Mercure Leeds Parkway Reviews

Otley Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 8AG

Book the Leeds Mercure Parkway

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 117 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£65.00*
room-only
£65.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Mercure Parkway, on average, 8/10 (117 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 117 of 117

Hotel + parking deal excellent value for money.

Mr Leary, 28 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything we expected was provided. Friendly staff, helpful.

Mr Hogg, 28 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything and everyone was as advertised or better.

Ms Robertson, 21 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

room a little noisy

Mrs Hallewell, 09 Aug 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything went just as i expected. Will use you again.

Mr Lucas, 05 Jul 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, a taxi was waiting for us in the morning as arranged to take us to the airport and the staff were very helpful. Would use Holiday estra again.

Mr Coulson, 27 Jun 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We had car problems on the way to the hotel and found the staff extremely helpful once we arrived and also when we were returning home.

Mrs Moore, 26 Jun 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent

Mr Pearson, 25 Jun 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

No problems thank-you

Mr O'rourke, 30 Jun 2010

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

We use holiday extras almost every time we fly , we find them satisfactory in accommodation and documents ect.

Mrs Fennell, 20 Oct 2010

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

great value and ease of use

Mr Hughes, 12 May 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Despite paying for parking in advance the exit machine wanted to recharge before letting us out. Fortunately I had the original booking with me and an operative came to the machine and sorted it.

Mr Ghost, 23 Dec 2010

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Thank you for the service you provided for our stay at the Ramada Parkway Leeds on Saturday 18th July 2009. Unfortunately, although we had booked a family room for 2 adults, a 2 year old in a travel cot and a 4 year old in a bed, we arrived in our room to find only a double bed and a very small travel cot. After numerous calls to reception we were finally brought a put up bed for our four year old at almost nine o'clock which as you can appreciate is far too late to put a four year old to bed, especially as we had to be up at 4am!. A a result we did not have time to use the swimming pool which was the reason for booking this particular hotel as a treat to start off our holiday. The young man who brought the bed was obviously busy but I rang the hotel to check the arrangements earlier in the week and was assured that we would have enough beds suitable for our party. It did make the start of our holiday very stressful and as you can appreciate travelling with small children is never easy and was made even harder when there was no bed for them at bedtime. Regards Mrs Kay Kelly kay.kelly@eriding.net

Mrs Kelly, 03 Aug 2009

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Good Accommodation, good food and good leisure facilities. Perfect place to stay before jetting off from Leeds Bradford Airport.

Mr Brandwood, 02 Oct 2008

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel,old world look and style ,rooms were not the normal bland style and very friendly staff

, 01 Oct 2006

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Very efficient and it helps to make the booking on line as well.Will use your services again

Dr Ramaswamy, 07 Aug 2007

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We found the staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Fox, 08 Oct 2007

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 117 of 117

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 15-09-2019