Reviews of the Sofitel Heathrow

Terminal 5, Heathrow Airport, TW6 2GD

Book the Heathrow Sofitel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 821 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Top class style, high class reviews

Have a read of what our customers have to say about their stay at the Heathrow airport Sofitel hotel before your stay.

Our customers rated Sofitel, on average, 9/10 (821 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 821

Booked airport carparking

Mrs Herbert, 03 Nov 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel Heathrow T5 - extremely comfortable and quiet and the dinner, b&b very good value for money for the quality and service.

Herr Leidig, 28 Oct 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel Heathrow T5 - extremely comfortable and quiet and the dinner, b&b very good value for money for the quality and service.

Herr Leidig, 28 Oct 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff customer focused and friendly

Herr Arndt, 27 Oct 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel hotel brilliant, parking really good

Herr Mothes, 21 Sep 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The Heathrow Sofitel at T5 was superb. Very good reception, very good room and a very nice evening meal with excellent service. Very convenient parking too. Will use again.

Herr Krammel, 16 Sep 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great had a very good evening meal will use you and hotel again

Mr Hurcumb, 11 Sep 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Not the cheapest hotel and parking, but ideal if you have an early morning flight from T5. Other car park being under the hotel and only 3-4 minutes walk directly into the terminal makes it quicker than short-term

Frau Appleton, 09 Sep 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was booked as requested however the cot we asked for was not in the room but was arranged quickly enough so wasnt a problem

Mrs Mcdougall, 02 Sep 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very good

Herr Sauerwald, 27 Aug 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel - Heathrow T5 - fab night sleep before long haul flight Easy parking - great staff - cannot fault this in anyway Easy walk through to terminal and very easy collection of car on return

Herr Hauns, 23 Aug 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking all good as per usual. The only place I look for great deal

Mr Bartsch, 03 Aug 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The Sofitel was very convenient and did everything we needed it to

Ms Bornemann, 25 Jul 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Service was excellent and staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent.

Mr Birch, 20 Jul 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras for airport hotels. I find they provide lots of choice and the process is incredibly simple. I usually choose the same hotels and the Holiday Extra's pricing is competitive.

Herr Knes, 08 Jul 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, staff were very helpful, the room comfort was excellent and the walk to the terminal was so convenient.

Mr Keweloh, 26 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the room very comfortable plus we could walk to the terminal without going outside!

Herr F?er, 25 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Great location for T5, ample parking & comfortable bed!

Mr Lawson, 22 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very convenient for T5 and excellent breakfasts if a tad expensive.

Mr Howe, 22 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected but the overall cost of this convenience is too high to recommend it to others.

Mr Koch, 16 Jun 2019

Sofitel
3 out of 5

Good . Car parked for us. Swift check in and out on return. Comfortable rooms and beds.

Ms Grebe, 13 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, BA Check in at Hotel made life easy, good secure underground parking and easy access to Terminal 5, would definitely use again

Mr Edwards, 13 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Little choice of having a light meal. Either a small choice of snacks, or a full meal

Mr Gandolfi, 11 Jun 2019

Sofitel
3 out of 5

Hotel very nice but miscommunication with meet and greet left me waiting an hour for my car

Mr Smith, 09 Jun 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Stayed at Sofitel hotel several times and I recommend it, very comfortable and convenient

Herr B?rt-Schneid, 08 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel with excellent facilities and 'hotel extras' booked at a competing price and kept us informed re the booking process. Will definitely use them again.

Mr Krehl, 05 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure to stay at the Sofitel.

Herr Wischer, 29 May 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel T5 excellent. Parking worked well and BA took our cases from the hotel in the morning. Saw them again in Corfu!

Mrs Cook, 26 May 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

All perfect

Herr Bothe, 24 May 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Unusually the hotel let me down on 2 counts. First they failed to call us for our booked early call and gave us an exit ticket for the car park that was time expired.

Ms Fuchs, 25 May 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Hotel was great. The bag drop for BA was a bonus. The car meet and greet could be improved but was okay. Signage to the meet and greet was poor and we went into the wrong level and had to pay to get out.

Mr Parker, 19 May 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Wonderful stay at Sofitel T5. Service and food excellent. Big plus was proximity to departure lounges and it's own BA baggage drop off. Drive fly meet and great parking was seamless.

Mr Taylor, 11 May 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel and parking, easy to find, short walk to T5. Excellent, would definitely use again.

Mrs Primarolo, 10 May 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything worked well as usual

Mr Smith, 10 May 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Walker, 07 May 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Seemed fine

Frau Lenz, 08 Apr 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Easy booking and smooth experience throughout All details were ready with the supplier and car parking facilities were as advertised. Very good experience overall - well recommended

Mr Roche, 29 Mar 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything was nice and easy great to wake up in the morning and just stroll over to terminal 5 Bonus was that you could bag drop in the hotel making it even better.

Mrs Cherry, 11 Mar 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Have used this service on numerous occasions. Everything went as planned and was as good as in the past ; until the hotel tried to charge me £588 to leave the car park on my return. Having not long returned ( 3 days) I'm just hoping nothing else hits my account.

Mr Stevens, 03 Mar 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

All went perfectly. The staff at the Sofitel are always so helpful and we are made to feel so welcome.

Mrs Dew, 20 Feb 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent stay, everything as expected.

Mr Day, 30 Jan 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent all round - very convenient; good hotel; great staff. Thank you.

Mr Williams, 29 Jan 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent stay , easy to park the car and nice that you keep your keys, very good access to the terminal good start to the holiday.

Mrs Tarling, 05 Jan 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Great service was everything that we could hope for prior to our travel, would definitely use again. well done

Mr Dawson, 04 Jan 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Overnight stay and parking at terminal 5 heathrow

Mr Pugh, 02 Jan 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Welcomed the easy access from t5. Staff helpful for a weary traveler. Outstanding accommodations.

Mr Daubon, 17 Dec 2018

Sofitel
3 out of 5

Excellent experience.

Mrs Burn, 16 Dec 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Arrangements worked extremely well both on arrival and on departure. The hotel, Sofitel, was good and perfect for arrival/ departure from Heathrow terminal 5. Food and beverage expensive.

Mr Richardson, 26 Nov 2018

Sofitel
4 out of 5

All went well. No problems. Heathrow Sofilel is a very good airport hotel only 10 minutes from check in at T5.

Mr Briggs, 19 Nov 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel had great access to the airport for our early flight

Mrs Heane, 18 Nov 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 821