Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 846 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 700 of 846

I found your staff very, very helpful when I decided to amend my arrangements because of the dreadful weather we have experienced this winter. Will definitely use you again.

Mr Mitchell, 09 Feb 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A good hotel and only a short drive from airport. Overall room excellent, staff lovely, food ok.

Mr Nash, 28 Jan 2010


4 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, The hotel was very comfortable, and we would never have managed such low prices without you. So, well done, and thank you very much.

Mrs Mitra, 26 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

I have used you a number of times when i have to travel from Heathrow and have found your service to be first class

Mr Gunter, 25 Jan 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking booked via your website was excellent, very comfortable hotel and very efficient parking arragements, a good start to a great holiday

Mr Bishop, 24 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

All went smoothly, nice hotel and 15 days parking. All an absolute bargain, would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Livesey, 18 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

I thought staying at the long term car park was really good - no extra costs of the Hotel Hoppa service.

Mr Thomas, 14 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

We were a bit disappointed to find the swimming pool closed at 6pm when we arrived at the hotel, but as it was Boxing Day it was understandable

Mr Gee, 11 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

made very welcome staff very friendly and helpful no problems at all would go back and would encourage others to book with holidays extra - extremely happy with booking

Mrs Clark, 11 Jan 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

No problems- comfortable hotel and week's parking fine although not many spaces available(took possibly the last one!)Good value overall.

Mr Ellett, 08 Jan 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Directions to the Hotel perfect and the hotel was lovely

Mr Walsh, 04 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

What an amazing deal I got, a 4* Hotel and parking at Heathrow for less money than taking the train! Thank you for making the start of our holiday stress free and we will be booking again very shortly.

Mr Micek, 03 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

Had a very good hotel and 15 nights parking at a very good price. Hotel and subsequently long stay parking at Heathrow easy to find

Mrs Martin, 22 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

The service and facilities provided were excellent and served to both relieve the stress related to this aspect of holiday organisation. I would, will definately be reccommending this service to my friends and colleagues.

Mr Martin, 22 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

On arriving at the Hotel all the staff were very courteous and booked me into a lovely room that had two double beds in it and also asked if I needed assistance with my bags. As usual, I can find nothing to complain about regarding Holiday Extras, the hotel had my booking and gave me the detailed instructions where to park my car and how to get to the car park the morning before my flight. I have and will continue to recommend your company... many thanks!

Mrs Horton, 21 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

Very pleased with quality of hotel and parking arrangements.

Mr Stimson, 18 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

Great website, brilliant service, hard to beat on price and would use them time and time again - Top notch!

Mr Patel, 15 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

hotel excellent and close enough to airport. There is a Harvester and Toby Carvery five minutes away from hotel if you dont want the hotel food.

Mr Williams, 07 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

Great value for money. Will always consider using you when flying out of a London airport and need car parking and hotel.

Mr Thompson, 07 Dec 2009


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - thank you. The accommodation was excellent, easy parking. No problems when we returned with the pick up of our car.

Mrs Dodds, 23 Nov 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I booked a stay before our flight with parking at the Marriott Windsor for Heathrow. Great hotel all ran smoothly - I have used Holiday Extras for many years and will continue to do so as its an excellent and speedy service.

Mrs Ellis, 22 Nov 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very slick arrangements which worked perfectly. Only hitch was hotel which did not give us correct voucher for parking but easily resolved.

Mrs Crow, 15 Nov 2009


4 out of 5

Excellent service from Holiday Extras. Needed hotel with car parking close to Heathrow Airport and you found just what we needed at an excellent price. Thanks.

Mrs Hollingworth, 09 Nov 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Got an excellent, good quality hotel near Heathrow with car parking, all at a very reasonable price. Definitely first choice for next time. Many thanks.

Mr Davies, 02 Nov 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel fantastic and exactly as described. Parking through holidays was no problem and worked out really well for us. Transfer to T5 took around 10 mins and was frequently available.

