Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 846 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 750 of 846

OUr stay was very enjoyable and our car looked after very well. Would certianly come and stay again.

Mrs Burne, 16 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Bennett, 13 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel twice now before our holiday and will be booking again for dec 09, exellent service and location for terminal 5 also exellent value for money

Mrs Bennett, 26 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great price, great hotel and no problems when we arrived at hotel, but most of all incredible price for hotel and parking at Heathrow

Mr Barriball, 24 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booking was easy via your website. An excellent hotel and facilities at a reasonable rate.

Mr Barker, 23 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

What an excellent location when using Heathrow Airport, the reception staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Moore, 13 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Plews, 22 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very nice & professional approach.

Mr Valliattu, 12 Jan 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, extremely competitive rates, recommended.

Mr Belfield, 19 Jan 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Great value for money.

Mr Howarth, 09 Feb 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very nice hotel, easy to find.....

Mr Marley, 23 Feb 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, very clean and the staff were the most polite well mannered staff that we have ever known. During our stay i congratulated the manager and refered to the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Thoroughly enjoyable and will most definatley be staying again and will not hesitate to recomend the hotel to our friends and family.

Mr Stpier, 17 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great experience, really easy, made a great start to our holiday

Mr Williams, 15 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Only stayed one night. Comfortable room and staf both in reception and bar/restaurant were helpful & pleasant. With 14 nights parking good value for money, and would recommend.

Mr Logan, 14 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Great Hotel, Friendly staff and the beds are to die for..

Mr Smith, 14 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Would recommend Holiday Extras. Very efficient, and no problems. Heathrow Marriott Hotel is highly recommended too

Mrs Robinson, 12 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great value for money if using the parking facility

Mr Heath, 09 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Simple, easy and a great price.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I would highly recomend this hotel and my stay was very comfortable, and would use holiday extras again and again.

Mr Lofton, 04 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and safe parking

Mr Eyles, 03 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

excellent service, great for wheelchair users esp the hopper buses.Flawless return to collect car

Mr Grisdale, 02 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay. The shuttle bus was very convenient for the airport. Room was great. Would be nice to have a more family friendly dining area.

Mr Parr, 29 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Very helpfull staff, i am currently awaitng surgery for a hip replacement , so walking is almost impossible , but the staff couldnt do enough to help , and the price was exceptional.

Mrs Steel, 29 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, service, meals & airport transfer. The carpark security is top class with loads of cameras and floodlights. The "long-stay" spaces are close to the hotel.

Mr Walton, 28 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT VALUE, SMOOTH TRANSACTION,CONFIRMATIONS ETC.

Mr Brook, 25 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

good hotel and car park stay provided excellent value for money

Mr Harrison, 23 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everyone was so helpful, and yes, we will come again.

Mr Perry, 14 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation with real value for money car parking

Mr Johnson, 10 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

As regular customers the hotel we booked was as good as usual together with the booking procedure by Holiday Extras which is faultless

Mr Dale, 10 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The booking was easy and the hotel was excellent

Mr Warwick, 10 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was great for terminal 5 and hoppa bus went direct. Hotel service was good too.

Mr Brooks, 08 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Lovely clean and modern rooms and great value for the room and parking. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Hennessy, 05 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction, no hassle, best price! No problems at hotel. I will book with these people again.

Mr Johnson, 04 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good location. Room clean and well equipped. Hoppa bus very efficient in both directions. Car park security good. Car park spaces quite small but no problems encountered. Would use this hotel again. Great deal for one night stay and 14 days car park.

Mr Purver, 03 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

As a returning customer I have always been impressed with the level of service I have received from Holiday Extras. The hotel was superb and very reasonably priced, especially when the cost of car parking during our holiday was included.This was a perfect start to a perfect holiday, thankyou.

Mr Taylor, 03 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Book with Holiday extras several times now,both occations we got a really good deal. I would use again rather than direct with the hotel.

Mrs Frost, 01 Nov 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

easy to book, great hotel. convenient location. good price

Mr Shelton, 30 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and a very comfortable hotel.

Mr Barrett, 27 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room. Very friendly service Lovely toiletries

Mrs Summerfield, 26 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money.

Mr Lincoln, 25 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Wonderful Value

Mr Reynolds, 24 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

thamk you for the great service will certainly be back again all staff very polite and helpful lovely stay and car kept safe arrived back in grimsby in 4 hours many thanks yours sincerly L J Dewire

Mr Dewire, 22 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent Service and Excellent Price

Mr Hanford, 20 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

you gave a prompt reply to a question about my hotel booking

Mr Withington, 19 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

friendly staff and very efficient, as expected.

Mrs Middleton, 18 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Although I specifically chose the Windsor Marriott beleiving it to provide 3 single beds, when we arrived that was not the case. However, the problem was readily and swiftly remedied by the addition of a roll away bed. We had a small problem on our departure as the machine initially said we hadn't paid. However, I pressed the Help button and the barrier opened. But, it was a very easy way to deal with an early morning flight and a place to leave the car. I would use the service again if the price doesn't increase significantly.

Ms Leeding, 16 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent & freindly service.

Mr Beale, 13 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I love Holiday Extras and i use them every time i travel ...many thanks yet again.

Mrs Harrison, 12 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

good value for money

Mr Tanner, 12 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The choice of hotel was never in doubt with the known superb rooms and service that the Marriott Hotels provide worldwide. But why did it take us so long to discover this excellent, brilliant airport deal? It is so easy and a very relaxing way to begin a trip. We'll certainly use it whenever we fly from Heathrow. Mr & Mrs Reynolds, Brentwood, Essex

Mr Reynolds, 10 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 750 of 846

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 17-09-2019