Reviews of the Renaissance Hotel Heathrow

Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2AQ

Book the Renaissance Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 271 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£71.20*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

High class glamour, high class reviews.

To help when it comes to deciding which Heathrow hotel you'd prefer to book, why not have a read of what Holiday Extras guests have to say about their stay at the Heathrow Renaissance?

Our customers rated Renaissance, on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 271

would definitely use your services again

Mr Mitchard, 10 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

could not fault site

Mr Cooke, 08 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent service & good rates - keep it up.

Dr Bernard, 08 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Turner, 03 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel. Great service. Quick transfer by Hoppa to airport.

Mr Double, 02 Nov 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Update on previous rating - I misunderstood and rated the hotel! Holiday Extras a definite 10!!

Mr Fagan-King, 31 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I'm constantly telling my friends about you and they have all been delighted with your service.

Mrs Hoit, 31 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money - faultless!

Mr Burlem, 28 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

An amazingly good price I will book my next stay through you right now

Mr Hamdani, 27 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Good and efficient service in all respects. Very comfortable. Would recommend. Our second visit on our way through Heathrow

Mrs Tomson, 18 Oct 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

very clear directions to hotel; excellent hotel and value

Mr Bayliss, 17 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Flower, 12 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We always start our holiday at Renaissance and fly off to the sun next morning.

Mrs Middlemas, 11 Oct 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Beautiful hotel, superb location for Heathrow Terminal 2, on-site parking, couldn't ask for more.

Mrs Bolton, 10 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

It was a nice hotel & the whole experience was simple and hassle free.

Mr Rouse, 04 Oct 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Always booked hotels with parking or airport parking with Holiday Extras, always been very satisfied

Mr Inglis, 30 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very Pleasant and stress free experience, hotel excellent and will use the service again. Well done!

Mrs Deakin, 29 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

if you like watching aircraft taking off and landing this is the ideal hotel

Mr Coss, 29 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel and very close to Heathrow. Thanks

Mrs Parsons, 22 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Clean, tidy, comfortable room and ideal location for flights in/out of Heathrow. On-site parking a real bonus and the hoppa buses to the airport run from directly outside the hotel...perfect. Would definitely use Renaissance again.

Mr Ball, 18 Sep 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

An excellent, comfortable, hotel with great facilities and close to the airport.

Mr Townsend, 18 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel great location

Mr Jones, 18 Sep 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant - don't change anything!

Mr Hallam, 16 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent location of hotel - great booking service - bus service frequent and helpful with luggage - The hotel is next to a nice pub that has cheap food and good ale - one nights hotel allows 2 weeks parking, which is cheaper than 2 weeks parking in airport carparks.

Mrs Webb, 16 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, but found the restaurant a bit expensive. Wonderful views of the runway if you are a plane enthusiast

Mrs Gee, 13 Jun 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Easy to use trouble free 5 star service

Mr Worthington, 08 Jun 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Younani, 29 May 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Overall I thought it was very good value for money.

Mr Doherty, 27 May 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Very good hotel - no fuss - safe parking easy access to Heathrow Airport and excellent value for money

Mr O'Leary, 14 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Got a good rate and a good service. Very pleasantly surprised!

Mrs Ormerod, 08 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Booked on-line with parking. Confirmation received with directions. Easy to find, park, check in and check out. Very happy

Miss Gregory, 07 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Would have given it 10 but I thought cost for breakfast rather high.Apart from that grumble, everything else was excellent.

Mr Hawkyard, 29 Jun 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Jo was more than helpful and most pleasant. The flights and accommodation at Renaissance was good

Dr Moon, 28 Jun 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Try to stay at the Renaissance when the rate is good...usually at the weekend.

Mr Robinson, 25 Jun 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

As always all went well with the booking

Mrs Phillips, 18 Jun 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras before and have always found it very efficient and good value for money.

Mr Bradley, 17 Jun 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Excellent booking service

Mr Worthington, 09 Aug 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Reception staff at the hotel were helpful and location very convenient being so close to Heathrow.The room and two weeks parking was ideal for our needs.

Mr Nichols, 03 Aug 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

thank you for your excellent service

Mr Blackbourn, 03 Aug 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Good hotel at very reasonable price. Best of all car parking was on site.

Mr Beynon, 29 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very easy procedure would definitely use again.

Mr Rye, 28 Jul 2008

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Booking very easy, excellent choice of hotels, and the Renaissance got our holiday off to a nice start.

Dr Griffel, 25 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent price for a top class hotel, thanks.

Mrs Pearce, 23 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent service

Mr Worthington, 22 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, no problems at all, and all went smoothly. The hotel was expecting us, and i cannot speak highly enough of the service received. Thank you.

Mr Wilson, 21 Jul 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

A clear and easy to use website - we booked an excellent hotel, really good value for money with 15 days parking - made getting an early morning flight at Heathrow painless.

Miss Durbin, 14 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

It was a most pleasant stay and my parents, the reason I opted for a more expensive and therefore comfortable hotel thoroughly enjoyed the pampering.

Miss Strong, 11 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Great hotel - full of care and comfort

Mr Downes, 10 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very Pleased with all hotel facilities and parking.will be using you again.

Mr Snowden, 09 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Problem-free as usual - thanks! Definitely recommended.

Mrs Peckham, 07 Sep 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 271

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 05-12-2019