Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1285 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:
£99.00*
room-only

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1285 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1285

Sheraton skyline booked as mystery hotel, we liked the unusual pool and went for a swim to relax the night before our flight out of healthros

Herr Jansen, 03 Nov 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and parking just right too

Ms Camp, 21 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

With the Sheraton Skyline Hotel, Heathrow, being excellent and the Hoppa Bus service running exactly as described, there is nothing to complain about! Just perfect.

Mrs Hardy, 18 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, room clean and spacious. Sports bar was not expensive and good atmosphere

Herr Steinebach, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient throughout

Ms Ott, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient throughout

Ms Ott, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Easy check in good hotel easy check out with car parking included

Mr Ripley, 21 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and pool.

Ms Garside, 19 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We found to be very scruffy and dirty We checked in a 20.00 and therefore it was enough time to get the room clean I found that one of the towels were wet and dirty. Definitely wouldn’t stay there again Having used holidayextras before would use again

Frau Claus, 18 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Facilities we're even better than description.

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Staff welcoming and helpful. Beds comfortable. Room spacious. Food very good.

Mr Jones, 14 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the quality of the hotel and the facilities

Herr Weigand, 26 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Can't complain about Sheraton Skyline Hotel. Excellent service and room. Only a couple of parking spaces available though when we arrived, but otherwise, parking good and felt secure. Hotel staff not sure early morning Hoppa shuttle bus would arrive, based on recent experience, but it did, and on time.

Mr Davies, 26 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and polite. Due to my physical disability they put me in a room close to the lift even though this wasn't what I had been allocated. I did request a room close to the lift on the holiday extras booking. We have stayed here once before and love the fact there is a lovely pool. The car park was very busy as there was a wedding on but they had kept a space for us which helped.

Mrs Mitchell, 18 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

One night stay at Skyline hotel Heathrow. The hotel was very good but the pool area looked tired and in need of a good clean but rest of hotel was lovely.

Herr Stoehr, 18 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Loved the swimming pool and sports bar. Price for parking and one nights stay was fantastic. Would definitely stay again.

Mr Krause, 12 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine but they said they received none of our requests. So we were a very long way from the lifts with 6 bags and 2 children. We didn’t have a airport view. But mainly we paid for a family room with 2 beds but one was a temporary bed

Ms Melzer, 08 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Recently used the the service and booked an overnight stay at the skyline Sheraton also left the car there during our holiday. The service was seamless pretty easy and smooth and convenient. However on our return we found the passenger side and the rear of the car covered in bird pooh. It was disgusting and disappointing. it had dried all over my white GLA. We where told by the car park attendant to leave the car in a restricted yellow box area under a tree near the entrance. A restricted yellow box indicates no parking, I believe the car park was full so I was advised to leave my car in a restricted area. I am not happy and feel as a customer I was not provided with the service I paid for as my car was not in the condition I left it in. We had to drive the car in the state we found it it and after a tiresome journey had to clean the car which took over an hour. I am not a happy customer and unfortunately will be looking at alternatives for future travel.

Ms Esat, 07 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Seamless process, everything was great.

Mr 1965anna, 11 Jul 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking lovely, only fault was meals to pricey for what you got , £18 for a burger and chips , drinks over priced .

Mr Johnson, 06 Jul 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Hotel where excellent on arrival and very efficient dealing with my booking request there was a slight issue with my booking but they resolved it very professionally and I was very happy with the outcome

Mr Phillips, 18 Jun 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

exceptional hotel friendly staff, really liked that we did not have to pay the price the hotel was charging :D

Herr Luetje, 12 Jun 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good location and just dropped the car off and walked into the airport

Mr Heggs, 12 Jun 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly. Used taxi to the airport and on our return. Car was not moved and did not have to go into the hotel before driving home

Frau Fern?ez_De_Ca, 11 Jun 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All good , easy parking, nice room and good shuttle to airport.

Mr Habighorst, 08 Jun 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Booking was straightforward and easy with competitive costs. Plenty of parking spaces, comfortable hotel with frequent hopper transport to and from the airport.

Frau Fischer_-_Unger, 07 Jun 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow gave us a warm welcome, an 'unhassled' environment, a comfortable bed and good food, as well as well-secured car parking, conveniently close.

Herr Castelli, 08 May 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with a good choice of restaurants, would definitely use again but maybe get there earlier next time to take advantage of the pool

Miss Barlow, 21 Apr 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Nice hotel but no English plug sockets by the bed to plug phones into and hardly any sockets elsewhere in the room.

