Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 846 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 846

Hotel good, large comfortable bed, very quite. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of parking space, handy for all terminals at Heathrow

Mrs Ashbridge, 01 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel room. Friendly Staff. Indoor swimming pool with complimentary towels. Toby Carvery opposite for reasonably priced food

Mrs Reaney, 28 Mar 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel WA A lovely but it was a nightmare to get back to from terminal two We landed at 3.20 pm and didn't get to the hotel till about six thirty It took aged to get back to terminal five then we had a 45 minute wait for The hopper bus then the traffic was so bad it took about 45 minutes to get to the hotel

Mrs Wallace, 29 Mar 2016


3 out of 5

Nice hotel with parking , facilities good, close to airport and motorway we had a comfortable stay.

Mrs Dykes, 27 Mar 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, clean , tidy, staff very helpful . Great stay

Mrs Jarps, 27 Mar 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

welcome at hotel great,staff at extras made it easy when i needed to change reg no.

Mr Molyneux, 13 Feb 2016


5 out of 5

Fantastic service, large room, good food. Hoppa bus was there on time. Would definitely recommend!

Miss Wood, 24 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Ball, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

All good except the charge for wifi access. I don't find this acceptable.

Mrs Beaumont, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, as it has done on previous use of your services. Thank you, and please maintain your excellent services.

Mr German, 11 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Amazing stay perfect for an early flight the next day and parking

Mrs Thayne, 10 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

There was an issue when we first arrived as the hotel could not find our booking. It turned out that there had been another Smith family staying the day before, the hotel did sort the issue out.

Mr Smith, 09 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went excellent and we always use this site.

Mrs Gunther, 07 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

All were Wonderful

Mr Eltweri, 05 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel room was excellent, also impressed with the gym, pool, sauna and steam room.

Miss Mcneill, 05 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Shehadeh, 05 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Zacharias, 04 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

The site did not state that the hotel only had transport available to terminal 5

Mrs Tebbutt, 03 Jan 2016


1 out of 5

We were pleased to find our mystery hotel was The Marriott, very comfortable, pleasant staff, great to park on site, bit of a trip to airport but definitely nothing that would put us off staying there

Mrs Wilson, 02 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

It was a clean comfortable double room and the shuttle was regular had to book a family room as there was no facility on line for four adults in one room as my girls are 18 and 19 but this will not be necessary again

Mr Wilson, 01 Jan 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, checked in smoothly and room was excellent value.

Mrs Barrett, 18 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Advertised on your website as a secret deal for Heathrow Terminal 4. It's nowhere near Terminal 4 and the Heathrow Hoppa doesn't start early enough to have got us there in time for our flight.

Mr Draper, 15 Dec 2015


1 out of 5

Everything from check in to check out very efficient. Room very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Mrs Daws, 15 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

This was our second time at the Marriott,our room this time was not quite as good as previously,possibly we were lucky last time and had complementary water,slippers etc

Mrs Emery, 14 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Mehta, 09 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly although the 30mins quoted for the transfer to Heathrow is very tight. Only if every connection is waiting for you will this happen. It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel after the holiday to collect the car.

Mr Davey, 08 Dec 2015


4 out of 5

Nice room, friendly staff, convenient for the airport. Car was safe.

Mr Perry, 08 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Yes -very polite and helpful

Mrs Smith, 06 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Service good, hotel, as always , very good. All worked well

Mr Coupe, 30 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly. The staff were all extremely helpful & pleasant. The room was everything we needed. The hoppa bus to take us to Terminal 5 was on time & everything went well on our return too.

Mrs Ockenden, 29 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

staff friendly and helpful

Mr Bates, 26 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Staff were very polite, friendly and helpful.

Mr Griffiths, 23 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Staff were very professional and helpful and the room was fine. Our only problem was that we did not realise that the hotel bus only links to Terminal 5 and we had to make a difficult and time-consuming transfer to the train to get to Terminal 2.

Mr Blackwell, 20 Nov 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

I couldn't fault the hotel itself or the staff or the parking and would recommend a stay here. I do not think it should be sold as a hotel for any other terminal except terminal 5 though as the Hoppa only goes to terminal 5 and then you have to do the Heathrow express which involves two trains and is too time consuming, especially after a 13 hour flight.

Miss Pike, 17 Nov 2015


4 out of 5

No problem with booking or hotel and parking but Hoppa Bus only travels to terminal 5 so lot of extra hassle of transferring terminals via rail link if you are using another terminal.

Mr Buckland, 17 Nov 2015


4 out of 5

We arrived early well before our moving in time, so we were very surprised to be told that our room was ready. It gave us time to rest as we were up very early to avoid traffic, everyone at the hotel were very helpful and polite we also had a lovely evening meal, the bedroom was spacious, the bed very comfortable. We will definitely book this hotel again.

Mr Lampe, 14 Nov 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, friendly staff. One of our meals was quite cold when we received it, we were given a discount on our bill.

Mrs Attley, 13 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Percival, 10 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was great and all went to plan ... Thank you.

Mr Watson, 09 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

staff very good,food very good and very nice room

Mr Theobald, 07 Nov 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Staff great, room lovely. Pool was only occupied by quite rowdy men so bit off putting for my daughter and I.

Mrs Dalton, 07 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Good functional hotel with easy links to Heathrow. Very busy but decent restaurant

Ms Moss, 05 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

The Hoppa transfer did not take place, as the bus did not remain at the door of the hotel long enough. I then had to pay for a private taxi transfer.

Ms Yorke, 04 Nov 2015


3 out of 5

Delighted, happy with everything

Mrs Harrison, 02 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Good hotel with convenient shuttle to the airport. I always use holiday extras and have never had a problem. They also have really friendly staff when you call if not booking online.

Miss Moss, 25 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

very good hotel everything was great would book again

Mr Mills, 19 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good hotel and reliable airport shuttle bus to T5.

Mr Smith, 08 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

Marriot hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport

Mrs Pritchard, 07 Oct 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly. Excellent value for money

Mr Grundy, 06 Oct 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy to find. Good parking. Helpful staff. Joppa bus stops at door.

Mr Wilson, 06 Oct 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 846

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 19-08-2019