Reviews of the Ibis Luton

Spittlesea Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9NZ

Book The Luton Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 490 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£92.00*
room-only
£92.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
82 490 8/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Ibis with parking at Airparks, on average, 8/10 (490 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 490 of 490

The hotel was better than I expected due to some negative reviews on a website. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff helpful.

Mr Hubbard, 20 Oct 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Decent deal, no problems, parking was surprisingly hassle-free

Mr Hayler, 14 Oct 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

everything we wanted. easy for the airport

Mrs Taylor, 13 Oct 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

as always we found the booking easy and efficient. Everything went to plan. Thank you.

Mrs Capel-Jones, 01 Oct 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

It made a good and stress free start to our holiday.

Mr Crowe, 15 Jul 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

The Hotel was clean & very near to the airport & the menu was varied, the food was very good

Mr Daly, 14 Jul 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very helpful reception staff. Nothing seemed to be too much bother. One of the occasions when 24 Hr opening is a real boon!

Mr Dickenson, 10 Jul 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Swift and professional check in service freindly staff and comfortable rooms.

Mr Moore, 30 Jun 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very good. Worked like a dream. Hotel and parking fully met our requirements with no problems and no agro. We will be using the service again. Many thanks, Mike Bristow

Mr Bristow, 03 Aug 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Though the furniture was basic the room was clean and the staff excellent. The restaurant was good too.

Mr Kandy, 24 Jul 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

great deal

Mr Zailac, 15 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Easy

Mr Killingback, 11 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

no problems everything worked out well. Thank you

Mr Verrill, 26 Aug 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

No fuss or bother

, 23 Aug 2006

Ibis
4 out of 5

Good and very easy to book service

, 24 Sep 2006

Ibis
4 out of 5

Hotel is close to the airport and is fresh and clean despite undergoing renovations. Will definately be returning to the Ibis at Luton.

, 26 Sep 2006

Ibis
4 out of 5

Ease and proximity to airport. Friendly and helpful staff and clean room and bathroom

, 05 Oct 2006

Ibis
5 out of 5

value for money

, 31 Oct 2006

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything worked and it worked well. Plasma screen, very good and spacious shower, comfortable bed. Much better than the Ibis of long ago. Well done for getting your act together

, 27 Nov 2006

Ibis
5 out of 5

Room was thoughtfully laid out, and reception staff courteous and attentive at all times.

, 24 Jan 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

efficiently dealt with and we got what we expected

, 12 Mar 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Good location, fast and efficient service

Mr Harrington, 26 May 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

The service provided by Holiday Extras was quick, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mr Clark, 07 Jun 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and we were received courteously and efficiently both at the Ibis hotel and at the Airparks car park. Many thanks.

Mr Spence, 05 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Pleasant and helpful staff, a good start to our holiday

Mrs Walvin, 16 Jul 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

The check in was very easy, easy to find the hotel. We were given a map at reception of where we needed to take our car which was very easy to find and the instructions were very easy to follow. The rooms were excellent looked like they had just been refurbished

Miss Neal, 21 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff

Miss Campbell, 27 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great hotel, Beautiful country

Mr Sheen, 09 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

My husband and myself think this was a very efficient service which we would definitely book again!

Mrs Ainsworth, 20 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

excellent service highly recommend to anyone and will use this service everytime thanks see you soon

Mr Watson, 25 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

I had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay, the staff were all helpful and very polite. I had a relaxing time in the comfort of my cosy room which was well equiped. Thank you

Miss Stanford, 04 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hnady for the airport and made the start of our holigay easy

Mr Mason, 18 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

we were very well looked after,room excellent,food,excellentwhat more could we have asked for, for a really relaxing time before our holiday, it made all the difference.

Mr Cutler, 14 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Extremely approachable and efficient.

Mr Beavers, 23 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Holmes, 08 Mar 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Luton Ibis extremely comfortable and efficient

Mr Thunhurst, 19 Jan 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

well organized-car drop off and pick-up very easy!!

Mr Armstrong, 31 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

We had a very early morning flight and thanks to your service we were there on time and feeling refreshed.

Mrs Webb, 30 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

We found the staff to very friendly, particularly the breakfast staff.

Miss Gray, 03 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, it couldn't have been easier.

Mr Gooch, 03 Nov 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 490 of 490

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-08-2020, valid as of 28-05-2020