Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 384 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£58.65*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (384 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 384

We were surprised how large the room was and everything ran smoothly both check in and check out. The only problem we had was finding a clean table to eat our breakfast and when we finally found one it was very uncomfortable for eating at as we had to sit on a low sofa

Mrs Kay, 01 Oct 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Most things went well. Parking was a little confusing as there wasn't any spaces in the allocated hotel parking section but eventually got sorted. Also think it is a touch expensive.

Mrs Ingham, 23 Sep 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and found the staff to be very helpful.

Mrs Partington, 14 Sep 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Miss Willis, 05 Jun 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfectly located opposite the departures, ideal for early morning starts. We also are in the hotel which did a varied selection of dishes. We managed to have a little bit of breakfast in the morning as we had a very early start. Breakfast was nice and would stay here again if travelling from Liverpool.

Miss Elgie, 06 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Newton, 19 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Brilliant stay would stay again

Mrs Murray07853, 10 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

rooms clean and tidy. everything i needed. breakfast great

Mrs Davey, 07 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Waugh, 27 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good !! As usual ...

Mrs Marr, 25 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was just perfect & as described - holiday extras delivered yet again!

Mrs Wedgewood, 13 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly.

Mrs Young, 10 Jan 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable

Mrs Marshall, 13 Dec 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice hotel

Mr Swann, 10 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic although my husband is allergic to feathers and all bedding was full of down, there was no option to advise of allergies so my husband had to try and sleep on the floor with towels for blankets as we didn't arrive at the hotel until 2am so changing the bedding at that time wouldn't have helped after it had been made all day

Mrs Malone, 09 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, booking ran smoothly, staff friendly

Mr Jackson, 11 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always great price great hotel

Mr Taylor, 05 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff friendly. All great!

Barratt, 24 Oct 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was good staying at hotel the day before we fly puts you in the holiday mood

Mrs Murphy, 06 Oct 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service especially Ruby

Mr Mcdowell, 16 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service as always good value for money

Mrs Evans, 15 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Miss Collister, 11 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great!!!!!

Mrs Munns, 08 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stayed al Hampton hotel Liverpool had a great stay

Mr Wilson, 07 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

My husband and I have stayed at the Hampton (Hilton)opposite Liverpool Airport on four occasions now before flying to Spain and will do so again in the future,the hotel is clean,comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Mrs Noonan, 05 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

booked hotel at liverpool. good rate.

Mrs Harris, 03 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful at both hotels premier inn liverpool, and the hampton by hilton john lennon airport

Mr Walsh, 02 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems as usual.

Mrs Inskip, 28 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all fine,good value

Mr Nicholas, 22 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel, friendly staff,spotless room, generous breakfast..

Mrs Marklew, 18 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Easy booking, fast check in, room lovely and clean.

Mrs Asquith, 14 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, booked several rooms and confirmation phone call was reassuring.

Mr Gillott, 04 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as ordered and required

Mrs Harris, 17 Jul 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and the breakfast was excellent. Ther was a small problem with the family room as the second bed was not much bigger than a single bed for 2 children and our Granddaughter cut her leg on the edge of the bed on a protruding part of the bed.

Mr Humberstone, 12 Jul 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hampton Hilton John Lennon Airport was a great place to stay only let down by no resturant, just fast food that was slow and taste-less it was the talk of everyone (Stay but dont have the slow food) however Breakfast good

Mr Gelling, 27 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic very helpful staff happy to recommend

Mr Harrison, 17 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes, all was good

Mr Hall, 04 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Maddock, 02 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Maxwell, 25 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Accommodation very good for overnight prior to onward travel - early breakfast available when/if required. Pleasant staff. Evening food options and quality could be improved.

Mrs Little, 21 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything went as planned had a brill holiday thank you

Mrs Bell, 18 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes stayed at Hilton before very convienient

Mr Mitchell, 18 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

always good at this place thanks

Mrs Douglas, 01 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Overnight stay at the Hampton Liverpool Airport, staff friendly in all areas, room great.

Mrs Ware, 22 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Jones, 17 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful & friendly

Mr Clamp, 12 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel fantastic, just across the road from Liverpool airport - breakfast might have been of a better quality though - but very good value for money

Mr Coyle, 24 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have stayed in this hotel lots of time.the staff are fantastic & everything in the hotel is aswell.

Mr Procter, 10 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The room was ok but the food was not good.

Mr Garrad, 02 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jackson, 24 Feb 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 384

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019