Reviews of the Ibis Luton

Spittlesea Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9NZ

Book The Luton Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 470 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£107.00*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Ibis, on average, 8/10 (470 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 470

The only down side we're the plastic sheets on the beds. Very uncomfertable and very noisy when you moved. Was eventually very good and so was the service and drinks.

Mr Badman, 15 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned except I tried to phone the telephone number several times to have my car valeted and brought to the hotel but there was no answer

Mrs Billingham, 14 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, thank you. Hotel staff sorted additional requests with both ease and friendliness, and car park staff were more than helpful, and again, fabulously cheerful!

Miss Pas, 05 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and you compare favourably with other similar sites

Mr Herring, 30 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

All went smoothly and made our trip more enjoyable

Mr Walker, 01 May 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Tickets arrived very speedily, very useful holiday add on if you can not use your local airport

Mrs Hadwin, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Hotel fine, but no bus from hotel to airport, only a 10 minute walk but not great with a toddler at 5.30am. Bus from airport to car park was every 20minutes would have been nice if it was a slightly shorter waiting time.

Mrs Mihailidis, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Yes, especially the bus driver

Mr King, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and well organised

Mrs Cheadle, 28 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

hotel was excellent and value for money and car parking was easy and efficient

Mr Caple, 11 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

the plane was 1 day late.but the car park people were 1st class,help was great.

Mr Kenward, 06 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine.

Mrs Marsden, 04 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Goddard, 02 Apr 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

all dealings with you good, no probs, thanks.

Mrs Thomasson, 28 Mar 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service, many thanks.

Mr Harris, 23 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Many thanks for the.helpfull staff all the Way from my depature And Return to Luton Airport. Very much appreciated.

Mr Niranda, 21 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN THANKS

Mr Satterley, 20 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

extremely helpful and courteous staff, good prices

Mrs Harriss, 17 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

The standard of customer service provided by Holidays Extras staff is excellent, they are always so helpful. Everything I booked was as I expected and all arrangements went smoothly. I will be using Holiday Extras again and have already recommended them to friends.

Mrs Fisher, 12 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with your service. Checking in my car to the Airparks and checking into the Ibis Hotel went smoothly. Good value for money.

Mr Ingold, 12 Mar 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times, always a good service. Parking at Luton airport and Ibis Hotel, Luton this time. Would definately use both again, ibis deserves more credit than it gets on Trip advisor, Many Thanks.

Mrs England, 11 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very informative lady who took our booking.... We were going to book parking and hotel separately but she found us a price which meant it was cheaper to have both together at less than the price of one of the bookings.

Mrs Carlig, 10 Mar 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Underhill, 03 Feb 2013

Ibis
4 out of 5

Excellent service airparks at Luton was so easy would certainly Recommend and use again Thankyou

Mr Cassam, 08 Jan 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

no bus service to hotel door. had to struggle with cases from bus stop.

Mrs Andruszko, 01 Jan 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and very comfortable, offering a good menu in the evening. Car parking excellent, thank you.

Wallace, 15 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Coach driver very entertaining!

Sharp, 02 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes

Ash, 18 Nov 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very smoothly thank you

Rampling, 02 Nov 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

All perfect! Made everything far less stressful to get away!

Mason, 26 Oct 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Having paid the extra for the Meet and Greet on return along with a car valeted whilst on holiday I was delighted with the result when I came back and the car was there waiting for us when we got to the point we were told to meet the car at. I couldn't fault the service given.

Mr Groom, 31 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

It was a very straight forward process, totally easy, would definatley use again in teh future

Miss Belton, 08 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly, and facilities excellent. Staff exceptionally helpfull at Airparks Luton

Mrs Hicks, 04 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The Ibis hotel was clean and tidy the staff helpful. It would be an idea to tell people that the transfer bus collects from the Holiday Inn which is up a steep hill and can be hard when carrying or pulling luggage.

Mrs Cochrane, 27 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

First class, went very smoothly, and all staff were very helpful.Thanks to all.

Mrs Blackley, 17 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes

Dr Brookes, 12 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Orme, 23 Jun 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

I have been very happy with your service before (Gatwick). Our Luton experience however was not so good: Ibis hotel was fine but we were totally unaware that your chosen long term car park is miles away and it took us one hour to go from the Ibis Hotel to the car park and back again....

Mr Dupont, 07 Jun 2012

Ibis
3 out of 5

Hotel was great, staff helpful, room well-equipped.

Ms Morgan, 24 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff at the car park were very helpful and the bus dropped us at the hotel. It is so easy to park there and pick up the car on our return

Mr Clarey, 18 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The facilities were first class and the staff were exceltent

Mr Chapman, 15 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Automated parking facility totally hassle free.

Mr Griffiths, 03 Apr 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

LOved the service - trusted!

Mrs Rawls, 09 Feb 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

All was as very good with very helpful staff. Sensible prices for food and drink.

Mr Hawes, 08 Feb 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

excellent.

Mr Hyde, 27 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the car park does not drop you outside the hotel but 100 yards up the hill - not too good if it is pouring with rain.

Mrs White, 15 Jan 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, hotel very comfortable. Airparks bus does not stop at Ibis Hotel

Mrs Morley, 14 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the service, it was the first time I've used you and I would recommend you to my friends and family. Everything went to plan, was smooth and easy to follow and made the start & end of our holiday a pleasure.

Ms Dennis, 08 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Ibis Hotel at Luton was excellent value for money. Clean spacious & comfortable with very pleasant staff. We would certainly book again & recommend to family & friends.

Mrs Presley, 10 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

On the whole yes but the room was a little 'tired' although the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs White, 10 Jan 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 470

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 17-09-2019