Mr Farrimond, 26 Oct 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good, although the restaurant food was expensive. Basically for the same money book another hotel near the airport. Transfers only every 30 mins.

Mr Silva, 13 Oct 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Very (unusually) cooperative and flexible call centre staff. Our pleasant stay at the Marriott certainly helped to reduce the stress and strain of a long haul excursion. We would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Mcconochie, 07 Oct 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was great but the transfer did not go direct to terminal 4 we had to go to 3 then use train - a pain when ur tired!

Mrs Hilton, 29 Sep 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

When we turned up at the hotel having made the booking in March we were told a double room was available we had booked a room for 3 adults and 1 child and asked at the time for two double beds. We paid at the time and booked well in advance. We had to stay in a smelly smoking room to get the rooms booked in March, very disappointed. I would book again as this is the first error we have used you for quite a few years.

Mrs Slane, 07 Sep 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

The hotel we stayed at was exactly as per the description. It would be good however to have an increased option in the purchase for included breakfast.

Mr Jenkins, 23 Aug 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was exactly as described and incredible value considering it included 15 days parking. I received excellent service when I called to change the hotel I originally had booked with you and found you had one that was cheaper.

Mr Tomlinson, 13 Aug 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The Marriott at Heathrow was an excellent choice and one we will certainly book again when flying from Heathrow. The staff were helpful, service excellent and the transfers to and from the airport went without a hitch.

Mrs Rees, 01 Aug 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything connected with the accommodation, car parking and transfers to the airport worked perfectly. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Bennison, 23 Jul 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The website is easy to use, the whole booking system is clear and the information precise helping you to choose the correct hotel and services. The whole process was very smooth we would definitely use you again and have done so in the past.

Mr Goodin, 12 Jul 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful and polite and welcoming. We are using it again in September.

Mrs Foster, 04 Jun 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We started our holiday a day earlier at the Windsor Mariott and didn't have to worry about car parking at the airport.

Miss Dicken, 17 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very long flight - the overnight stay at the Marriott and the 2-week parking took away a lot of the uncertainty and pressure.

Mr Simmons, 17 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

For the last ten years, the Windsor Marriott has always been our first choice when we fly from Heathrow. The parking package is excellent value, especially at weekends.

Mr Hamlin, 03 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras several times over the last few years and have always been happy with the service.

Mr Williams, 02 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

It is the second time we have stayed and parked with marriot hotels and will use them again in the future (many times I hope)

Mrs Crook, 02 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Worth taking a dip in the pool and going for a steam before my long flight the following day, it really helped me get a good night's sleep! This is my second visit to this hotel and their standards are excellent, keep up the good work!

Miss Charnock, 14 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

enjoyable stay and the inclusive car parking facility took the stress out of arriving at the airport refreshed and ready to start our holiday.

Mr Hopkins, 11 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booking was easy at a good price and accommodation was as expected. No problems with hotel booking at the Windsor Marriott Heathrow.

Mr Tipple, 20 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

We arrived at the Windsor Marriott on Friday 27th March ready for our flights to Florida the next day. The receptionist realised that the wrong date was on our booking form. Hans, the duty manager, could not have been more helpful. He sorted everything out and told me not to be stressed and enjoy my holiday. What a relief. The hotel was beautifully clean and had all we needed for the short stay over. The reception staff even gave us bags to pack our car seats in for the flight the next day! Thank you to everyone. Amanda, Norfolk.

Mrs Maruca, 19 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We had a great time at the Marriot Windsor and would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were fab and the facilities superb. Fantastic value for money.

Mrs Gibbons, 22 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very pleased with Windsor Marriott - excellent service and great for Heathrow T5

Mr Bray, 22 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel and gave us a great start to our holiday. We all would certainly stay there when we travel again.

Mrs Williams, 21 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Made our trip all the more relaxing.

Mr Scaddan, 18 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very nice large comfortable quiet room as required. Good value.

Mr Davies, 17 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Straightforward and competitively priced

Mr Gillard, 17 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 700 of 846