Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 349 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
349 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent position. Very good staff.

Mr Thomas, 26 May 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Checking in and bar queues

Mrs Guest, 18 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

No, I booked 2 rooms at the Hampton by Hilton, Liverpool, 1 with parking and 1 without. There was only 1 room when we arrived ?

Mrs Leigh, 15 Aug 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Nice clean hotel, evening meal menu needs to be inproved, but good pleasant staff

Mr Warren, 28 Jul 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Fantastic rooms, helpful staff and a decent breakfast to choose from even at 4am!

Mr Burbidge, 19 Jun 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything went to plan,thank you

Mr Walker, 29 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and found the staff to be very helpful.

Mrs Partington, 14 Sep 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Newton, 19 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

rooms clean and tidy. everything i needed. breakfast great

Mrs Davey, 07 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was good staying at hotel the day before we fly puts you in the holiday mood

Mrs Murphy, 06 Oct 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service as always good value for money

Mrs Evans, 15 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Miss Collister, 11 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great!!!!!

Mrs Munns, 08 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems as usual.

Mrs Inskip, 28 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all fine,good value

Mr Nicholas, 22 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Easy booking, fast check in, room lovely and clean.

Mrs Asquith, 14 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as ordered and required

Mrs Harris, 17 Jul 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and the breakfast was excellent. Ther was a small problem with the family room as the second bed was not much bigger than a single bed for 2 children and our Granddaughter cut her leg on the edge of the bed on a protruding part of the bed.

Mr Humberstone, 12 Jul 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hampton Hilton John Lennon Airport was a great place to stay only let down by no resturant, just fast food that was slow and taste-less it was the talk of everyone (Stay but dont have the slow food) however Breakfast good

Mr Gelling, 27 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic very helpful staff happy to recommend

Mr Harrison, 17 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes, all was good

Mr Hall, 04 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Maddock, 02 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Maxwell, 25 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Accommodation very good for overnight prior to onward travel - early breakfast available when/if required. Pleasant staff. Evening food options and quality could be improved.

Mrs Little, 21 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything went as planned had a brill holiday thank you

Mrs Bell, 18 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes stayed at Hilton before very convienient

Mr Mitchell, 18 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

always good at this place thanks

Mrs Douglas, 01 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Overnight stay at the Hampton Liverpool Airport, staff friendly in all areas, room great.

Mrs Ware, 22 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Jones, 17 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful & friendly

Mr Clamp, 12 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel fantastic, just across the road from Liverpool airport - breakfast might have been of a better quality though - but very good value for money

Mr Coyle, 24 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have stayed in this hotel lots of time.the staff are fantastic & everything in the hotel is aswell.

Mr Procter, 10 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The room was ok but the food was not good.

Mr Garrad, 02 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jackson, 24 Feb 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was an excellent hotel - it had everything we needed to make it a very good stay

Mrs Bell, 29 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and and Check in at hotel at liverpool airport(Hamptons)went very soothly.

Dr Shaw, 24 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Callow, 22 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything excellent and well organised, fabulous winter holiday, flights good and hotel wonderful

Mrs Asquith, 10 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service,thank you very much.

Mr Roberts, 29 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Roberts, 21 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

smooth,staff good, room tip top

Mr Foster, 20 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was great, the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mcnicholl, 20 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything great as we have come to expect using Holiday Extras

Mr English, 19 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Allen, 13 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great for an early morning flight from Liverpool.

Mr Hudson, 06 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Hilton Hotel on Liverpool airport and car was booked in the pricebuster car park. I used this service in July this year and now October. The service and prices are very godd from holiday extras. I shall definately be using your services again in the near future. Thankyou.

Mr Davis, 30 Oct 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was, as always, excellent but I feel that I was overcharged at £74 for a single room. I have stayed there many times before and not paid such a high price. In these economic times, I would have thought you would be trying harder to give value for money.

Mrs Bell, 02 Oct 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

everything was excellent. thank you very much

Ms Ambrigiona, 01 Sep 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was fantastic, I would definitely stay again!

Ms Ketley, 24 Aug 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-10-2018, valid as of 19-08-2018