Mrs Doherty, 18 Apr 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Excellent accommodation. Really friendly and helpful staff. Would always stay there.

Mrs Clark, 30 Mar 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff; comfortable and quiet room; excellent breakfast.

Mrs Martin, 27 Mar 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine but the meet and greet service wasn't good. Postcode for the car park was wrong and when we got the car back, it was absolutely filthy. Not sure I would class the middle of a field as a secure car park!

Mrs Miles, 17 Mar 2019

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

all OK

Mr Richardson, 12 Mar 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Room perfectly okay - usual Sheraton style. Hated looking over a bare atrium, room light inadequate for makeup and poor choice of food options. In particular the sports bar too full to book so used Indian restaurant which didn’t cater for food allergies well (I have allergy to dairy and fish amongst other food issues), there was not one item on the menu that took this into account. I took the least offensive option but was very ill throughout the night. Another food establishment or larger Sports bar would be better. Whole hotel feels dark and claustrophobic. Staff okay but lack full communication and so far I’ve not received points to account for extra expenses. Husband wanted to give 4 but the parking was good and didn’t have to hand over car keys, close to Heathrow, room clean, Hoppa bus reliable for pickup/ drop off. Simple enough to book through Holiday Extras. May try another hotel for comparison before booking with Sheraton again.

Mrs Parkinson, 11 Mar 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

As always overnight stay and parking at Sheraton Skyline was very convenient and comfortable

Mr Blissett, 07 Mar 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. The hotel was great and the extras, i.e. Hoppa Bus and parking while away, was fine. It was good not to have to worry about sorting it all out myself!

Mrs Vernon, 16 Feb 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Would’ve marked higher but we’re not home yet. Still another 12 days. Booked and paid for 26 days parking but hotel only had us down for 20 days and had to adjust!

Mr Taylor, 09 Feb 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We have used this hotel several times when flying from Heathrow, and return because it provides good quality accommodation, reliable parking and pleasant service

Mrs Cooke, 25 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Purchase of Hotel Hoppa voucher was not. The Hoppa 3 bus failed to turn up, and we had to take a taxi instead. Think I should get the cost of the voucher (£9) back

Mr Keast, 25 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was just as you said, no complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Morris, 20 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booked hotel + parking deal aith Heathrow hoppa. Website was clear and easy to use and evrything went smoothly with very reasonable pricing - would use again.

Mr Abreu, 05 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems at all with hotel or parking. All went without a hitch

Mr Farmer, 04 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was large and busy. Room was comfortable and transfer to Heathrow in early morning went well. Staff were helpful and courteous. We swam in the pool, but there was a party taking place on the poolside so that was rather strange!

Mrs Porter, 30 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The service was great but I didn’t have a clue what to do on arrival and had to phone a couple of times to get the car park/ level I was supposed to go to. I booked through the hotel so maybe an email to give clear instructions as the hotel staff didn’t seem to know either. Other than that, great.

Mr Aucott, 16 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Even to our return with regards to parking. Our flight was delayed by 7 hours so we went over the end time we stated we would leave the hotel parking, but when I asked how much we owed they just rebooked the car in so we had to extra charge. Thank you Sheraton Skyline.

Mrs Norfolk, 09 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Convenient location with advantage of onsite parking. Car not driven by others while away. Only downside was significant delay in Hoppa bus arriving at Heathrow on return.

Mr Millier, 03 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Good hotel good price parking smooth no problems

Mr Lover, 28 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We decided to stay at the Skyline Hotel post holiday to give us time to recover from our 17 hour journey from South America. The stay included parking for 24 days and we could not have been happier. The car was parked in the hotel car park with full security. The hotel room was excellent, with two huge beds for us to spread out on after our long journey. Pure Cotten sheets, excellent selection of pillows and superbly comfortable mattress gave us the rest we needed before our long drive home. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The only hiccup was the reception staff couldn't find our booking, so allocated us an upgraded room anyway. Upon check out we were advised we had only booked 21 days parking and not 24, however I was able to show them our booking dates and the hotel records were amended .

Mrs Shephard, 21 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great room and great value for money. Eatin options could have been better.

Mr Carlow, 18 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Varity of options to eat were also great, staff were awesome and could not do enough for us.

Mrs Heirene, 15 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1285

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 14-11-2019