Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Luton

Percival Way Luton LU2 9GP

Book the Luton Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 811 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Over to you.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (811 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 811 of 811

Everything with the booking went smoothly...thanks

Mr Rushton, 25 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service,well done.

Mr Key, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The service delivered the hotel and car parking my family and I needed with no fuss, enhancing our holiday experience.

Mr Lomas, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel and convenience for the Airport lived up to my expectations, and this together with the benefit of inclusive CarParking, removed much of the hassle normally associated with early morning departures

Mr Birch, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Quick to complete on line, easy to follow information and overall there were no problems at all a good and effective service

Mr Hartwell, 28 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great value. Stopping at a hotel the night before you fly is a much more stress free start to the holiday. Having done it a few times with you now I wouldn't want to go back to just parking only.

Mr Blood, 14 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems at all, and a real bargain. Happy to use again

Mr Lloyd, 28 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Your hotel and park service was so convenient!! There was no hanging around, the hotel was comfortable and a mere 5 minutes walk from Luton airport. The Airparks service was great too, there was a bus to take us to the airport straight away and only a 10 minute wait for the bus after our holiday.

Miss Lawrence, 14 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I always park at Air-parks when flying from Luton because the prices are very reasonable and the service is very efficient with the car in place every time on our return

Mr Brewer, 18 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

all seemed to work well.it 'did what it said on the can'.thanks

Mrs Davis-Berry, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Mably, 01 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 811 of 811

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 19-10-2019