Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 345 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£63.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with Long Stay parking, on average, 9/10 (345 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 345

Yes all good though there appears to be some difficulty on arrival at travel inn to check in, apparently due to the way you send reservations through! Second time for this issue but not really a problem, maybe worth a look though.

Mr Saunders, 14 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly very good staff and car park was easy to get to and park up will use it again

Mr Dodd, 31 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Mr Stirgess, 23 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Nichols, 26 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable bed, excellent and convenient restaurant and smooth, easy trip to parking.

Mr Logan, 15 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant from the hotel to dropping the car off at the airport. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

Mr Featherstone, 12 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was excellent, deal with parking at airport was a very fair price.Food was better than expected at hotel, meal deal was very good value.

Mr Somers, 13 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was 100%, thank you!

Mrs Bradshaw, 08 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price great service seemless entry and exit from parking......brilliant!

Mr Armstrong, 05 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, good food and wine choice. Comfy rooms and so handy for the airport and the station

Mrs Lewis, 26 Mar 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wilson, 25 Mar 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were just in time to book in for an evening meal when we booked in. Might be helpful to give the meal deal option on booking, as some people were unable to get a table later on.

Mrs Mcgarvey, 01 Mar 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking and hotel booking went well, thank you

Mrs Dyer, 27 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The barrier wouldn't raise when we left the airport car park and we had to buzz and quote our ref number but that was a problem specific to Liverpool I think

Mrs Wardle, 23 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were helpfull only problem we had was the zed bed for my son was not very comfortable at the premia inn apart from that the parking and distance to long stay was fantastic defenatly book again

Mr Stoney, 20 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great ,the staff were so helpful ,we stayed the night before our flight and also on our late return before our long journey home , could not fault anything , perfect stay.

Mr Weir, 11 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Clean room. Easy to find. Moderately priced. Would stop again

Mr Hollington, 07 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Simple overnight stay close to the airport. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room

Mr Jupp, 29 Jan 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service. Hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport.

Mr Chapman, 26 Jan 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent room, food and service

Mr Whitehead, 18 Jan 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes!

Mrs Sabiston, 07 Jan 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

enjoyed our stay lovely rooms, enjoyed our evening meal, and happy hr at the bar , will be booking again

Mrs Buckley, 01 Dec 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room comfortable and clean. Bathroom excellent. Well furnished, comfortable bed. Staff helpful.

Mr Jupp, 13 Nov 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Lady at the front desk was great, very helpful and chatty. Forget her name. Think it was something like kayley

Miss Watson, 02 Nov 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was do central, clean and staff were very friendly.

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect

Mr Phillips, 20 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, apart from the trauma of getting help in disabled parking section. I have ME and exhausted as call buttons not working and spare bays comedy off. Partner who also disabled trying to find help. Phone number on stickers missing a did get to ring didn't help either. All ok from then

Miss Williams, 06 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, excellent restaurant and very friendly staff.

Mr Hague, 21 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Millard, 18 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and staff very friendly + helpful

Mr Martin, 15 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Clayton, 16 Jun 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent. Staff friendly. Lovely room

Mrs Ralston, 20 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as described. We had a very warm welcome from the staff. It is very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Lloyd, 16 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All ok, no problems during the stay.

Mr Norris, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes very good service I have booked this service through holiday extras a few times now and have had an efficient experience

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

as usual, no complaints.everything stress free.

Mr Mooney, 23 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room - good value - staff very helpful.

Mr Larkin, 16 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent and the staff were wonderful looking forward to my next stay

Mrs Higginson, 14 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything just as planed. Very nice room and all went smoothly with parking.

Ms Tainturier, 23 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Once again all was spot on, thanks.

Mr Burrows, 14 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything in order and friendly staff easy to find

Mrs Hickey, 11 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Wonderful rest in lovely surroundings after a horrendous journey through snow thank you

Mrs Amissah, 10 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff at hotel very helpful, hotel only 200 yards from long stay car park, better than driving 150 miles to be at airport for 5.30am great for only £67.00 will do again.

Mr Lofthouse, 06 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We have booked hotel and parking through Holiday extras on a few occasion now and have never been disappointed in the cost or service

Mr Jones, 24 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Dunbabin, 12 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Liverpool and parking could not find fault with either. Brilliant!!

Mrs Cheetham, 04 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very useful package of airport hotel and parking

Miss Ingham, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic value for money and service!!

Mrs Stupples, 02 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the stay was amaazing

Mr Asaf, 01 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 345

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019