Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 932 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (932 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 932

The car had been parked under a tree and was convered with sap. If I cannot rectify the paintwork I will be coming forward for compensation. The hotel was brilliant.

Mr Malpass, 06 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very good hotel and comfortable room. We had an excellent evening meal in pleasant surroundings. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.

Mrs De Rosa, 04 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at Heathrow and then travelled to terminal 5 for flight early in the morning. We found the travel instructions did not necessarily match the sign posts to terminal 5. Once we arrived tho went extremely smoothly and efficiently and could not have been easier. The same on the way back - collected our car as instructions and could not have been easier. Excellent service and no wasted time.

Mr Mayo, 03 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Your email gave instructions to drop car off at the wrong level of the carpark. Resulting in us driving up a down ramp to access correct drop off point, thankfully it was 4am

Miss Hurren, 26 May 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Slight difficulty finding the representative in the lift lobby ( he looked at us as though we were aliens from Mars!), had to ask for directions to Premier Inn as not apparent, but after that everything went smoothly

Mrs Hill, 22 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great with lovely staff, and a comfortable room.

Mrs Warne, 18 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went exactly as advertised/planned. Ideal service for my wife who has limited mobility.

Mr Bushnell, 11 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan from dropping the car off, to collection. The hotel was very welcoming.

Miss Garrod, 27 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Great hotel ever so friendly staff. Parking was a dream. Made travelling with children easy. Thankyou

Mrs Bowyer, 19 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would highly recommend

Mr Fenton, 17 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Didn’t get any sleep at all because of the noisey air conditioning in the room

Mr Hodgson, 11 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

The first time I had used the new package using hotel overnight, short term parking and meetngreet packaged together. This proved to be excellent value for money and was successful throughout the arrangement. The only tiny concern was the lack of answer when trying to contact on holiday return. The landline was not answered and had no answer phone facility and the mobile went to voicemail which was full. This caused some concern but found the handlers and got my car back.

Mr Harrison, 06 Mar 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

This time the Hotel was good, the meet and greet was a bit of a shambles, eventually found the right carpark area, there were not enough places to leave the cars, and we were told to keep driving in circles until a slot became available, then despite me checking things in live conversation twice on line, the guy could not find one of the bookings, then the date was wrong, then he said an extra £15 would need to be paid on return, because the return date was wrong, I might have to shop around next time, after being loyal and using you over the past years.

Mr Craven, 22 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

The instructions provided for the car park was incorrect as have moved from level 2 to level 4

Mr Anderson, 16 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All as described

Mr Anderson, 15 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked Premier Inn at Heathrow for 1 night before flying and added meet and greet parking with Drivefly. On return our car was not waiting and we were told we would have to pay £70.

Mr O'connor, 11 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very friendly & helpful guide, knowledgeable & friendly.

Mrs Edwards, 04 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Wasn’t quite as described. When arrived, was looking for the person as described but took as while to find. Should be more clear that there is a desk at the far end by the lifts

Mrs Trevena, 29 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Directions to hotel and airport were great and the hotel was good. Unfortunately the directions once in the short stay car park were poor and led to frustrations in being unable to find level4 and the correct drop off point. A phone call to meet and greet parking resolved our difficulty and we parked on level 3 unloaded our luggage and took the lift to level 4 where we registered at the meet and greet desk telling them where we had parked the car.

Mrs Wilson-Piggott, 27 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel gas nice lobby the room was horrible, too hot and noisy with other people walking on a corridor above. The duvet was also blood stained!!

Mr Lalor, 27 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Thanks

Mr Fisher, 25 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service so far. Very good value for money. We had the meet and greet option.

Miss Freeman, 24 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Having to wait 55mins for car to be brought to airport when told due to weather it would be no more than 20mins along with several callls from me and there man at airport to find out where the car was and told every time he was either mins away or in terminal, being stood outside for 55 mins at -3c and facing a 4 hour drive after flying through night is totally unacceptable

Mr Pargeter, 13 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

I was charged a £50 fine for parking st Premier Inn for my stay. As I had always stayed under purple parking I made the assumption that hotel parking was included in the sleep/park/fly package so will have to look for an alternative arrangement in future . I travel regularly. At least 6 times a year back and forth to the US.

