Leeds Britannia Hotel Reviews

Bramhope, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 9JJ

Book the Leeds Britannia Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 620 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Britannia, on average, 9/10 (620 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 620

Good standard of room and facilities but the public areas and the limited menu were less impressive.

Mr Underwood, 04 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good standard of room and facilities but the public areas and the limited menu were less impressive.

Mr Underwood, 04 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good room and facilities. Our evening meal was fine for our purposes. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Smith, 01 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only problem was the hotel felt cold

Mr Glover, 28 Apr 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and everything ran smoothly. Hotel organised return taxis to and from the airport.

Mrs Davey, 02 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and everything ran smoothly. Hotel organised return taxis to and from the airport.

Mrs Davey, 02 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had done Park and stay at the Britannia. It worked like clockwork. The Hotel was clean and comfortable and the Taxi service to and from the Airport was excellent. I would definitely recommend it!!

Mr Harris, 01 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay, as our flight was at 7am.Taxi service to airport excellent.

Mrs Jennings, 29 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay, as our flight was at 7am.Taxi service to airport excellent.

Mrs Jennings, 29 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Have stayed there many times and everything is always very good from check in to the meal deal and transfer to the airport. No complaints at all

Mrs Jakes, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Have stayed there many times and everything is always very good from check in to the meal deal and transfer to the airport. No complaints at all

Mrs Jakes, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Dirty pillow and underwear and tissue in room.Food disgusting

Mrs Costello, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Dirty pillow and underwear and tissue in room.Food disgusting

Mrs Costello, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Yes every top rate

Mrs Shaw, 19 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

all went smoothly. accommodation comfortable. taxis on time. have used this service on a number of occasions.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

all went smoothly. accommodation comfortable. taxis on time. have used this service on a number of occasions.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

As expected. Staff very good we'd stayed there previously

Mr Wilkinson, 13 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

We have stopped here on all our flights from Leeds/Bradford. Very convenient and a decent service.

Mr O'malley, 10 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mackenzie, 06 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good hotel, friendly helpful staff would stay again

Mr Wells, 06 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent service . Bar man very friendly.

Mrs Gilbey, 05 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, food, bed, taxi to airport.

Mrs Munro, 04 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff welcoming and helpful. Was disappointed with resteraunt meal and will just use the bar for meals in future.

Mrs Poole, 31 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything was just as expected. The room was excellent. The taxi service was also brilliant - superb!

Mr Cunningham, 25 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on thanks

Mrs Storey, 22 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Spot on,went as smooth as silk. Thanks.

Mr Porter, 21 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities perfect except for the dodgy electronic key that kept failing me The young lady who fixed it could not have been more kelpful

Mr Phillips, 18 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Fisher, 18 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine. Staff were a bit miserable and the food was absolutely dreadful! School dinners are better!

Mrs Booth, 09 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Staff nice but do not like ripped duvet covers and the dining room needed dropped food clearing up

Mrs Wood, 21 Sep 2016

Britannia
2 out of 5

busy

Mr Deighton, 18 Sep 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Swales, 13 Sep 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was double booked and moved us to another hotel where the food was cold when it was served and the drinks were very expensive.

Mrs Graham, 09 Sep 2016

Britannia
1 out of 5

effient service check in very quick would use again

Miss Hawkins, 05 Sep 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always

Mrs Moore, 31 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Used Leeds/Bradford Brittania before, a great facility for the airport traveller; just park-up, sleep and taxi to the airport! Priority taxi booking on return, what more could you need?

Mr Tongue, 30 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Hirst, 25 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, ideal for stay before flight next morning.

Mr Porter, 25 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

If you're planning any review of the external areas, it might be welcomed by clients to consider a covered walkway(s) to the pick-up point(s). I've often got wet walking to the taxi/bus points after leaving the airport. It works for Glasgow!

Mr Tongue, 18 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

If you're planning any review of the external areas, it might be welcomed by clients to consider a covered walkway(s) to the pick-up point(s). I've often got wet walking to the taxi/bus points after leaving the airport. It works for Glasgow!

Mr Tongue, 17 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Couldn't be improved on everything was as described.

Mrs Plumridge, 16 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Bishop, 15 Aug 2016

Britannia
1 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Wilkinson, 05 Aug 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Made our holiday

Mrs Wilks, 30 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was full but the staff were efficient and friendly

Mrs Marklew, 27 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, a great way to start my holiday.

Ms Khan, 21 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Lovely relaxing start to the holiday, facilities excellent with choice of foods/drink etc. Well worth the money!

Mrs Walmsley, 20 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

YES YES AND YES

Ms Hossack, 15 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was OK but could do with a update

Mr White, 15 Jul 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

everything ran smoothly as always when using holiday extras, accommodation better than expected. Thanks once again for a hassle free start to our holiday.

Mr Mitchell, 13 Jul 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 620

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 15-09-2019