Manchester Airport Clayton Hotel Reviews

Outwood Lane, Manchester Airport, Manchester M904HL

Book the Manchester Clayton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1184 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£75.00*
room-only
£85.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
88 1184 9/10
customer rating

Manchester Clayton Hotel Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Clayton, on average, 9/10 (1184 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1184 of 1184

Yes Thank you everything went well and as described by yourself. Car drop off and pick up was simple room and staff were excellent.

Mr Farquharson, 01 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel and staff

Miss Gardler, 01 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

All arrangements at the hotel, and the hotel itself, were excellent

Mr Marsh, 31 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

everything was as your web site stated

Mr Coates, 31 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Facilities very good, helpful, polite staff, transfer to and from hotel very good, car secure parking.

Ms Lewis, 01 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, we were collected immediately for the arrivals terminal and our car was waiting for us on our return, in the exact same condition as we left it. Would definitely use this service again.

Miss Dwyer, 29 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything as planned. Staff very good. Bedrooms very spacious and very clean. Food okay and about right for value for money.

Mr Wordsworth, 26 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you

Mr Rogers, 26 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Good hotel with excellent transfers

Mrs Lawton, 23 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Standerline, 23 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Good breakfast. Parking and transfer went like clockwork. Lovely rooms. Friendly staff.

Mr Cook, 23 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went fantastically - one tiny thing - when I went back to my car the hand break was not on and it could have meant damage to my car - fortunately it didn't

Mr Beamish, 18 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

All staff were friendly and helpful. Had a meal in the restaurant which was lovely.

Mr Jones, 17 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

An excellent stay, well situated for terminal, good shuttle service. I will certainly use the hotel again.

Mrs Hinchcliffe, 10 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

The Clayton is a lovely hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Mr Burgess, 05 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth rooms comfy food lovely staff really friendly no waiting when got back for pick up highly recommend

Mrs Walsh, 06 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Sorry to say you can't improve on perfection ,we enjoyed our stay the room was perfect the food was exceptional,and the staff very helpful .it was a great start to our holiday

Mr Wilkinson, 05 Oct 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes all went as planned

Mr Harland, 27 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

As usual excellent service, everything seamless from start to finish.

Mrs O'connor, 27 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Appleby, 27 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Miller, 27 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel is close to both the T1/T3 long stay car park, and the terminals. Check in was simple and quick, and both the room and breakfast were fine.

Mr Brignall, 22 Sep 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Very good, everything went very smoothly

Mrs Hart, 23 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Excellent No Hassle and quick ewrvice

Mr Whitehouse, 21 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

It was very good and easy

Mr Edwards, 20 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Good sized room.Good transport to and from airport. Car kept securely. Staff very helpful. Picked up quickly on return.

Mrs Ashton, 21 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Bellwood, 20 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

All Perfect, staff friendly and efficient

Mrs Troughton, 20 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Sharp, 18 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was great from arriving at the Hotel to parking the car and collecting the car one week later . We have booked with you before and we will book again

Mr Robinson, 18 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the facilities and great location next to the terminal we departed from

Mr Chadwick, 17 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Check in quick. No problem in leaving car or collecting upon return from our holiday. Would stay again.

Mr Woodward, 14 Sep 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

main area of concern was when parking vehicle. Early in the morning of departure i had to find a parking slot at the back of the hotel, and on arrival the car had been put at the very far end of the car park which i had to walk to in the rain. At other hotels i have stayed at vehicles have been left in a bay ready for collection near to the hotel in proximity

Mrs Holland, 07 Sep 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Polite, efficient and helpful staff. Hotel was everything it said and made our stay before travelling on holiday a restful and relaxed one

Mrs Gardiner, 26 Jul 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1184 of 1184

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 25-02-2020