Reviews of the Ibis Luton

Spittlesea Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9NZ

Book The Luton Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 480 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£63.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
82 480 8/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Ibis with parking at Airparks, on average, 8/10 (480 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 480

all very good

Mr Moulton, 04 Sep 2014

Ibis
1 out of 5

Excellent services , easily booked through the website

Mrs Roberts, 31 Aug 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Facilities better than expected, staff were lovely thank you

Mrs Cavill, 17 Jul 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Breakfast was not good in that many buffet items were under the heaters for some time. Arrived late in the evening. Choice of food very limited, not good and expnsive!

Mr Doncic, 31 Jan 2014

Ibis
3 out of 5

You did everything right. The hotel and airport car booking were excellent and we did not have to worry about a thing. We will definitely use you again.

Mrs Field, 23 Jun 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good value and very convenient for the Airport

Mr Thompson, 18 Jun 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very helpful, nothing too much trouble. We swapped our hotel to one nearer the airport and this was done without any hassle at all. Thank you very much for an excellent service.

Mr Green, 18 Jun 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Absolute excellent booked hotel and train tickets staff good will use you again and very cheap Thankyou

Mrs Rhoad, 31 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Booked Ibis hotel with Airparks parking. I was not able to be dropped right outside the Ibis and had to walk. This was not made clear and was an issue as I have mobility difficulties.

Mrs Hopkins, 29 May 2013

Ibis
3 out of 5

yes hotel was very clean, staff friendly, within walking distance to airport.

Miss Ridgway, 27 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

The only down side we're the plastic sheets on the beds. Very uncomfertable and very noisy when you moved. Was eventually very good and so was the service and drinks.

Mr Badman, 15 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned except I tried to phone the telephone number several times to have my car valeted and brought to the hotel but there was no answer

Mrs Billingham, 14 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, thank you. Hotel staff sorted additional requests with both ease and friendliness, and car park staff were more than helpful, and again, fabulously cheerful!

Miss Pas, 05 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and you compare favourably with other similar sites

Mr Herring, 30 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

All went smoothly and made our trip more enjoyable

Mr Walker, 01 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Tickets arrived very speedily, very useful holiday add on if you can not use your local airport

Mrs Hadwin, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Hotel fine, but no bus from hotel to airport, only a 10 minute walk but not great with a toddler at 5.30am. Bus from airport to car park was every 20minutes would have been nice if it was a slightly shorter waiting time.

Mrs Mihailidis, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Yes, especially the bus driver

Mr King, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and well organised

Mrs Cheadle, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

hotel was excellent and value for money and car parking was easy and efficient

Mr Caple, 11 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

the plane was 1 day late.but the car park people were 1st class,help was great.

Mr Kenward, 06 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine.

Mrs Marsden, 04 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Goddard, 02 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

all dealings with you good, no probs, thanks.

Mrs Thomasson, 28 Mar 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service, many thanks.

Mr Harris, 23 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Many thanks for the.helpfull staff all the Way from my depature And Return to Luton Airport. Very much appreciated.

Mr Niranda, 21 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN THANKS

Mr Satterley, 20 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

extremely helpful and courteous staff, good prices

Mrs Harriss, 17 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

The standard of customer service provided by Holidays Extras staff is excellent, they are always so helpful. Everything I booked was as I expected and all arrangements went smoothly. I will be using Holiday Extras again and have already recommended them to friends.

Mrs Fisher, 12 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with your service. Checking in my car to the Airparks and checking into the Ibis Hotel went smoothly. Good value for money.

Mr Ingold, 12 Mar 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times, always a good service. Parking at Luton airport and Ibis Hotel, Luton this time. Would definately use both again, ibis deserves more credit than it gets on Trip advisor, Many Thanks.

Mrs England, 11 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very informative lady who took our booking.... We were going to book parking and hotel separately but she found us a price which meant it was cheaper to have both together at less than the price of one of the bookings.

Mrs Carlig, 10 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Underhill, 03 Feb 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Excellent service airparks at Luton was so easy would certainly Recommend and use again Thankyou

Mr Cassam, 08 Jan 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

no bus service to hotel door. had to struggle with cases from bus stop.

Mrs Andruszko, 01 Jan 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and very comfortable, offering a good menu in the evening. Car parking excellent, thank you.

Wallace, 15 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Coach driver very entertaining!

Sharp, 02 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes

Ash, 18 Nov 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very smoothly thank you

Rampling, 02 Nov 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

All perfect! Made everything far less stressful to get away!

Mason, 26 Oct 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Having paid the extra for the Meet and Greet on return along with a car valeted whilst on holiday I was delighted with the result when I came back and the car was there waiting for us when we got to the point we were told to meet the car at. I couldn't fault the service given.

Mr Groom, 31 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

It was a very straight forward process, totally easy, would definatley use again in teh future

Miss Belton, 08 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly, and facilities excellent. Staff exceptionally helpfull at Airparks Luton

Mrs Hicks, 04 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The Ibis hotel was clean and tidy the staff helpful. It would be an idea to tell people that the transfer bus collects from the Holiday Inn which is up a steep hill and can be hard when carrying or pulling luggage.

Mrs Cochrane, 27 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

First class, went very smoothly, and all staff were very helpful.Thanks to all.

Mrs Blackley, 17 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes

Dr Brookes, 12 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Orme, 23 Jun 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

I have been very happy with your service before (Gatwick). Our Luton experience however was not so good: Ibis hotel was fine but we were totally unaware that your chosen long term car park is miles away and it took us one hour to go from the Ibis Hotel to the car park and back again....

Mr Dupont, 07 Jun 2012

Ibis
3 out of 5

Hotel was great, staff helpful, room well-equipped.

Ms Morgan, 24 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff at the car park were very helpful and the bus dropped us at the hotel. It is so easy to park there and pick up the car on our return

Mr Clarey, 18 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 480

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 18-02-2020