Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 570 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 570

Hotel staff were very good and friendly

Herr Ullrich, 21 Nov 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was awesome, car drop-off and pick-up were a bit slower than expected because there was no-one at the counter when we got thete.

Mr Sarosi, 18 Nov 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We did not feel the parking was secure - the entry barrier was open 24 hours a day with nothing to prevent a thief from driving out with your car. We were pleased with the room but very unhappy with our breakfast and dining experience. We pre-booked the 2 course meal for two people for £35 which was a waste of money - a very limited menu and we opted for the fishcakes for our main course - these two small fishcakes which were served on wilted spinach and nothing else - we had to order and pay for chips as an extra. Breakfast service was dreadful. We pre-booked breakfast on our stay before we flew on holiday and also on our return. Both times although we had pre-booked it with Holiday Extras the hotel said we had not paid. This was extremely embarrassing and we had a ten minute wait while they checked it out and still said we hadn't paid - I eventually found my booking info to prove this and they let us in. The hot breakfast looked lovely but was absolutely stone cold so we had to leave it and ask for omeletes to be cooked for us. On the first occasion my husband ordered porridge which they said would be ready in ten minutes - over half an hour later it still had not arrived!! A complete let down and I would not stay here again.

Frau Kesseler, 05 Nov 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel was very nice - sadly no prior notice of 'Steak Night' given, therefore other arrangements made. Some confusion over parking time - 12.00 am do you mean midnight or midday? Why not use 24 hr clock? Otherwise A.O.K

Mr Wilks, 29 Oct 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient. Hopper bus all on time and quick both ways. Parking straightforward.

Herr Holley, 22 Oct 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel and friendly service would highly recommend

Mrs Allwood, 21 Oct 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Sheraton hotel was definitely one of the better ones at Heathrow in its price range. Uninspiring from the outside but freshly renovated inside. Rooms were nice, food not bad and no too unreasonable for he area. Parking at the hotel for the first night was hard to find as they appear to have rented most of their car park off to Thrifty Car Rental so no spaces initially. Meet and greet car parking was completely seamless.

Mr Farman, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All very smooth and helpful. Very easy and close parking. Efficient bus service to terminal.

Mr Rayment, 23 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Stayed at mystery hotel which turned out to be the Sheraton at Heathrow. Lovely room, friendly staff and good food.

Ms West, 19 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Every thing about the experience was excellent, could not have asked for better facilities or treatment.

Mr Bromwich, 10 Aug 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Sheraton at Heathrow is a great start to the holiday. Parking at the hotel is very convenient. Nice room with good facilities.

Herr Kuschka, 17 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was good although restaurant was just ok for the money. transfers were on time.

Mr Kemp, 09 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine but my car was hit by another car door when I returned. !!!!!

Mr Sharpley, 06 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

On return to Heathrow late pm on Saturday 29th, 2 H4 buses didn't turn up (they weren't just late, they didn't appear at all). There is no way to contact Hotel Hoppa to speak to someone to find out what is going on - I emailed their customer service address but still have not had a reply. I spoke to drivers of other Hotel Hoppa buses to ask them to ring the company and report the lack of buses, but they were just rude and uncooperative. I won't be using Holiday Extras or Hotel Hoppa ever again. I'd rather pay more for parking and drive myself into the airport than deal with poor service and the ignorance of their staff after a long journey.

Mr Jackson, 05 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went as arranged with the airport parking

Herr Esposito, 05 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

A nice and quiet place to stay good friendly staff good food just the right place to stay at before or after a long trip. Easy to find from the motorway and handy to get to the Heathrow

Mr Vogel, 03 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Third time we’ve used this hotel and no issues whatsoever. Easy to find. Minutes from terminal 5. Plenty of parking space and you keep your keys. Perfect!!

Mr Muggleton, 29 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Couldn’t fault anything

Mrs Meredith, 21 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, room nice and very clean, staff friendly and polite.

Mrs Cook, 16 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We purchased a package to include 15 days' car parking and a one-night stay at the Sheraton Heathrow, plus return trips to the airport on the Hoppa bus. The directions provided to find the Sheraton at Heathrow were clear and our room and bathroom at the hotel were spacious and clean. The shower was excellent and the room was quiet. The breakfast, though expensive, was of a very good quality - the hot buffet was as fresh as if it had been made to an individual order. There was plenty of space in the car park and the hotel did not require our car keys - like most people, we always prefer to keep our keys. The Hoppa bus service ran to time. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Frau Alt, 12 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Well located. Staff very helpful. Able to get a reasonably priced bar snack in the evening rather than use the restaurant. Parking system works well.

Herr Krings, 05 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

hotel feels a bit tired , tea & coffee facilities not great , hair dryer was missing room nice , clean super bed , breakfast was good

Herr Hellendahl, 29 May 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely high quality hotel with parking , great value for money and will definitely use again .

