Reviews of The Travelodge Liverpool Airport

1 Speke Hall Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1UX

Book The Travelodge Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 52 guests

£71.00*
room-only
£71.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
8.6/10
customer rating

Express yourself

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
52 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was fine, quite quiet and comfortable bed with bar and reasonably priced food and drink. Short drive to parking

Mrs Bennett, 04 Sep 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, in fact beyond excellent

Mr Boyce, 29 Aug 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff very good at Travel Lodge. Complained several years ago about no bath mat and never stayed in a T L since until now. Still same thing. Used a bath towel! Noisy traffic noise. Do warm we needed to have the window open. Turned out we should have had a fan in our room!

Mrs Athey, 31 Jul 2018

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Travelodge, clean with adequate facilities for overnight stay. Less than five mins to airport. Very easy. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Oglesby, 19 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All very easy although the date / time option is a bit confusing and I ended up entering the wrong return date

Ms Green, 14 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly would definitely book again

Miss Holmes, 05 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Made an early morning flight so much better

Mr Pickles, 02 Jul 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Staff was very helpful, beds comfy, bar shut too early. Only disappointment was when booking online say's 5minute walk to airport it's at least 20minutes.

Mr Durkin, 21 Jun 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Hotel was good check in was easy and staff very friendly . Parking was minutes from the hotel and easy to get to . Number recognition at airport parking and a few minutes walk to the airport terminal . Would most definitely use again when flying from Liverpool

Miss Smillie, 08 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean . Easy to get to . Not far from the airport

Miss Buckfield, 02 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We arrived at the Travelodge to be greeted with the news that they had no knowledge of the booking. The staff member was very helpful and reassured us that she would try to sort it out. This was the start of our Ruby Wedding holiday and was therefore not what we’d wanted. Travelodge did manage to accommodate us but you really do need to look at the process and avoid this sort of thing happening to customer. Would I book with you again and this product, on first reflections I’m not sure but will click yes as lightning probably doesn’t strike twice.

Mr Warburton, 25 May 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful . The room was spotlessly clean and the bed and linen were extremely comfortable. The only thing that let it down ( which was holidayextras fault as the website hasn’t been updated ) . Breakfast is not served from 4am . It is served from 7am . Please update .

Mrs Leak, 21 May 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

The hotel was fine, my car parking wasn't booked causing an hour delay sorting it out with Liverpool airport parking as they were trying to sort out your mistake

Mr Jeffery, 01 Dec 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-01-2019, valid as of 12-11-2018