Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1287 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1287 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1287

Yes the Sheraton skyline was one of the nicest We have stayed in and the staff and the sky Sports bar food was spot on thankyou

Mrs Sartain, 08 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

No. This actually was a really bad experience. I booked via holiday extras and when we arrived, they only had my booking for one room. This was not the case as I had paid for two. Reluctantly they changed this to a family room however... my booking was for two rooms! Then we came to arrange a taxi from the hotel to the airport. We were told we needed an MPV for the short trip. I traveled there in a small coupe but the concierge was too happy to argue this wasn’t the case. I have never been so disappointed with the SPG group and possibly holiday extras for the whole mess.

Mr Hallett, 04 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything was accurate unfortunately we found the room very very dark and the lighting poor.

Mr Clilverd, 01 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff simple to book good transfers to and from the airport no problem no stress

Mrs Lane, 30 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful staff

Mrs Mitchell, 26 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes. Only problem was that I moved things in mini bar to keep some fresh milk cold. I did not drink anything from bar but was charged for four items. I did email in to office and the charges were dropped.

Mr Thorpe, 21 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Would behave been nice to have breakfast included

Mr Moore, 20 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Not really a holiday extra issue but booked stay, park & ride you really want the final step to actually come off. Purchased a return hopper ticket (from HE) but on return at LHR on Saturday night 7:30 no H3 bus turns up for over an hour, end up paying £12 for cab to Sheraton Skyline to collect car. All other services ran fine even over regular but not H3! Would have rated service as ideal but last step of trip put a sour end to a lovely holiday.

Ms Wickers, 20 Nov 2017


3 out of 5

Everyone and everything as expected

Mr Bainbridge, 19 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel for Heathrow. The facilities were extremely good, the room very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful. The restaurant was superb.

Mr Selby, 19 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything A OK

Mr Hitchcock, 18 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and the car was safely parked and no leaving your car keys behind

Mrs Halpin, 19 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent seevice

Mr Bronder, 18 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Spotless hotel & perfect location to Heathrow airport as well as the parking

Mr Ebdy, 14 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was just what we were looking for before our flight and as it included car parking the whole thing was easy. Evening meal was excellent but if you didn't like curries the offering was limited

Mr Del-Bo, 15 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems at all hassle free

Mrs Wingfield, 12 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel room was dirty. Breakfast was not good.

Mrs Campbell, 09 Nov 2017


1 out of 5

We have stayed at this Sheraton many times and it suits us due to the Sports Bar serving food that is suitable for the diet I am on. The staff are always helpful and welcoming, the room we had this time was comfortable and well presented. Due to stay again later this year.

Mrs Griffiths, 05 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The stay was made by the excellent Indian restaurant. Terrific service and beautiful food.

Mr Mclaren, 06 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Prompt courteous check in , made to feel really welcome .

Mrs Nicolas, 04 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and went smoothly. Transfer to airport by Heathrow Hoppa was quick and efficient, as was the pick up and return to the hotel.

Mrs Holmes, 27 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Hotel and Parking facilities were excellent could not fault anything.The Shuttle transfer worked perfectly both ways, with help from driver with luggage. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Williams, 26 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All very good and smooth

Mr Edridge, 21 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described and the staff we most helpful in every way possible.

Mr Foley, 18 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service,I would recommend without any hesitation

Mr Grant, 15 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

2ns time staying at Sheraton skyline. Excellent facilities for children. Great way to start a holiday

Mrs Evans, 14 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Room was a bit tired, and not terribly clean. Complained to management who gave me a 50% discount on the room, but i would have preferred a clean room.

Mr Dyer, 15 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

If you were not a Robot you would know we did not go. As a regular customer what about a refund?

Mr Mann, 15 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff very helpful room great and being able to leave the car safely made things so easy

Mrs Blandford, 14 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was very good, the reception was welcoming and helpful. The club room very comfortable and quiet, good parking area.

Mr Jones, 11 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Parking, Hotel and staff perfect

Mr Raynor, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Check in smooth and seamless. Parking for vehicle excellent. Room very comfortable.

Mr Rashbrook, 07 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

comfortable good sized bed; helpful staff; convenient for the airport (via hopper) and enjoyed our reasonably priced evening meal. Happy with our booking

Mrs Thompson, 03 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

hotel is very good and staff very attentive, just annoyed that for the 2nd visit in a row, the pool area has been out of bounds, due to a function

Mr Shaw, 02 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Generally went very well , room was a little bit stuffy

Mr Stevens, 01 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

fantastic hotel. could not fault anything

Mrs James, 30 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

All went well and as planned

Mr Bevington, 28 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Kirby, 28 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, clean, tidy room, great food at Bar restaurant.

Mrs Harris, 27 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very noisy room due to function by pool

Mr Barrow, 23 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

helpful staff good facilities

Mrs Morley, 21 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent, aways friendly and courteous. The rooms clean, comfortable and most importantly quiet. The car was safe in the car park without any problems. The hotel restaurant MADHUS was classy and served beautiful Indian food, our waiter Franco was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was also very good. A very enjoyable stay before the main holiday. Well done skyline!

Mr Whitcombe, 20 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The shuttle bus to the airport came on time, and the return bus turned up shortly after we arrived at the bus stop. The only uncertainty we had was at which bus stop we should wait at terminal 2 for the return bus.

Mr Ware, 19 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was as good as I expected, but I booked Hopper bus both ways, going to Heathrow was okay but on return we waited over 45 minutes for the bus to turn up at bus stop 17/18 as paperwork said, we gave up and joined the taxi queue as we got to the front of the taxi queue the bus arrived but didn't go to where we would have been standing so we would have missed, it anyway. Not impressed at paying £9 for Hopper then having to fork out £15 for a taxi.

Mr Reid, 19 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Our room had been cancelled prior to our arrival, however the Hotel recovered the situation.

Mr Kitchen, 17 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel in a super location. Best way to start your holiday rather than sitting on the motorway worrying if you will get your flight! Holiday extra discount is a must :)

Mrs Holcroft, 14 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent! Lovely hotel, easy to acess from M4, choice of parking spaces, hotel staff friendly and efficient. We ate ain the sports bar, enjoyed our meal and the waiter went above and beyond to ensure our elderly Mum had a meal suitable for her dietary restrictions. (Well done and thank you Rommel). She thoroughly enjoyed it and breakfast was superb. The indoor swimming pool area was a great place to relax even if you weren't having a dip. The room could have benefitted from extra lighting but that's seemingly a modern trend nowadays but beds were very comfortable and plenty of nice towels and toiletries. Also very quiet. Access to airport easy on Hoppa bus, taking onlymins. We were able to drive straight out on return by electronic number recognition, easy exit but a bit unnerving as there was no check who was actually taking car! All in all a first class experience.

Mrs Walters, 14 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel fine, staff friendly and parking easy

Mrs Clough, 06 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, staff were polite & very helpful. We bought the Heathrow Hopper tickets in the hotel. The pool area is an added bonus for somewhere nice to sit and have a pre holiday drink. Parking at this hotel is now much easier that it is on site & makes collecting the car much quicker after a long flight.

Mr Whinray, 04 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.Great place to stay before early flight.

Mrs Morgan, 03 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1287

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019