Reviews of the Ibis Luton

Spittlesea Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9NZ

Book The Luton Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 467 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£107.00*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Ibis, on average, 8/10 (467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 467 of 467

Everything went very well and we were received courteously and efficiently both at the Ibis hotel and at the Airparks car park. Many thanks.

Mr Spence, 05 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Pleasant and helpful staff, a good start to our holiday

Mrs Walvin, 16 Jul 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

The check in was very easy, easy to find the hotel. We were given a map at reception of where we needed to take our car which was very easy to find and the instructions were very easy to follow. The rooms were excellent looked like they had just been refurbished

Miss Neal, 21 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff

Miss Campbell, 27 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great hotel, Beautiful country

Mr Sheen, 09 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

My husband and myself think this was a very efficient service which we would definitely book again!

Mrs Ainsworth, 20 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

excellent service highly recommend to anyone and will use this service everytime thanks see you soon

Mr Watson, 25 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

I had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay, the staff were all helpful and very polite. I had a relaxing time in the comfort of my cosy room which was well equiped. Thank you

Miss Stanford, 04 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hnady for the airport and made the start of our holigay easy

Mr Mason, 18 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

we were very well looked after,room excellent,food,excellentwhat more could we have asked for, for a really relaxing time before our holiday, it made all the difference.

Mr Cutler, 14 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Extremely approachable and efficient.

Mr Beavers, 23 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Holmes, 08 Mar 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Luton Ibis extremely comfortable and efficient

Mr Thunhurst, 19 Jan 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

well organized-car drop off and pick-up very easy!!

Mr Armstrong, 31 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

We had a very early morning flight and thanks to your service we were there on time and feeling refreshed.

Mrs Webb, 30 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

We found the staff to very friendly, particularly the breakfast staff.

Miss Gray, 03 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, it couldn't have been easier.

Mr Gooch, 03 Nov 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 467 of 467

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019