Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 905 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 905

Exellent experience. Good hotel, pick up/drop veey smooth. Even managed to accomadate a change of terminal with no problems at all. Very pleased.

Mr Osborne, 28 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Parking & check in were very fast. Lots of bar & restaurant seating. Staff very helpful.

Mr Smith, 21 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but we had to argue to get a table for dinner at 21.30 in the evening in the restaurant. It took a lot of insisting to be able to eat dinner. The food was ok - the service was slow and a little grudging ..

Ms Boddington, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

We had a very pleasant experience at the Premier Inn Bath Rd you organised my wife’s injection storage and the hotel was fully understanding of the issues. Would stay again the sleep park fly was superb

Mr Shephard, 15 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent the room was basic but we didn't need anything special

Mrs Sale, 08 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very pleasant and very helpful, although the parking machine would and could not print a receipt

Mr Morrell, 31 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very pleasant and very helpful, although the parking machine would and could not print a receipt

Mr Morrell, 31 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Premier Inn staff very helpful. Clear directions to car drop-off and was able to arrange collection of car from different terminal.

Mrs Macfarlane, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Peet, 29 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service at hotel & parking

Mrs Holman, 27 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but I was extremely disappointed in the parks NT service at Heathrow. Information given on the phone was different from paperwork. On return the car was not there, even though I had phoned from plane and I was kept waiting in the cold for 40 minutes. They lied when they said it was waiting and .

Mrs Mawson, 13 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The map on the website is not very useful. Why do you have to pay £10 to park over night when Premier Inn give this parking as part of their included deal?

Mr Burns, 12 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Palmer, 11 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and facilities were very good. Easy to follow directions to and from the hotel. Staff very friendly.

Mr Walne, 02 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Our hotel stay was at the end of our holiday. Because of this we were not sent instructions on where to take the car. I called the company who told me where to go. Not a big issue but an email would have been easier. Everything was perfect thank you.

Mrs Davies, 01 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service, allowing us to set off for our holiday with peace of mind . Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable room, wide range of breakfast options, efficient car transfer out and returning.

Ms Pirrie-Weir, 26 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Finding the entrance was hard as it was not lit. Otherwise all was perfect

Mrs Lamden, 21 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Your directions for meeting with Drivefly at Heathrow Terminus 2 are incorrect. YOU HAVE TO MEET DRIVEFLY ON LEVEL 4.

Mr Porter, 16 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable stay, great start to our holiday

Mr Mackenzie, 04 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything but the Drivefly parking pickup was fantastic. I rang to collect my car when I received my bags as requested, they said minutes and my car arrived an hour later. I had a tired month old baby with me standing in a car park for an hour. Disgraceful really, at least if they told me an hour I could have went to a lounge before heading up to the parking level. I had a trolley full of luggage and a baby in a pushchair that I had to push together on my own and a man from drivefly telling me it would only be 5 more minutes every 5 minutes. Very disappointed. The Premier Inn was fantastic, helpful and efficient though.

Ms Bromley, 29 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Absolutely great recommend the Premier Inn again

Ms Evans, 08 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location lovely budget hotel with great staff

Mr Mcgee, 23 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Be clearer about the return to your car after flight

Mr Reeves, 16 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the flooded and the premier inn have ignored our complaints

Mr Lewis, 13 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

the flooded and the premier inn have ignored our complaints

Mr Lewis, 13 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very smooth, Premier Inn Heathrow very clean, helpful staff, breakfast great too as was the additional purple parking for the time we were Way. If we were ever to use Heathrow again we would definitely look to use this service.

Ms Thomas, 24 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth, Premier Inn Heathrow very clean, helpful staff, breakfast great too as was the additional purple parking for the time we were Way. If we were ever to use Heathrow again we would definitely look to use this service.

Ms Thomas, 24 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent pre night stay hotel great and staff very helpful

Mr Athersmith, 17 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent pre night stay hotel great and staff very helpful

Mr Athersmith, 17 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went really well. This Premier Inn is a cut above the rest and a great way to start a holiday!

Miss Pullin, 09 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Service was good, room was good, no problems, would recommend it

Mr Ball, 02 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Service was good, room was good, no problems, would recommend it

Mr Ball, 02 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel great, parking great

Mrs Tod, 16 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Things went smoothly as usual. I don't do recommendations for any companies.

Mr George, 14 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

on collection of our car from the Heathrow meet and greet we found that the car heater had been turned up to overc causing the heater to burn out and cause £700 of damage. These people are openly wreckless with other peoples cars and should not be used / trusted in anyway by your company

Mr Hitchcock, 28 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Handsley, 12 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really well trained staff. Restaurant was more than adequate. Pity that one has to pay to park overnight. We will stay again. Thanks. Meet and greet was satisfactory but car came back pretty grubby and covered in a fine dust.

Mr Barlow, 08 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great, location, standard of service and room comfort was excellent.

Mr Homer, 02 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything worked to plan thank you, car parking, distance from heathrow, staff and facilities all excellent. Even to the point that our body clocks were out of sink so we got up and left about 4am but could still get l lovely coffe and breakfast snack before departing. All very convenient at any hour of day or night.

Mrs Gregory, 30 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Directions to hotel were poor, hotel phone number given was incorrect. The only good thing about holiday extra was the booking clerk.

Miss Brown, 21 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the start of our holiday to when we arrived back in the UK

Mr Foley, 17 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The whole package was excellent

Mr Snowdon, 23 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was OK but we were disappointed at Drivefly Meet and Greet that they had no record of the booking you made with them for us. This delayed us and also led to us leaving our rucksack behind in the car.

Mrs Witchell, 14 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Every thing worked fine. We only had a short stay as we late arriving and had an early flight.

Mr Jarrald, 04 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine,no problems, no details at car hire company, was a good job we had all the details with us as proof.

Mr Ryan, 03 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel is excellent, we've stayed 4 years running now and always good

Mr Stokoe, 01 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was really very good for the night before our flight.

Mrs Paice, 25 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

simple, speeds and great price

Mr Goff, 27 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car park handover to Drivefly was rather lengthy as the paperwork did not appear to be in place for our vehicle. I also found that I would have got the same package cheaper if booked direct with Premier Inns.

Mrs Paice, 24 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine.

Mr White, 14 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 905