Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 254 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£85.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (58 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 58

Everything was as expected. The hotel was great and the extras, i.e. Hoppa Bus and parking while away, was fine. It was good not to have to worry about sorting it all out myself!

Mrs Vernon, 16 Feb 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was just as you said, no complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Morris, 20 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We were delighted with our hotel and it's location. The staff were all great and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly stay there again.

Mrs David, 26 Apr 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The transfer from the airport back to the hotel was booked for the Sunday and not the Saturday but it was not a problem the shuttle bus took us anyway.

Mrs Ounsworth, 21 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Morris, 21 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The stay was made by the excellent Indian restaurant. Terrific service and beautiful food.

Mr Mclaren, 06 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

It's a hotel to which we shall return and also enjoy another fine meal in the Indian restaurant.

Mr Paroissien, 28 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, good service.

Mr Hutchings, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes Very helpful

Ms Cadogan, 24 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booking a triple room for 3 adults, I assumed that we would have 3 beds. Would not book again if we had to share a bed.

Mrs Carden-Noad, 19 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Brighter lighting in room is my only complaint

Ms Dell, 27 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

everything was really good with regards to the hotel

Mr Thompson, 25 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Holiday extra staff were helpful and gave good advice. The bus stop at Heath Row for return to hotel was/13 not as indicated on booking confirmation. Sheraton Skyline is convenient for the airport but is needing a little TLC. however stay and park is s good option for us as we live in the west country. We might look at another hotel another time.

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Holiday extra staff were helpful and gave good advice. The bus stop at Heath Row for return to hotel was/13 not as indicated on booking confirmation. Sheraton Skyline is convenient for the airport but is needing a little TLC. however stay and park is s good option for us as we live in the west country. We might look at another hotel another time.

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The facilities were fantastic, will definitely stay there again

Mrs Bennett, 26 Nov 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel was excellent

Miss Bradley, 23 Oct 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

More meal options for late arrivals.

Ms Diaz, 01 Sep 2016

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

I booked a Quad bed (2 adults, 2 children), It was a regular bed with insufficient room for 4 people to sleep on it. I complained but they had nothing else and no other beds so my daughter had to sleep on a chair.

Mr O'herlihy, 12 Aug 2016

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Brilliant facilities, very pleasant staff, wonderful breakfast

Mr Patterson, 20 Jul 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great location & friendly staff A word of warning, don't ask the concierge to orde taxi to the airport.......it's a rip off at £24.....regular taxi (call yourself) is half the price!!

Miss Fox, 09 Jul 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellant service

Mr Crabb, 27 Jun 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was great,food excellent and the staff friendly

Mr Thorogood, 26 Jun 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described if not better

Mrs Morris, 29 May 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Restaurant facilities were only a fine dining Indian or a very noisy tv and children filled Sports cafe- and whilst the food in the latter was good, it wasn't what we would have chosen as a location and was far from a relaxing environment! Also due to a large wedding celebration the pool area was closed for most of the afternoon and early evening.

Mrs Purton, 11 Apr 2016

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The manager needs to go on a training course on how to handle guests when they have a complaint I will try to get my money back when I get back to England

Mr Hill, 29 Feb 2016

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Good hotel and Indian restaurant - Hoppa service works well

Mr Turner, 12 Jan 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes perfect would stay again lovely hotel

Mr Mcnamara, 05 Nov 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Extremely, had a few queries after booking and staff very helpful! Hotel choice and location for airport brilliant!

Ms Carlton, 02 Oct 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The only hotel I stayed in without free Wi-fi in the room.

Ms Moss, 07 Sep 2015

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The hotel was superb, very friendly staff, they were accommodating when I returned was very tired & they gave me a room where I didn't have to walk to far,

Mr Pittman, 17 Mar 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff and service at the hotel was very good. I will use Holiday Extras for future trips

Mr Laidler, 31 Jan 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

girls loved the hotel and with included parking for the holiday duration it was a perfect start to our vacation

Dr Britten, 31 Aug 2014

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

everything fine

Mrs Hemingway, 20 Dec 2013

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff when I phoned needing help.

Mr Triggs, 05 Jan 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel lovely, staff very helpful.

Mrs Cogman, 16 May 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

all o.k

Mr Williams, 21 Dec 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

everything was ok for uss no problems

Mr Stirk, 17 Sep 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

all ok no problems

Mr Stirk, 16 Sep 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Adams, 19 Jun 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very happy all round no complaints, everything ran smoothly.

Mr Choudhury, 18 May 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I made a telephone booking and the member of staff was very helpful - the airport hotel was good.

Ms Strawbridge, 29 Mar 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this hotel and Holiday Extras again.

Mr Brock, 18 Oct 2011

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

only one word in mind Excellent stay...

Mr Alsalman, 17 Aug 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very good service, as described

Mrs Haberman, 07 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

great service thanks

Mr Horrell, 08 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great service as usual, will use again and recommend to friends.

Mr Killen, 17 May 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service, excellent value for money and would recommend to our family and friends.

Mr Danielsen, 10 May 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

the staff at the skyline sheraton heathrow were extremely helpful and courteous to a fault.my wife and i would definitely use this hotel again

Mr Burnett, 19 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 58

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-04-2019, valid as of 21-02-2019