Manchester Britannia Country Reviews

Palatine Road, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 2WG

Book the Manchester Britannia

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1165 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£54.00*
room-only
£54.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Britannia Country House with parking at the hotel, on average, 8/10 (1165 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1165 of 1165

I would like to say that the Hotel & transfers could not be faulted. We thoroughly enjoyed starting our holiday 1 day early & it took the stress out of the travelling.

Mr Goodall, 03 Jan 2008

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Great service, even when the wrong date was booked by our mistake this was changed within minutes and in very short notice. Hotel was great although there was confusion on transfer back to hotel had to take a taxis but they paid. thanks will use and recommend again

Mrs Kerr, 01 Jan 2008

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use. It starts your holiday early

Miss Robinson, 02 Oct 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Everything was very good :)

Mr Churm, 23 Oct 2007

Britannia Country House
4 out of 5

The food was very nice & the bar prices were more reasonable than I thought they would be. Hotel staff polite & large car park (we left our car for 16 days. We will book again.

Mrs Scott, 03 Oct 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Hotel room good, staff service excellent, restaurant good quality and value, car parking arrangements excellent

Mr Thompson, 02 Nov 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

this was a very comfortable hotel and great value for money through your website. also with peace of mind with the car parking facilities

Mrs Lilley, 02 Oct 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Very friendly service

Mrs Bowen, 02 Oct 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Very friendly and very helpful

Mr Bowen, 02 Oct 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful.

Mrs Gilpin, 19 Nov 2007

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

The restaurant carvery food was very nice.

Mr Williams, 03 Nov 2007

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

very good service

Mrs Walton, 29 Sep 2007

Britannia Country House
4 out of 5

we were very happy with your service, and the price was right. Thank you

Mrs Douglas, 04 Nov 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Entirely satisfactory experience.

Mr Gourlay, 21 Nov 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

The service was excellent also the parking or the car and pick up everything went very smoothly

Mr Arnold, 27 Sep 2007

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1165 of 1165

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 09-12-2019