Leeds Britannia Hotel Reviews

Bramhope, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 9JJ

Book the Leeds Britannia Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 625 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£54.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
88 625 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Britannia, on average, 9/10 (625 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 625

very good food and rooms great would stop here again

Mr Yates, 18 Oct 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

only fault was lack of wake up call - luckily we had also set an alarm.

Mrs Robinson, 22 Oct 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

a great start to our trip away everything was spot on.

Mr Longhorn, 26 Oct 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good service, as normal

Mr Harropp, 02 Nov 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

good nice clean hotel

Mr Jameson, 08 Nov 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

excellent, i would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Smith, 08 Nov 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel very helpful and airport transfers were very efficiently done

Mr Boot, 08 Nov 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient, taxi back to the hotel from the airport was waiting for us.

Mrs Johnson, 26 Nov 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Deighton, 06 Dec 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

Phoned on 2 seperate occasions and found the staff very helpful and efficient.

Mr Staveley, 26 Dec 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

only complaint was there was no taxi booked for us on our return

Mr Fishburn, 30 Dec 2010

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very enjoyable Recommend it for night before a flight

Mr Winch, 07 Jan 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

excellent service from start to finish,nothing was too much trouble thank you.

Mrs Whitehead, 15 Jan 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

excellent airport transfer & hotel

Miss Ditrolio, 15 Jan 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel Britannia at Leeds/Bradford airport was lovely - exactly as described by holiday extras - thanks.

Mrs Wilson, 11 Oct 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel very nice and really close to Leeds Bradford airport fab. The transfer to the airport was very well organised. The fast track line at the airport saved valuable time and the airport executive lounge was well worth the money. Great

Ms Hope, 12 Jun 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went really well for us and would recommend it for less stress,by staying at the hotel the night before. Only minor thing we couldn't get a drink from the bar after 11pm

Mr Rigby, 07 Jun 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

very happy with all service provided, made a nice change to get value for money and a good service, with a genuine smile.

Mr Luke, 28 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent re facilities, location & value for money

Mrs Robinson, 28 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes from start to end the hotel room was very clean we also left our car keys until we came back from holiday picking up both ways was very good no complaints at all and would do this again. Thank you

Mr Lenney, 24 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

nice hotel, parking easy

Mrs Stokes, 23 May 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent..from the details on line, to getting to our Hotel, it all ran smoothly

Mr Fellows, 23 May 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

Spot on food was just ok but was a great price so thanks

Mr Hassen, 23 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

perfect thank you for all your help.

Mrs Porter, 22 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Nice clean room, perfect for night before flying. Will use again.Good taxi service.

Mrs Marsden, 20 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and the transfers went very smoothly. Couldn't have had a better start to our city break.

Mrs Elston, 18 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

good staff - prompt service

Mr Thompson, 17 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel and taxi service spot on!

Mr Weightman, 17 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. It really got our holiday off to a good start.

Mr Mclay, 16 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

DID EVERYTHING IT SAID ON THE TIN !

Mr Williams, 14 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Greasby, 30 Jan 2011

Britannia
4 out of 5

was very happy the service we received going out and on our return from holiday the staff refilled my one year old great grand-daughter's bottle with fresh milk for our journey home

Mrs Middleton, 12 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

The transfers from hotel to airport and return were excellent and the fast track at security was a boon.

Mr Smith, 10 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

I booked a night's stay in a hotel by Leeds Bradford aiport, and car parking for a week. It was easy to make the booking, excellent value and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. A really good start to my holiday.

Ms Taylor, 09 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

really good start to our holidays everything went very smoothly

Mr Coady, 08 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

hotel excellent, very friendly efficient hotel reception staff, prompt taxi service to airport, would definitely use this hotel again

Miss Fox, 08 May 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine, we would happily recommend you to friends.

Mrs Lambton, 21 Feb 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent service! what a brilliant relaxed start to our holiday. Will definitely use again whenever we fly.

Mrs Kerry, 24 Feb 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

great start to our holiday. Staff friendly,bed comfortable and park and fly service, excellent.

Mrs Myers, 25 Apr 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great,we got a very good deal from holiday extras. thanks.

Mr Kelly, 25 Apr 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Was really impressed with the accommodation for the price we paid. Couldn't see why I spent time updating my details on your site before I went as the receptionist asked me to fill it all out again when I arrived. Not a big deal but pointless! Overall I am extremely happy and will defiantly look again next time we go on holiday.

Mrs Ellis, 23 Apr 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very nice room with all necessary equipment

Mr Bourne, 28 Feb 2011

Britannia
4 out of 5

Only Hotel room decor stops this being 10.

Mr Burns, 05 Mar 2011

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent, from start to finish everything went according to plan.

Mrs Myers, 05 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

perfect service

Mrs Hare, 06 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and the hotel was excellent.

Mrs Lewis, 15 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect a first class service we will certainly use you again.

Mr Sheridan, 26 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

As always value for money!

Mrs Bunting, 26 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

hotel and parking brill with tranfer

Mr Wallis, 27 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes very happy the service

Miss Wake, 28 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 625

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-05-2020, valid as of 30-03-2020