Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 331 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£73.00*
room-only
£73.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (331 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 331 of 331

hotel great but vehicle registration recognition did not work.however still a painless and pleasant stopover.

Mr Precht, 03 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Booking not received by airport car park, real hassle we didn't need!

Mr Swift, 03 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent in every respect - thank you!

Mrs Evans, 01 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful

Ms Lefteratos, 30 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked premier hotel and car parking at liverpool airport, Everthing was very good will def, book through these again,

Mr Wright, 13 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was very nice, but the registration recognition didnt seem to work when we left car park, it wasnt a problem but could have been smoother.

Mr Simpson, 21 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Miss Murray, 05 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Fergusson, 25 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel at airport eas excellent. Parking was very close to terminal building. Slight problem on exit as machine said we owed £80.00 but was soon sorted out via intercom.

Mr Embleton, 20 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were superb-very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and well appointed. An excellent stay.

Mr Hague, 05 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and we would certainly book with Holiday Extras again

Mr Walker, 28 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The numberplate scan did not work at Liverpool airport. The kiosk is about the size of a cash machine.

Mrs Johnson, 23 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was excellent and the booking process etc was excellent. However, the car park failed to read our number plate on arriving at the car park so on the way back we had to visit the office by the multi storey and wait for staff.

Mrs Tweed, 21 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great

Dr Smith, 09 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes I was very please with the service and I wouldn't hesiatate to use this service again.

Miss Ratcliffe, 08 Aug 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Liverpool was very clean and the reception staff were very pleasant, However the Restaurant service was very poor, waiting over an hour for our food.

Mr Pearce, 02 Aug 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Best price found for my hotel requirements.

Mrs Martinez-Julvez, 21 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent! will be reccomending to friends and family. Clear information and directions. Great value hotle and parking.

Miss Bostock, 18 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I wanted everything went well thanks

Mr Joyce, 16 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

satisfactory

Mrs Cunliffe, 08 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

More than happy, great start to our holiday.

Mr De'vries, 03 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car park did not issue ticket automatically. Car park kiosk very poorly marked.

Mr Bagwell, 02 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

I found booking through yourselves excellent and I spoke to a very helpful lady at your call centre who arranged a cot for the hotel. Sadly your partners did not live up to the service you provided firstly having no cot available and claiming it hadn't been booked and seeming very indiferrent to where our 1 year old baby was going to sleep. They then begrudgingly agreed to see if they could find one which took a further 2 hours meaning that our baby did not get to bed til 9:30 and we had to be up at 3am for our flight. Also the car parking machine did not register that we had paid for the service in advance so we were unable to exit the carpark with our ticket. I would book with you again but I would also be interested to know whether you chase up complaints with your suppliers.

Mr Grindrod, 24 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went really well. The hotel was fantastic with very friendly staff. Thankyou for making our stay so easy.

Mr Walker, 24 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great site - would be use ful to be able to book a hotel with parking night before travel AND return journey - I used a room before departure, but had a very late return flight and would have liked to be able to book room at same time.

Mrs Garbutt, 20 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn, Liverpool was practical,clean and great value for money

Mr Butler, 15 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Shame the exit from the long stay car park isn't automated. Had to press the call button upon exit and give booking reference to get the guard to raise the barrier. Otherwise would have given 10.

Mr Burton, 12 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went as smooth as possible many thanks

Mr Wood, 06 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the Premier Inn, as good quality as much more expensive places. The room was clean & a good size. The staff on reception were really friendly & helpful. The restaurant was light & airy with a cosy bar, the food was very well priced & there was a good choice,though the service was a bit slow. We booked the park & stay package & noticed on our return to the car park that the price for parking for the week would have been more than we paid for both, so definately a good deal.

Mrs Drum, 06 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and straight forward service. Will definitely use holiday extras again.

Mrs Sharples, 01 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

only delay was car reg not recognised at airport but everything else 1st class

Mr Knowles, 29 May 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 331 of 331

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 22-08-2019