Reviews of the Renaissance Hotel Heathrow

Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2AQ

Book the Renaissance Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 271 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£71.20*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

High class glamour, high class reviews.

To help when it comes to deciding which Heathrow hotel you'd prefer to book, why not have a read of what Holiday Extras guests have to say about their stay at the Heathrow Renaissance?

Our customers rated Renaissance, on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 271

We had a very comfortable bed and although we overlooked the airport we didn't hear a sound during our stay.

Mr Morrow, 17 May 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

This is about the tenth time I have used your company and have always been very pleased with service by your staff and hotels etc

Mr Holland, 03 May 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything went well, very efficient and the hotel was excellent, in a brilliant location. All was exactly as described in the details I received

Mrs Knight, 02 May 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Staying at the Renaissance just makes it so easy if you have to be at the airport at 5am, and the parking package is very good value.

Miss Harper, 14 Apr 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel there seemed to be no record of our booking reference on their system. Because we had our receipt our booking was processed after only a short delay. The price for the room and 2 weeks parking was exceptionally good value.

Mr Smith, 20 Apr 2009

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Good comfortable hotel. Travel a lot and keep returning.

Mr Moore, 23 Apr 2009

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Good hotel. Great service from Holiday Extras, as we needed our hotel stay on the last night of our holiday rather than the first. Excellent value for money, with the hotel/parking combo cheaper than most of the car parks local to Heathrow.

Mrs Piercy, 21 Apr 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Well done Holiday Extras. Your arrangements for my stay at the Renaissance Hotel and for the Lounge at Heathrow made it easy for me to relax for my journey to America. Thank you.

Mr Ramm, 10 Apr 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent choice, very handy for Heathrow, with excellent facilities

Mr Bradford, 06 Apr 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

whenever i have needed hotel accommodation or airport parking I have relied for many years on holiday extras. the service has always been efficient and professional and to date have had no issues whatsoever. I will continue to maintain this relationship into the future.

Mr Herbert, 31 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

hotel excellent very satisfied

Mr Vardy, 30 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Convenient location, comfortable room, luxurious extras like bath robe and toiletries. Excellent parking arrangement on site.

Miss Perry, 26 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Good all round hotel. On site parking is good.

Mr Proud, 25 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

no hassles - a good experience thank you

Mr Stewart, 19 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything worked out great. Many thanks would recommend you and use again

Mrs Bonas, 18 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

great quick and excellent value would not hesitate to use it again and to recommend to others thanks

Mr Coulby, 17 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Exceptional! Hotel was superb at a great price. Keep it up, i'll be booking with you guys come my next trip in May. Many Thanks

Mr Dobbs, 16 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

An excellent service as always

Mr Dakin, 16 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Whole booking process was efficient as ever and the Renaissance was a great choice offering tremendous value for money, including a free bottle of wine with dinner ! Would very happily stop there again.

Mr Tarling, 16 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the service we received from staff and the room was great.

Mrs Brooks, 16 Mar 2009

Renaissance
4 out of 5

All arrangements including Airport Parking worked very well. Hotel and restaurant staff very friendly.

Mr Bitton, 22 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Once again a trouble free booking.

Mr Smith, 19 Jan 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Good hotel, plenty of parking space at Xmas,friendly check in staff, very comfortable and pleasant smallish room, enjoyed the stay.

Mr Bishop, 19 Jan 2009

Renaissance
4 out of 5

I would use you again; thank you.

Mr Watson-Jones, 26 Jan 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Amazing value for money. Comfortable accommodation very close to airport with holiday parking included in price. We have used Holiday extras lots of times and never been disappointed.Susan Bell

Mr Bell, 26 Jan 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Friendly knowledgeable staff just the right distance from terminals and good service by bus.

Mr Morgan, 02 Feb 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Having panicked 2 days before we were due to go holiday I lost my email voucher for the heathrow hotel I booked ,I phoned about 8pm that night and with the utmost courtesy and promptness the girl had found my ref number and sent me a duplicate email voucher all within 5 mins of my phoning.. Well done to you all

Mrs Godden, 09 Feb 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Thank you to holiday extras for finding us this very comfortable hotel for a nights stay before heading off to India for a fantastic holiday. Hotel and 22 days car park was so reasonable I would recommend this package to anyone.

Mrs Rothwell, 23 Feb 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Super hotel close to airport very good value

Mrs Morton, 09 Mar 2009

Renaissance
5 out of 5

good value for the money thank you

Mr Hanson, 09 Mar 2009

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Everything was fine at the hotel, parking was easy. They arranged a taxi to take us and our luggage to T5 as usual .We have stayed at this hotel many times so we are used to the drill

Mr Evans, 18 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, Efficient Reception and a very nice buffet meal was had in the evening,

Mr Kappes, 17 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent as were the parking facilities. Every aspect ran smoothly.

Mrs Dorkings, 16 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

A very comfortable pleasant ambience particularly welcome after a long flight

Mr Mason, 16 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

had a great stay, staff very helpful and great runway view. many thanks

Mrs Haines, 13 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Always efficient and accommodating staff, excellent cuisine and no better location for terminal 5 flights. Car parking secure.

Mr Lansley, 10 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Great value accommodation and parking and it made such a great start to the holiday waking up relaxed on the day we had to travel and not having to worry about the M25!

Mr Branch, 09 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very helpful service.

Mr Lawson, 06 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Good experience all round. Only criticisms - the lifts not working and the length of the checking out queue in the morning. When we returned 3 weeks later at the end of our holiday, both problems had been sorted.

Mr Devall, 04 Dec 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Excellant hotel and staff most helpful and friendly.

Mr Catton, 03 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Just to say everything ran very smoothly and exactly as booked. Thank you

Mr Wallis, 01 Dec 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Well positioned for road network and airport, good sized car park and comfortable.

Mr Ball, 26 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service at a competitive price

Mr Whitnall, 25 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Holiday extras is great always get a good deal

Mr Christoforou, 23 Nov 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Everything was excellant except the choice for the dinner buffet choice for those that are vegan. I didn't expect a main dinner item but unfortunately all the veg was coated with butter. A simple veg curry as the non meat choice would be better, and probably easier for you. Otherwise excellent

Mr Woodward, 23 Nov 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Room really quiet in spite of being able to see planes landing just a short distance away.

Mr Thompson, 13 Nov 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

The booking worked like a dream.

Mr Eckley, 12 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

easy to use and reliable

Mrs Thurtle, 12 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent service - and can rate the Renaissance Hotel restaurant as the best we have ever experienced at airport hotels.

Mr Laird, 11 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent value,excellent hotel. A really good way to start a holiday and save money at the same time.

Mr Knight, 11 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 271

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019