Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 381 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£58.65*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (381 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 381

We arrived back at Liverpool late at night and stopped in Hampton Hilton we were very pleased with the room it's the second time we have stayed there then we traveled home after a hearty breakfast

Mr Duckworth, 06 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ok for an overnight stay. Food menu limited and expensive. But overall ok as so convenient for an early flight.

Mrs Davies, 27 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault your service. Everything went smoothly from directions to the airport/hotel to leaving the car park after our holidays. The hotel was fantastic and exactly as described, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Mrs Stewart, 25 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Didn't like the fact that the answerphone suggested we send a text message to say we were waiting but no problem I kept ringing and soon connected to a human being!

Mrs Roberts, 22 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay as usual at Hampton by Hilton Liverpool airport and parking right next door

Miss Scrowston, 17 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking and the hotel were as described. The hotel staff were helpful the room was surprisingly quiet and the breakfast was very good.

Mrs Buck, 07 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well. A little confusion over car parking and conflicting advice on email and booking form. But sorted so easily. Will definitely use again

Ms Shooter, 23 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Croxson, 14 Apr 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras before for hotel and long stay parking and would recommend them.

Mr Culkin, 20 Mar 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Ashworth, 15 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We were very impressed with the hotel, the breakfast and the value for money.

, 13 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mrs Clayton, 09 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable. Great value for money and a lovely start to our holiday !

Miss Horrocks, 09 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

You want more information. You have ir from my previous booking at the same hotel. Why not fill in the details , then ask me to confirm?

Mr Belljones, 07 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Hotel was excellent price and just across the road from the terminal.

Mrs Dutton, 30 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from beginning to end

Mrs Jones, 17 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff very welcoming and professonal, we would have no problem recommending this hotel in anyway.

Mr Hardcastle, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I know you have to make a profit but when I received my hotel bill from the Hampton I noticed their charge that you paid them was £45 and I paid your company just over £58, ( not happy )

Mrs Johannessen, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Car parking and hotel excellent,just across from the terminal.

Mr Woodward, 24 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming the hotel great location rooms very clean the only thing I was disappointed with was the quality and the over priced food.

Mrs Herbert, 22 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything from the start went perfectly. So pleased we chose to go down this route

Mrs Jones, 21 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was good. Fabulous location friendly staff.

Mrs Hugill, 10 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mr Proctor, 09 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We have bought this combination before and have been pleased with the service. However, for the first time, I felt that new members of staff at Hampton require a proper induction prior to them commencing their job. “What can I do for you matey†is not what you would expect from Hamptons!

Mr Chaudhary, 27 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

This was part of a surprise holiday for our 6 yr old. The hotel was very well situated, clean and welcoming. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We will% be back A*

Mr Beswick, 22 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The stay was excellent. Staff were brilliant and facilities top claaa

Mr Penny-Larter, 20 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. We were in our room within 30 minutes of landing. But despite the closeness very quiet. Room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was excellent.

Mr Robinson, 12 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went as planned, staff were helpful and friendly, will definitely use again.

Mr Brown, 07 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel stay was good, and ideal location for the airport as we needed. Only downside was a huge queue when we first booked in as a flight had been cancelled and all passengers sent to the hotel!

Miss Godbeer, 07 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes very smooth staff were lovely abd facilities were superb

Mrs Adams, 04 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel nice and clean, big room , but the worst sofa bed we've ever seen! Huge gap in the middle and at a ridiculous angle, impossible to sleep on.

Mrs Priest, 04 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Thought food choice at dinner was little limited and expensive but breakfast was excellent.

Mrs Ismay, 31 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service and room was comfy

Mrs Carr, 30 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. Easy location to find and very handy for airport in the morning. Being able to get breakfast at 4am in morning before our flight was excellent.

Mr Baillie, 29 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, room comfortable, excellent breakfast, perfect for overnight as right beside airport.

Mrs Gosling, 28 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Taylor, 28 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Didn't like parking in long stay - last time I was on same level as hotel.

Mr Eames, 18 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything was great, check-in straight forward......no complaints

Mr Kenyon, 15 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All first class.

Mr Hoyle, 10 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was excellent. very welcoming and helpful staff.

Mr Gibson, 05 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Convenient comfortable hotel. Accessible parking, no hassle with automatic entry to carpark

Mr Jones, 04 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

liverpool airport right scross from hilton with parking exvellent service

Mrs Forsythe, 02 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes for each question

Mrs Williams, 01 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hampton Hilton ideal, walk across the road to the terminal, Liverpool Airport not that busy, more relaxed feeling to start your trip.

Mrs Brimble, 01 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent staff fantastic, no problems with parking. An excellent service once again. Thanks

Mr Jay, 29 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely, convenient, evening meal was very good and the early breakfast was just what we wanted.

Mr Picthall, 25 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Queue to check in long and car was over the 15 minutes permissable on floor 5. Had difficulty exiting.

Mrs Lenton, 25 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very close to the airport terminal. Easy car parking

Ms Bell, 21 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great,had a good nights sleep and breakfast was fantastic

Mr Ryan, 21 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Suggest parking at hotel rather than airport carpark

Mr Roberts, 21 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 381

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 19-08-2019