Luton Ibis Customer Reviews Page 2


84% of customers who left a review for the Ibis would book again
1221 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything fine"
    Mrs Ward, 01 Jun 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "My car had miles more when I picked it up and no desiel, so no I wouldnt be useing your service again."
    Mr Phillips, 30 May 2017

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Staff extremely helpful. Service exactly as discribed. Would highly recommend. Particularly having vechicle brought to airport at end of holiday"
    Mrs Watts, 25 May 2017

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were great. Restaurant was good. Could do with more milk in the rooms for tea and coffee."
    Mr Jalland, 25 May 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff extremely helpful. Service exactly as discribed. Would highly recommend. Particularly having vechicle brought to airport at end of holiday"
    Mrs Watts, 25 May 2017

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking were excellent. However the information said that a bus was available to the airport hours a day. This was not the case. They only started at 5 am which was too late for us. We had a taxi but the information needs to be corrected."
    Mr Thompson, 21 May 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking were excellent. However the information said that a bus was available to the airport hours a day. This was not the case. They only started at 5 am which was too late for us. We had a taxi but the information needs to be corrected."
    Mr Thompson, 21 May 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Did not like hotel"
    Mr Rayner, 21 May 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Did not like hotel"
    Mr Rayner, 21 May 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient and organised system. Well done"
    Mrs Hooker, 10 May 2017

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth. Everything as described. Clean, comfortable facilities. I deal for staying before flying."
    Mrs Lilley, 16 Apr 2017

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected, staff helpful and courteous. Everything was ready and on time."
    Ms Cross, 16 Apr 2017

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The wait for the Bus on our return journey was well over min"
    Mr Pinnion, 08 Apr 2017

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "Very friendly reception staff. Room very clean bed comfortable. Alarm call in morning on time . Shuttle bus to airport 2mins along road but we decided to walk. Took about mins. Easy way to start your holiday/trip when you have an early flight."
    Mrs Kidman, 08 Apr 2017

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very friendly. Booking in was easy"
    Mr Pexman, 02 Apr 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Airparks staff super, Ibis just what was wanted and the fish and chip excellent.
    Luton airport, never again, until there is some seating in the departure lounge"

    Mr Dilks, 29 Mar 2017

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "All was as described the only complaint was that they didn't make it clear they had a bar menu and see restaurant menu. Nearly went elsewhere to eat. Glad we didn't as the food was very good."
    Mr Callaghan, 13 Jan 2017

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms were small ( for an Ibis )noisy during the night, food poor, staff helpful but overall a poor experience."
    Mr Harrison, 12 Dec 2016

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and what we expected. Not too bad a walk to the terminals either. Would definitely use again"
    Mr Endersby, 27 Nov 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. It all worked as booked."
    Mr Kingston, 12 Nov 2016

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "Much better than our August visit. Got through security much quicker."
    Mrs Saunders, 09 Nov 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Good organisation and help. V pleased."
    Mr Needler, 28 Oct 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good value nice meal"
    Mr Grant, 24 Oct 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine for us thank you"
    Mr Nelson, 15 Sep 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel (with parking)was very good for the price. We particularly liked the restaurant/bar; ideal for snacks and light meals"
    Ms Hansen, 12 Sep 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all very good"
    Mrs Blatherwick, 03 Sep 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly."
    Mrs Harrison-Hall, 30 Aug 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful but the room was very small and cramped."
    Ms Pardy, 22 Aug 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Just Brilliant, as usual. Our 3rd visit to IBIS,Luton. So professional but friendly & relaxed. Heartily recommended."
    Mr Smith, 07 Aug 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smoothly, the Airparks at Luton was easy to find and the booking in and out process is very quick. The Ibis hotel at the airport was fine and gave easy access to the terminal."
    Mr Moore, 04 Aug 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "I parked my car at the airparks luton on the night of 18th of August....and on the way to the hotel i was on the bus and realised i forgot my hand luggage in the car. ...i know right..i lost my minds lol .
    I told my driver my situation (forgot his name, he was foreign) and without hesitation he made some calls and took me back safe and the staff over there kindly took me to the car to take my luggage :) and drive me back to the airport at the Ibis hotel where i was booked in :)
    Thank you"

    Miss Cancel, 02 Aug 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and expected, staff were friendly and helpful."
    Mr Richards, 23 Jul 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms were a little too hot. Reception and restaurant staff were very helpful but barman was a little grumpy!"
    Miss Morris, 11 Jul 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "facilities as expected. The reception staff spoke too quickly on arrival making it difficult to understand with their accent and was also distracted looking at someone down the corridor. needed more milk for room but staff were accomodating"
    Mrs Williams, 07 Jul 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "i return yesterday to find the the back of my bumper cracked split with red paint all over it staff taken photo"
    Mr Turner, 23 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "We had to wait a long time for the bus as so many arrived at the same time and the bus was full. I would have thought you should have put another bus on at that time as you know how many people are traveling back"
    Mrs Savage, 22 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Leeson, 24 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was/is fine for our needs-but what a pity about the airport itself. Crowds of people, inadequate seating, great difficulty accessing food and a place to eat it, overall a very unhappy early morning experience."
    Mrs Turner, 22 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel located a ten to twelve minute walk from the hotel terminal."
    Mr Pettitt, 22 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Good for one night stay before early flight"
    Mrs Hope-Cleverly, 26 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean and comfy room. Food OK. Easy walk to airport"
    Mrs Meehan, 20 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Tell people the 10 minute walk is up and down hills so they are not totally exhausted by the time they get to the hotel like we were. I've put this and my other complaints in writing and it is being dealt with."
    Miss Fox, 20 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Perfect service from booking with Holiday Extras .An easy 5* rating from us."
    Mr Piggott, 18 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in fine. Car park signage a disaster. Didn't know we had to tell driver to stop so ended up at airport BUT hotel convenient clean and friendly staff."
    Mrs Hillier, 19 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Great every thing went well"
    Mr Eales, 18 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful. A perfect start and end to our holiday and completely stress free. Thank you!"
    Mrs Reavley, 13 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fine and as expected.
    On return to my vehicle I found that it was 1. left in gear 2. handbrake was off - I was not happy with this as I did not feel my vehicle was securely parked."

    Ms Readings, 06 Jun 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Good instructions to find hotel but the route to air parks from the M1 was difficult to find. The instructions could be better"
    Mrs Fleming, 29 May 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Really enjoyed our pre holiday hotel night. Food was surprisingly good! Could have done with a few more staff as it got very busy and some people did have to wait a long time for drinks. However, the staff that were there were polite and friendly! Got a good night's sleep in a comfy bed. We'd stay again!"
    Ms Leplar, 27 May 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and efficient."
    Mr Ashdown, 23 May 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6