Leeds Britannia Hotel Reviews

Bramhope, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 9JJ

Book the Leeds Britannia Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 59 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£55.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Britannia, on average, 9/10 (604 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 604

very nice hotel, excellent transfer service, great value for money. would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Mrs Turnbull, 24 Aug 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

value for money, made taking a 6am flight with a 9 month old child much better.

Mr Higginson, 01 Sep 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, excellant food, prompt transfer to and from airport - will use again thank you

Mr Ketton, 31 Aug 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only stayed briefly, one night. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The taxi service to the airport there and back was first class and the parking deal was excellent value for money.

Mr Lugsden, 10 Sep 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

A great stay in comfortable surroundings with restaurant facilities, and the car parking /airport transfer arrangements were first class. We shall certainly use the accommodation again. Thanks for a pleasurable experience.

Mr Kitchen, 09 Sep 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

I thought the hotel was very good and everything was spot on, I would definitely book again if needed.

Ms Bulless, 25 Sep 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

Comfortable room; excellent transfers at start and finish of holiday

Mr Goodhand, 15 Jan 2008

Britannia
4 out of 5

very pleased, Girl on reception was very polite

Mr Land, 17 Nov 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

This was the best way possible to start our holiday! After leaving home it got off to a flying start by first staying at the Brittannia Hotel in Bramhope. The staff were friendly, cheerful and helpful, the food was very good and the room excellent. The entire package including the meal and 15 days car parking was excellent value for money, and the efficiency of the taxi 'shuttle' service was brilliant. On the return journey, after making the telephone call to order the taxi, it was with us at the airport within 5 minutes. We did not even have to go into reception before driving off home, as everything was taken care of! That is service of the highest standard! We have already decided that we would definitely do this again the next time we are flying out from Leeds/Bradford airport.

Mrs Turpin, 10 Nov 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 604

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-07-2019, valid as of 21-05-2019