff were very helpful and efficient.

Mr Lancashire, 30 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great value package of hotel and parking

Mr Hill, 27 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Well run hotel with comfortable beds close to Heathrow Airport.

Mr Rennison, 31 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was fine. Unfortunately had to leave early so didn’t have breakfast. Meet and greet was good, all went smoothly. Car was very dusty/dirty on collection though.

Mr Hindmarsh, 30 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and car drop off was fine came back from an 8 hour flight called the number given they didn't know were the car was. Reapeated calls and different excuses 1 hour 40 minutes later car arrived last excuse Had to clean car because it was parked under a tree When we finally got in car turns out I've got somebody else details in my car

Mrs Fletcher, 23 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very slick operation. We have used this service to fly from Terminal 2 and Terminal 5 at Heathrow and the directions and instructions were crystal clear and the parking operation trouble free. Premier Inn Hotel at Bath Road is clean and reasonably priced for food and beverages.

Mr Kirkby, 22 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We spent at least 90 minutes trying to find the Premier Inn in "Hounslow Town Centre" primarily because the literature provided gave the wrong post code. It should have been TW6 2AL and not TW6 2 AB. The Premier Inn have knowledge of this but not it seems Holiday Extras. Apart from this on arrival finally everything ran smoothly with brilliant and attentive staff running the hotel.

Mr Spencer, 21 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The car had been parked under a tree and was convered with sap. If I cannot rectify the paintwork I will be coming forward for compensation. The hotel was brilliant.

Mr Malpass, 06 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very good hotel and comfortable room. We had an excellent evening meal in pleasant surroundings. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.

Mrs De Rosa, 04 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at Heathrow and then travelled to terminal 5 for flight early in the morning. We found the travel instructions did not necessarily match the sign posts to terminal 5. Once we arrived tho went extremely smoothly and efficiently and could not have been easier. The same on the way back - collected our car as instructions and could not have been easier. Excellent service and no wasted time.

Mr Mayo, 03 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Your email gave instructions to drop car off at the wrong level of the carpark. Resulting in us driving up a down ramp to access correct drop off point, thankfully it was 4am

Miss Hurren, 26 May 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Slight difficulty finding the representative in the lift lobby ( he looked at us as though we were aliens from Mars!), had to ask for directions to Premier Inn as not apparent, but after that everything went smoothly

Mrs Hill, 22 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great with lovely staff, and a comfortable room.

Mrs Warne, 18 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went exactly as advertised/planned. Ideal service for my wife who has limited mobility.

Mr Bushnell, 11 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan from dropping the car off, to collection. The hotel was very welcoming.

Miss Garrod, 27 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Great hotel ever so friendly staff. Parking was a dream. Made travelling with children easy. Thankyou

Mrs Bowyer, 19 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would highly recommend

Mr Fenton, 17 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Didn’t get any sleep at all because of the noisey air conditioning in the room

Mr Hodgson, 11 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

The first time I had used the new package using hotel overnight, short term parking and meetngreet packaged together. This proved to be excellent value for money and was successful throughout the arrangement. The only tiny concern was the lack of answer when trying to contact on holiday return. The landline was not answered and had no answer phone facility and the mobile went to voicemail which was full. This caused some concern but found the handlers and got my car back.

Mr Harrison, 06 Mar 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

This time the Hotel was good, the meet and greet was a bit of a shambles, eventually found the right carpark area, there were not enough places to leave the cars, and we were told to keep driving in circles until a slot became available, then despite me checking things in live conversation twice on line, the guy could not find one of the bookings, then the date was wrong, then he said an extra £15 would need to be paid on return, because the return date was wrong, I might have to shop around next time, after being loyal and using you over the past years.

Mr Craven, 22 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

The instructions provided for the car park was incorrect as have moved from level 2 to level 4

Mr Anderson, 16 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All as described

Mr Anderson, 15 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked Premier Inn at Heathrow for 1 night before flying and added meet and greet parking with Drivefly. On return our car was not waiting and we were told we would have to pay £70.

Mr O'connor, 11 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very friendly & helpful guide, knowledgeable & friendly.

Mrs Edwards, 04 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Wasn’t quite as described. When arrived, was looking for the person as described but took as while to find. Should be more clear that there is a desk at the far end by the lifts

Mrs Trevena, 29 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Directions to hotel and airport were great and the hotel was good. Unfortunately the directions once in the short stay car park were poor and led to frustrations in being unable to find level4 and the correct drop off point. A phone call to meet and greet parking resolved our difficulty and we parked on level 3 unloaded our luggage and took the lift to level 4 where we registered at the meet and greet desk telling them where we had parked the car.

Mrs Wilson-Piggott, 27 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel gas nice lobby the room was horrible, too hot and noisy with other people walking on a corridor above. The duvet was also blood stained!!

Mr Lalor, 27 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Thanks

Mr Fisher, 25 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service so far. Very good value for money. We had the meet and greet option.

Miss Freeman, 24 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Having to wait 55mins for car to be brought to airport when told due to weather it would be no more than 20mins along with several callls from me and there man at airport to find out where the car was and told every time he was either mins away or in terminal, being stood outside for 55 mins at -3c and facing a 4 hour drive after flying through night is totally unacceptable

Mr Pargeter, 13 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

I was charged a £50 fine for parking st Premier Inn for my stay. As I had always stayed under purple parking I made the assumption that hotel parking was included in the sleep/park/fly package so will have to look for an alternative arrangement in future . I travel regularly. At least 6 times a year back and forth to the US.

Mrs Davies, 12 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Good value for money, great location for Heathrow Airport

Mrs Hawksworth, 07 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We only had an overnight stop en route to Heathrow but it was fine. The restaurant menu and food was OK.

Mr King, 30 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 906