Ms Ziesing, 30 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel Sheraton was great, parking was also good

Mr Swaby, 21 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Seamless and easy

Dr Hill, 11 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and convenient for airport. Problem free and smooth car drop off and pick up.

Mr Hamilton, 24 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, but there were problems with the meet and greet. Unfortunately the directions were incorrect (out of date), which caused us unnecessary delays and frustration. It also took too long (30 mins) for the car to be returned to us.

Mrs Doyle, 17 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow which was lovely , we have stayed there several times before . The only downfall was that it advertises secure parking but when we got back from our holiday the van had been broken into and the hotel doesn’t accept liability !!

Mrs Hyde, 04 Jan 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel in ideal location and the standard of the room great. Food in the restaurant was very nice and all the staff helpful and friendly

Mr Wordsworth, 27 Dec 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and very near to Heathrow terminal 3. The journey to the airport was quick and the Meet and Greet arrangements were quick and easy to complete. It was nice that our car was ready and waiting for us as soon as we had secured our luggage. Would definitely use again.

Mr Tuckett, 29 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel no problem with the parking loads of space , the room upgrade is great value

Mr Williams, 19 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, however the “meet and greet†car park was a joke and waste of time/money. Couldn’t find our booking, made us late to check in, wed allowed time to enjoy the lounge so missed this. Upon return we rang at baggage reclaim to say we’d be half an hour. Car wasn’t even picked up from the offsite car park. RUBBISH.

Mrs Strange, 14 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Booked a "surprise hotel" so we did not know what hotel it would be until after booking, hotel was very good ,everything went smoothly,we have used holiday extras many times and never had any problems whatsoever,will use I hope for many more years,thank you.

Mr Herbert, 10 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very easy to find, staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. MacDonalds over the road if you don't fancy paying £14 for a burger in the restaurant.

Mrs Baker, 08 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and car collection/delivery were excellent.

Mr Steggles, 09 Oct 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Sear, 06 Oct 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

We booked 2 adults and 1 child for the Sheraton hotel. On arrival, we were informed that you'd only booked for 2 adults. We saw their booking form, and we showed them our confirmation email from you. They had no family or 3-bed rooms, so our little boy had to sleep on a sofa! This is a disgraceful mistake.

Mr Baron, 02 Sep 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

This is our third stay at the Sheraton. Nice rooms and service in the bar and restaurant very good. Regular Hoppa service to the terminals. Parking at the hotel is straightforward and no need to collect keys before driving home

Mr Watkins, 24 Aug 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Telephone booking very easy and friendly. All went exactly as planned. Will use you again.

Mr Carter, 01 Jul 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

It was a Great overnight stay. Lovely clean,smart room.

Mr Bowles, 28 Jun 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

yes,smoothly

Mr Harding, 18 May 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Sheraton, Heathrow, very conveniently situated. Excellent hotel with refurbished room, attentive staff and good restaurant. Parking went very smoothly and absolutely no problems. Took taxi on return from airport and for £12 fare is not worth the hassle of the hoppa. Good allround experience.

Mr Jackett, 15 Mar 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All very good

Ms Dix, 26 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great and this isn’t the first time I’ve used your service, it is so easy to use and has gone to plan every time I’ve used it. The only small recommendation I would make...it would be useful to have E-Tickets for the Hoppa rather than a print out.

Miss Iarrobino, 22 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful and I would definitely go with Holiday extras again.

Mrs Bradley, 02 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice, but due to fact you are so near to terminal five , you couldn’t get on the hotel hoppa. They were both full, and they wouldn’t let us on, so we had to pay someone to take us instead. The other people called Uber as well to take them as well. We complained to hotel and they said it was out of our hands, and you can use the free bus service to the right. Which the other group deceived to do, we went back in and he said that it was over the dual carriageway this time, so I hope the other people who were foreign, didn’t end up going the wrong way. The hotel did call in the end to see if they could keep a couple of seats for us, but we couldn’t chance it so flagged a van down in desperation and paid them to take us. Only just made it to the airport in time, with a stressed wife in tow. So allow plenary of time for a busy hoppe service which only runs every half hour, early in the morning.

Mr Isaacs, 24 Dec 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Helpful staff. No problems encountered at all with the parking.

, 13 Dec 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel with reasonable parking charges. Eat elsewhere as bar food and drink overpriced at £20 for a burger and glass of wine.

Mr Smith, 30 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Mrs Littlejohns, 23 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal for our need , accessing Terminal 5, giving us a comfortable overnight stay before travelling. The facilities were very good, including the restaurant. Parking arrangements with Purple Parking were ideal and went smoothly

Mr Whitell, 14 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 570

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019