Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1288 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1288 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1288

Staff were very helpful.Great place to stay before early flight.

Mrs Morgan, 03 Sep 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service very friendly staff Very comfortable room after two long flights and the pool Was s bonus . Delicious breakfast . We left our car there for 3 weeks and stayed over when we got back - very good value for money .

Mrs Potter, 31 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The whole experience was extremely efficient and stress free. The Sheraton proved a very nice hotel with a superb restaurant on site which served us the best Indian food we have tasted. This was an unexpectedly enjoyable start to the holiday, we wish we had spent longer there. The car parking was faultless the next day. The directions were first class and we dropped out car at Teminal 3, likewise we picked the car up at Terminal 5 and were on our way immediately with no waiting. Will definitely use this service again, the best experience yet at airport parking.

Mr Sheldrake, 28 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel

Mr George, 26 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great value and service as always

Mr Sammut, 25 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes all OK

Mr Davies, 25 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking staff with Purple Parking were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Wooderson, 21 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good clean hotel

Mr Davis, 19 Aug 2017


4 out of 5

Checked in having booked a room for three adults only to find that the Sheraton had given us a double and pull out bed - not what we had paid for. After complaining we did get an "upgrade" to a room with a double and double soda. Surly this is what we had booked not an upgrade. Won't book the Sheraton again. Phoned Holiday Extras who were very helpful (Megan) but not at all pleased with the Sheraton.

Mrs Richards, 19 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All went well until morning travel by taxi to terminal2 hotel organised nite before for £12.50 on morning coat was £25 Hotel room restraint and bar was above expectation

Mr Cooper, 17 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were just what I was after. On returning to the hotel after the holiday, there was some confusing advice from staff concerning driving away. One said check into reception, whilst the other said just drive away.

Mr Rigby, 16 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Fantastic as usual. Clear instructions on what to do and where to go. Hotel was as described.

Mr Ward, 13 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Room very comfortable parking well organised Encountered no problems Weill definitely stay here again

Mrs Wingfield, 13 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

More than happy with the hotel. Will stay there again when flying from Heathrow

Mr Sedgwick, 11 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We are a non-smoking family. The room was a non-smoking room with however a strong smell of cigarette smoke. As it was an internal room with no opening window it was not possible for us to ventilate the room. I informed the staff on check out and was informed we could have been moved if we had told them the night before. This was good to know but the room shouldn't had smelt in the first place.

Mrs Prytherch-Rees, 10 Aug 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

No to all ... worst Heathrow hotel ever

Mr Pugh, 03 Aug 2017


1 out of 5

It's a hotel to which we shall return and also enjoy another fine meal in the Indian restaurant.

Mr Paroissien, 28 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good service,handy for the airport.I would definitely recommend the Sheraton skyline.

Mr O'brien, 23 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I had paid for breakfast. Wasn't on the hotel breakfast list so had to waste time arguing at reception before I was allowed in. They say that you had failed to pass the information to the hotel.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Yes. All went smooth and to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Mr Bunni, 18 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

There was a wedding at the hotel and we were trying to get some sleep before our early flight but the music and drum beats were so loud. We complained but they could not give us a refund as we had booked through your company.

Mrs Jones, 16 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All went very well, thank you

Mrs Dallyn, 11 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and check in was smooth and quick. Transfers between hotel and terminals was straight forward.The car parking at the hotel was safe and secure.

Mrs Hamer, 10 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

excellent hotel & service. Very convenient for Heathrow

Mr Spiers, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Hotel Hopper tickets had to be altered as emailed with wrong details. Hotel Hopper pick up location at Terminal 3 had been altered from & to &, but I was not notified of change and not well posted at airport.

Mr Parrish, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very nice hotel, good service.

Mr Hutchings, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was convenient and comfortable. Instructions for Heathrow Hoppa were not entirely accurate but the staff at the hotel were able to correct information.

Ms Loyley, 02 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Ypui can massively improve by getting your facts straight and getting them up to date The paperwork sent regarding sales of Heathrow Hopper tickets stated that for terminal 3 se should go to bays/18. So we did after a tiring overnight flight from New York. we saw two buses go past after some time and couldnt work out why they did not stopp at/18. by eventually walking around and speaking to a driver we find it has moved to #12/13 bays . Can you imagine how much i hated holiday extras for this error having stood for around minutes . When we got to one of thioe hotels before getting back to ourws 2 ladies got on with hoiday extra paperwork and theirs was still wrong indicating bays/18 for terminal 3. at least i could put them straight. massively frustarting especially after a long flight and undoes all the good of smooth booking and an excellent experience at the 'Skyline'

Mr Severs, 25 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Convenient but noisy overnight.

Mr Wilkes, 26 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Yes Very helpful

Ms Cadogan, 24 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Collings, 20 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booking a triple room for 3 adults, I assumed that we would have 3 beds. Would not book again if we had to share a bed.

Mrs Carden-Noad, 19 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything about our purchase went smoothly. The hotel facilities were excellent, the parking was easy, and the hopper service to the airport was very efficient.

Mr Thompson, 17 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Everything fine, but yuou could do with a summer quilt or sheet on the bed. A winter tog quilt in summer not good.

Mr Hardwick, 14 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

You don't need to improve, everything was perfect.10/10

Mr Langridge, 11 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Accomodation was fine, check-in quick and efficient, with friendly helpful staff. Airport is only a short drive away and parking with Purple parking handled efficiently. Only one minor problem was that I was email updated parking process for LHR T2 when we were leaving from T3. However this had corrected efficiently over the phone. Car pick on return was efficient as well. A good service I would use again.

Mr Mclachlan, 11 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything great. Hotel convenient for Heathrow

Mrs Hill, 10 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes good

Mrs Burton, 08 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

All very nice

Mrs Burton, 06 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Bar and food area not good to dark could not read menus barman had to get light from his phone. No other bar area apart from the pool which was grubby. No other food choice if you did not want to eat In the al a cart restaurant.

Mr Holmes, 03 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Bar and food area not good to dark could not read menus barman had to get light from his phone. No other bar area apart from the pool which was grubby. No other food choice if you did not want to eat In the al a cart restaurant.

Mr Holmes, 03 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Very happy with hotel and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Clifton, 30 May 2017


5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Woolford, 21 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Woolford, 21 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything OK.

Mr Bolton, 16 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything OK.

Mr Bolton, 16 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was great as always

Mrs Andrews, 09 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy parking, good size room, good price, all as described

Mr Shannon, 07 May 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1288

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019