Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1272 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1272 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1272

It's a hotel to which we shall return and also enjoy another fine meal in the Indian restaurant.

Mr Paroissien, 28 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good service,handy for the airport.I would definitely recommend the Sheraton skyline.

Mr O'brien, 23 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I had paid for breakfast. Wasn't on the hotel breakfast list so had to waste time arguing at reception before I was allowed in. They say that you had failed to pass the information to the hotel.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Yes. All went smooth and to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Mr Bunni, 18 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

There was a wedding at the hotel and we were trying to get some sleep before our early flight but the music and drum beats were so loud. We complained but they could not give us a refund as we had booked through your company.

Mrs Jones, 16 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All went very well, thank you

Mrs Dallyn, 11 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and check in was smooth and quick. Transfers between hotel and terminals was straight forward.The car parking at the hotel was safe and secure.

Mrs Hamer, 10 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

excellent hotel & service. Very convenient for Heathrow

Mr Spiers, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Hotel Hopper tickets had to be altered as emailed with wrong details. Hotel Hopper pick up location at Terminal 3 had been altered from & to &, but I was not notified of change and not well posted at airport.

Mr Parrish, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very nice hotel, good service.

Mr Hutchings, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was convenient and comfortable. Instructions for Heathrow Hoppa were not entirely accurate but the staff at the hotel were able to correct information.

Ms Loyley, 02 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Ypui can massively improve by getting your facts straight and getting them up to date The paperwork sent regarding sales of Heathrow Hopper tickets stated that for terminal 3 se should go to bays/18. So we did after a tiring overnight flight from New York. we saw two buses go past after some time and couldnt work out why they did not stopp at/18. by eventually walking around and speaking to a driver we find it has moved to #12/13 bays . Can you imagine how much i hated holiday extras for this error having stood for around minutes . When we got to one of thioe hotels before getting back to ourws 2 ladies got on with hoiday extra paperwork and theirs was still wrong indicating bays/18 for terminal 3. at least i could put them straight. massively frustarting especially after a long flight and undoes all the good of smooth booking and an excellent experience at the 'Skyline'

Mr Severs, 25 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Convenient but noisy overnight.

Mr Wilkes, 26 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Yes Very helpful

Ms Cadogan, 24 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Collings, 20 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booking a triple room for 3 adults, I assumed that we would have 3 beds. Would not book again if we had to share a bed.

Mrs Carden-Noad, 19 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything about our purchase went smoothly. The hotel facilities were excellent, the parking was easy, and the hopper service to the airport was very efficient.

Mr Thompson, 17 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Everything fine, but yuou could do with a summer quilt or sheet on the bed. A winter tog quilt in summer not good.

Mr Hardwick, 14 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

You don't need to improve, everything was perfect.10/10

Mr Langridge, 11 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Accomodation was fine, check-in quick and efficient, with friendly helpful staff. Airport is only a short drive away and parking with Purple parking handled efficiently. Only one minor problem was that I was email updated parking process for LHR T2 when we were leaving from T3. However this had corrected efficiently over the phone. Car pick on return was efficient as well. A good service I would use again.

Mr Mclachlan, 11 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything great. Hotel convenient for Heathrow

Mrs Hill, 10 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes good

Mrs Burton, 08 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

All very nice

Mrs Burton, 06 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Bar and food area not good to dark could not read menus barman had to get light from his phone. No other bar area apart from the pool which was grubby. No other food choice if you did not want to eat In the al a cart restaurant.

Mr Holmes, 03 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Bar and food area not good to dark could not read menus barman had to get light from his phone. No other bar area apart from the pool which was grubby. No other food choice if you did not want to eat In the al a cart restaurant.

Mr Holmes, 03 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Very happy with hotel and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Clifton, 30 May 2017


5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Woolford, 21 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Woolford, 21 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything OK.

Mr Bolton, 16 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything OK.

Mr Bolton, 16 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was great as always

Mrs Andrews, 09 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy parking, good size room, good price, all as described

Mr Shannon, 07 May 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was exceptional better than expected

Mrs Norwood, 06 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Easy to book. Happy with everything, will use you again.

Mr Robertson, 06 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

When I booked the hotel and parking, it clearly stated that the item booked was a meet and greet. but this was not the case, as I had to pay £10 to travel on the bus to the airport and another £10 to the hotel. Not impressed at all.

Mr Dowman, 02 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

When I booked the hotel and parking, it clearly stated that the item booked was a meet and greet. but this was not the case, as I had to pay £10 to travel on the bus to the airport and another £10 to the hotel. Not impressed at all.

Mr Dowman, 02 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and we ate there which had no complaints about. The only thing I scored down on was the pool. Although it looked nice we tried to go in with our month old & it was absolutely freezing.

Mrs Krasnowski, 29 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very quiet room at hotel, easy to find parking space. Transfer to and from Terminal 3 on Hopper bus convenient

Mrs Hoey, 28 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very quiet room at hotel, easy to find parking space. Transfer to and from Terminal 3 on Hopper bus convenient

Mrs Hoey, 28 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

It was the first time we have stayed overnight before flying and we would recommend this stress free approach. The staff were very helpful and the facilities were excellent.

Mr Brooke-Smith, 27 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Brighter lighting in room is my only complaint

Ms Dell, 27 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

good room, convenient, the pool was a bonus

Mr Flemming, 26 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

everything was really good with regards to the hotel

Mr Thompson, 25 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient. Definitely will use again.

Mr Willcox, 25 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No I had requested a disabled room as my daughter has some mobility issues after cancer treatment. On the day of arrival she was having a good day and managed to walk from the car to reception desk. The receptionist looked at her then quietly spoke with the manager then advised us that they didn't have any disabled rooms available. The manager then went on to say the only disabled room they had only had a single bed in it with no facilities to add any extra beds which meant that we were unable to have the room that I requested because they assumed my daughter was not disabled - she can walk but not long distances or stand for ong periods of time.

Mrs Irwin, 23 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Lovely hotel, easy check in and parking, swimming pool amazing, comfy rooms

Mr Thatcher, 22 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Blight, 21 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Holiday extra staff were helpful and gave good advice. The bus stop at Heath Row for return to hotel was/13 not as indicated on booking confirmation. Sheraton Skyline is convenient for the airport but is needing a little TLC. however stay and park is s good option for us as we live in the west country. We might look at another hotel another time.

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1272

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 22-08-2019