Reviews of the Renaissance Hotel Heathrow

Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2AQ

Book the Renaissance Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1799 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£71.20*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

High class glamour, high class reviews.

To help when it comes to deciding which Heathrow hotel you'd prefer to book, why not have a read of what Holiday Extras guests have to say about their stay at the Heathrow Renaissance?

Our customers rated Renaissance, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1751 - 1757 of 1757

even though i only stayed 1 night but left my car with them 2 weeks the staff were so helpful and polite. Cant fault at all

Mr Owen, 27 Jul 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, very friendly and attentive staff and an excellent evening meal! THOROUGHLY recommended!!

Mr Lan, 05 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

really efficient and will definitely use again

Mrs Pettit, 05 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

A beautiful hotel to stay in before our holiday, though unfortunately my husband doesn't like lifts and there were no stairs to use bar emergency exit!

Mr Akhurst, 11 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and plenty of parking spaces at the time we used it (mid August)

Dr Mcrae, 23 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

This is the second time I have used you and on both occasions my hotel and parking presented no hassles whatsoever.

Mr Fisher, 21 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

A good hotel with good food.

Dr Overend, 20 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I would certainly use this hotel again and recommend it to my friends.

Mr Pearson, 20 Aug 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Excellent service!

Mr Millington, 28 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, excellent service

Mrs Mccombe, 28 Aug 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

As always, your service did exactly what it said on the tin ;)No problems. As a frequent business traveller it's nice to have reliable companies such as yourselves. Travelling is always tiring and problematic, you make my life that little bit better,Thanks

Mr Johnstone, 05 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

This is one of the better airport hotels we have stayed in. Lovely room, comfy bed, very clean. Nice Brasserie for supper and very helpful staff. Another bonus was on site parking.Many thanks

Mrs Harkess, 02 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The website is very user friendly and Holiday Extra prices (inclusive of parking)are very competitive. It makes a lot more sense to stay at the airport the night before especially when you have a very early am departure - you can start the holiday in a more relaxed mode!

Ms Butler, 12 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Great service provider

Mr Pring, 20 Sep 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

An excellent hotel that is superbly situated and all at such a good price.Lovely room helpful staff and fine dining room.

Mr Moore, 17 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

great value, excellent hotel, helpful staff, safe car parking

Mr Earley, 16 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The initial information had directions to the hotel but it would be good to also have a link to a map so that we didn't feel the urge to go and use map quest separately etc.

Mr Lewis, 15 Sep 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Brilliant stay at the Renaissance Hotel! Extremely good value for money. Can't wait till next time.

Mrs Simmonds, 26 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Morris, 26 Sep 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Great location for Heathrow Airport, with spacious rooms, good food and service. Well priced for car parking at the hotel during our holiday abroad

Mr Staines, 21 Sep 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Great price, great hotel location and would definitely book again.

Dr Staincliffe, 16 Dec 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

All arrangements were really well provided, and the whole pre-flight and post-flight service at the hotel was superb

Mr Timmins, 13 Dec 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

On arriving at the hotel we wondered if the filming and the renovation work going on would interfer with the enjoyment of our stay. I'm pleased to say it didn't. We were offered a free drink as one of the bars was closed. The room was quiet,clean and comfortable with all we needed to ensure a good nights sleep before our flight. We were a little disappointed to find no room in the main restaurant when we wanted an evening meal. We had not thought to book on arrival. We did however enjoy the food we had from the bar area.The staff were very helpful and even told us where to park to save a long walk with our cases. We would recommend this hotel/booking site to friends. A very good experience in spite all that was going on at the hotel.

Mrs Winch, 15 Apr 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent service saving us a considerable amount of money and providing a relaxed and convenient start to our journey.

Mr Gray, 15 Apr 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We felt staff were both helpful and professional. We loved the view of the runway from the hotel room. The overnight stay and the sight of the aircraft landing combined with the close proximity to the airport took out much of the stress involved with travelling to the airport and added to the thrill and anticipation of the whole holiday experience.

Mrs Walker, 11 Apr 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

staff difficult to deal with, not a racist remark but not a single member spoke english legibly!!!!

Miss Harvey, 29 Dec 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

A bit pricey for food in the restaurant......other than that good clean hotel great for all terminals

Mr Franklin, 27 Dec 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

This package was extremely good value for money. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and we enjoyed the meal taken at the restaurant and was a great start to our holiday.we would book this hotel again.

Mrs Griffiths, 23 Dec 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent service - the staff were all very helpful, a contrast to other UK hotels we've stayed at.

Mr/S Latham, 26 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent service from them and you!

Ms Webster, 19 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Me and my husband are very happy with the service you have provided for the last 3 years. And will continue using you in the future. And always recommend you to all friends and family.

Mrs Chahal, 14 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras to book airport hotels because they never let me down....the holiday starts a day early!!

Mrs Morgans, 06 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We had a lovely stay at the renaissance at heathrow, our room over looked the runway. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend using holiday extras and this hotel to our friends and family as it was good value for money.

Mrs Powell, 06 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

happy with booking and got the room we wanted. Will definitely use holiday extras again

Dr Ketkar, 31 Dec 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I have always been very satisfied when booking airport hotels through 'Holiday Extras'. The web-site booking procedures are very straightforward and their prices are most competitive.

Mr Ward, 06 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

A very helpful website, easy to book. Our chosen hotel was friendly, clean and very good value. Altogether a very good experience thank you.

Mr Large, 28 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

excellent service - will certainly use you again

Mr Chivers, 09 Feb 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the hotel and parking package I booked. However , there was a long queue at the hotel reception when I went to collect a ticket on my return so that I could exit the carpark . Maybe there could be an alternative way to obtain the pass, eg via the concierge which would avoid the delay ?

Mrs Mcclennan, 28 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Both members of staff we dealt with were charming and helpful, the check-in young man and the waitress in the bar.

Mr Fleming, 10 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I have never been let down by Holiday Extras and I have been a client for several years.

Mr Vevers, 11 Nov 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent room , pleasant staff, easy to get to and all round a good start to our holiday. We would recommend the hotel and facilities to friends .

Mr Jones, 27 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Proved very efficient and reliable

Mr Bell, 26 Oct 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

a good package - a good hotel and 'free' parking

Mr Bland, 09 Nov 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

We actually used the hotel as a stopover prior to a flight to the U.S. and a parking facility for our vehicle for the length of the trip. The staff were welcoming and informal and the bar/restaurant facilities ideal. We will most certainly stay at the hotel whenever the circumstances dictate in the future.

Mr Hart, 07 Nov 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very happy in all respects except the room did smell of cigarette smoke.

Mr Lane, 15 Nov 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE

Dr Osoba, 01 Oct 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

As always the service i get from holiday extras is first class

Mr Smith, 07 Nov 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

reception staff very friendly & effecient.Rooms very comfortable & tea & coffee facilities excellent.Our overnight stay was very comfortable and refreshed us nicely for our onward journey.

Mrs Nelson, 27 Sep 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly both on reception and particularly in the restaurant. Where both service and quality of meal were excellent

Mr Jeanes, 08 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1751 - 1757 of 1757

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019