Mrs Davies, 12 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Good value for money, great location for Heathrow Airport

Mrs Hawksworth, 07 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We only had an overnight stop en route to Heathrow but it was fine. The restaurant menu and food was OK.

Mr King, 30 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

On registering with Premier Inn on our arrival, the £10.00 overnight parking charge was collected from us by the receptionist. Therefore VERY surprised that we have been sent a Parking Charge Notice (PCN) from LPS for non payment. Am contesting this. However to avoid this happening in the future perhaps the parking charge should be included in the initial price of the deal.

Mrs Young, 29 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Exellent experience. Good hotel, pick up/drop veey smooth. Even managed to accomadate a change of terminal with no problems at all. Very pleased.

Mr Osborne, 28 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Parking & check in were very fast. Lots of bar & restaurant seating. Staff very helpful.

Mr Smith, 21 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but we had to argue to get a table for dinner at 21.30 in the evening in the restaurant. It took a lot of insisting to be able to eat dinner. The food was ok - the service was slow and a little grudging ..

Ms Boddington, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

We had a very pleasant experience at the Premier Inn Bath Rd you organised my wife’s injection storage and the hotel was fully understanding of the issues. Would stay again the sleep park fly was superb

Mr Shephard, 15 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent the room was basic but we didn't need anything special

Mrs Sale, 08 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very pleasant and very helpful, although the parking machine would and could not print a receipt

Mr Morrell, 31 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very pleasant and very helpful, although the parking machine would and could not print a receipt

Mr Morrell, 31 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Premier Inn staff very helpful. Clear directions to car drop-off and was able to arrange collection of car from different terminal.

Mrs Macfarlane, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Peet, 29 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service at hotel & parking

Mrs Holman, 27 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but I was extremely disappointed in the parks NT service at Heathrow. Information given on the phone was different from paperwork. On return the car was not there, even though I had phoned from plane and I was kept waiting in the cold for 40 minutes. They lied when they said it was waiting and .

Mrs Mawson, 13 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The map on the website is not very useful. Why do you have to pay £10 to park over night when Premier Inn give this parking as part of their included deal?

Mr Burns, 12 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Palmer, 11 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and facilities were very good. Easy to follow directions to and from the hotel. Staff very friendly.

Mr Walne, 02 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Our hotel stay was at the end of our holiday. Because of this we were not sent instructions on where to take the car. I called the company who told me where to go. Not a big issue but an email would have been easier. Everything was perfect thank you.

Mrs Davies, 01 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service, allowing us to set off for our holiday with peace of mind . Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable room, wide range of breakfast options, efficient car transfer out and returning.

Ms Pirrie-Weir, 26 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Finding the entrance was hard as it was not lit. Otherwise all was perfect

Mrs Lamden, 21 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Your directions for meeting with Drivefly at Heathrow Terminus 2 are incorrect. YOU HAVE TO MEET DRIVEFLY ON LEVEL 4.

Mr Porter, 16 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable stay, great start to our holiday

Mr Mackenzie, 04 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything but the Drivefly parking pickup was fantastic. I rang to collect my car when I received my bags as requested, they said minutes and my car arrived an hour later. I had a tired month old baby with me standing in a car park for an hour. Disgraceful really, at least if they told me an hour I could have went to a lounge before heading up to the parking level. I had a trolley full of luggage and a baby in a pushchair that I had to push together on my own and a man from drivefly telling me it would only be 5 more minutes every 5 minutes. Very disappointed. The Premier Inn was fantastic, helpful and efficient though.

Ms Bromley, 29 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Absolutely great recommend the Premier Inn again

Ms Evans, 08 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location lovely budget hotel with great staff

Mr Mcgee, 23 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Be clearer about the return to your car after flight

Mr Reeves, 16 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 932