Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1272 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1272 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1272

No problems at all hassle free

Mrs Wingfield, 12 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel room was dirty. Breakfast was not good.

Mrs Campbell, 09 Nov 2017


1 out of 5

We have stayed at this Sheraton many times and it suits us due to the Sports Bar serving food that is suitable for the diet I am on. The staff are always helpful and welcoming, the room we had this time was comfortable and well presented. Due to stay again later this year.

Mrs Griffiths, 05 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The stay was made by the excellent Indian restaurant. Terrific service and beautiful food.

Mr Mclaren, 06 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Prompt courteous check in , made to feel really welcome .

Mrs Nicolas, 04 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and went smoothly. Transfer to airport by Heathrow Hoppa was quick and efficient, as was the pick up and return to the hotel.

Mrs Holmes, 27 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Hotel and Parking facilities were excellent could not fault anything.The Shuttle transfer worked perfectly both ways, with help from driver with luggage. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Williams, 26 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All very good and smooth

Mr Edridge, 21 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described and the staff we most helpful in every way possible.

Mr Foley, 18 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service,I would recommend without any hesitation

Mr Grant, 15 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

2ns time staying at Sheraton skyline. Excellent facilities for children. Great way to start a holiday

Mrs Evans, 14 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Room was a bit tired, and not terribly clean. Complained to management who gave me a 50% discount on the room, but i would have preferred a clean room.

Mr Dyer, 15 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

If you were not a Robot you would know we did not go. As a regular customer what about a refund?

Mr Mann, 15 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff very helpful room great and being able to leave the car safely made things so easy

Mrs Blandford, 14 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was very good, the reception was welcoming and helpful. The club room very comfortable and quiet, good parking area.

Mr Jones, 11 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Parking, Hotel and staff perfect

Mr Raynor, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Check in smooth and seamless. Parking for vehicle excellent. Room very comfortable.

Mr Rashbrook, 07 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

comfortable good sized bed; helpful staff; convenient for the airport (via hopper) and enjoyed our reasonably priced evening meal. Happy with our booking

Mrs Thompson, 03 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

hotel is very good and staff very attentive, just annoyed that for the 2nd visit in a row, the pool area has been out of bounds, due to a function

Mr Shaw, 02 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Generally went very well , room was a little bit stuffy

Mr Stevens, 01 Oct 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

fantastic hotel. could not fault anything

Mrs James, 30 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

All went well and as planned

Mr Bevington, 28 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Kirby, 28 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, clean, tidy room, great food at Bar restaurant.

Mrs Harris, 27 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very noisy room due to function by pool

Mr Barrow, 23 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

helpful staff good facilities

Mrs Morley, 21 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent, aways friendly and courteous. The rooms clean, comfortable and most importantly quiet. The car was safe in the car park without any problems. The hotel restaurant MADHUS was classy and served beautiful Indian food, our waiter Franco was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was also very good. A very enjoyable stay before the main holiday. Well done skyline!

Mr Whitcombe, 20 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The shuttle bus to the airport came on time, and the return bus turned up shortly after we arrived at the bus stop. The only uncertainty we had was at which bus stop we should wait at terminal 2 for the return bus.

Mr Ware, 19 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was as good as I expected, but I booked Hopper bus both ways, going to Heathrow was okay but on return we waited over 45 minutes for the bus to turn up at bus stop 17/18 as paperwork said, we gave up and joined the taxi queue as we got to the front of the taxi queue the bus arrived but didn't go to where we would have been standing so we would have missed, it anyway. Not impressed at paying £9 for Hopper then having to fork out £15 for a taxi.

Mr Reid, 19 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Our room had been cancelled prior to our arrival, however the Hotel recovered the situation.

Mr Kitchen, 17 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel in a super location. Best way to start your holiday rather than sitting on the motorway worrying if you will get your flight! Holiday extra discount is a must :)

Mrs Holcroft, 14 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent! Lovely hotel, easy to acess from M4, choice of parking spaces, hotel staff friendly and efficient. We ate ain the sports bar, enjoyed our meal and the waiter went above and beyond to ensure our elderly Mum had a meal suitable for her dietary restrictions. (Well done and thank you Rommel). She thoroughly enjoyed it and breakfast was superb. The indoor swimming pool area was a great place to relax even if you weren't having a dip. The room could have benefitted from extra lighting but that's seemingly a modern trend nowadays but beds were very comfortable and plenty of nice towels and toiletries. Also very quiet. Access to airport easy on Hoppa bus, taking onlymins. We were able to drive straight out on return by electronic number recognition, easy exit but a bit unnerving as there was no check who was actually taking car! All in all a first class experience.

Mrs Walters, 14 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel fine, staff friendly and parking easy

Mrs Clough, 06 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, staff were polite & very helpful. We bought the Heathrow Hopper tickets in the hotel. The pool area is an added bonus for somewhere nice to sit and have a pre holiday drink. Parking at this hotel is now much easier that it is on site & makes collecting the car much quicker after a long flight.

Mr Whinray, 04 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.Great place to stay before early flight.

Mrs Morgan, 03 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service very friendly staff Very comfortable room after two long flights and the pool Was s bonus . Delicious breakfast . We left our car there for 3 weeks and stayed over when we got back - very good value for money .

Mrs Potter, 31 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The whole experience was extremely efficient and stress free. The Sheraton proved a very nice hotel with a superb restaurant on site which served us the best Indian food we have tasted. This was an unexpectedly enjoyable start to the holiday, we wish we had spent longer there. The car parking was faultless the next day. The directions were first class and we dropped out car at Teminal 3, likewise we picked the car up at Terminal 5 and were on our way immediately with no waiting. Will definitely use this service again, the best experience yet at airport parking.

Mr Sheldrake, 28 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel

Mr George, 26 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great value and service as always

Mr Sammut, 25 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes all OK

Mr Davies, 25 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking staff with Purple Parking were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Wooderson, 21 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good clean hotel

Mr Davis, 19 Aug 2017


4 out of 5

Checked in having booked a room for three adults only to find that the Sheraton had given us a double and pull out bed - not what we had paid for. After complaining we did get an "upgrade" to a room with a double and double soda. Surly this is what we had booked not an upgrade. Won't book the Sheraton again. Phoned Holiday Extras who were very helpful (Megan) but not at all pleased with the Sheraton.

Mrs Richards, 19 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All went well until morning travel by taxi to terminal2 hotel organised nite before for £12.50 on morning coat was £25 Hotel room restraint and bar was above expectation

Mr Cooper, 17 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were just what I was after. On returning to the hotel after the holiday, there was some confusing advice from staff concerning driving away. One said check into reception, whilst the other said just drive away.

Mr Rigby, 16 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Fantastic as usual. Clear instructions on what to do and where to go. Hotel was as described.

Mr Ward, 13 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Room very comfortable parking well organised Encountered no problems Weill definitely stay here again

Mrs Wingfield, 13 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

More than happy with the hotel. Will stay there again when flying from Heathrow

Mr Sedgwick, 11 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We are a non-smoking family. The room was a non-smoking room with however a strong smell of cigarette smoke. As it was an internal room with no opening window it was not possible for us to ventilate the room. I informed the staff on check out and was informed we could have been moved if we had told them the night before. This was good to know but the room shouldn't had smelt in the first place.

Mrs Prytherch-Rees, 10 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

No to all ... worst Heathrow hotel ever

Mr Pugh, 03 Aug 2017


1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1272

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 21-08-2019