Manchester Cresta Court Reviews

Church Street, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4DP

Book the Manchester Cresta Court

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 692 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£60.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
86 692 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Cresta Court, on average, 9/10 (692 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 692 of 692

Pretty much everything we could have hoped for at this price.

Mr Proctor, 24 Apr 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Everything done absolutely on time. Totally stress-free way of starting and ending a holdiay.

Mrs Harrison, 05 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant All went straightforward with no problems at all

Mrs Weber, 09 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

every thing went to plan and as promised

Mr Donaldson, 11 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

lovely hotel very clean, easy to find, staff very helpful. would recommend

Mrs Greep, 17 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Brilliant-best yet. All went smoothly- pick ups were quick & easy. We shall definately use again

Ms Hayward, 17 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

GOOD VALUE

Mrs Nash, 20 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Nice clean hotel, close and easy parking at airport.

Mr Holt, 21 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at The Cresta Court Hotel, Altrincham with transport to the Airport next morning. Everything was great. Recommended.

Mr Latimer, 22 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Good hotel and easy parking arrangements

Mr Wall, 23 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was good. Parking was organized for us at the airport, so that was good.

Mrs Lowes, 24 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, especially the airport shuttle arrangements.

Mr Grant, 30 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, excellent location. Breakfast lovely and cooked freshly. Would recommend

Mrs Greep, 31 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

excellent, relaxed start to our holiday.

Mr Johnson, 18 Apr 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

great hotel and parking deal would use again

Mr Calladine, 15 Apr 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly lovely room and service, excellent

Mr Orme, 15 Apr 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Super hotel

Mrs Harmer, 12 Apr 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

excellent hotel and service thank you

Miss Snowball, 04 Apr 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Great price for airport parking and hotel - no hassle .... would use again, much easier and cheaper than taxi to airport.

Mr Newsham, 28 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

the hotel was fine . the problem was the mattress was very uncomfortable, I had to put the towels on the bed to be able to sleep. If i had been stopping for a longer period then I would have complained. We have stayed at this hotel once before and had no problem which is why we decided to go back.

Mrs Kaighin, 25 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

First Class Service as always I make Holiday Extras my first priority when booking car parks hotels and executive lounges.

Mr Atkinson, 14 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, allowing me to usethe fax machine to get preprinted boarding passes. The transfers to/from the airport were very good. The only dissapointment was the fact that breakfast did not start until after the 1st taxi left. You would hope a hotel offering this type of service would ensure the breakfast would be available for everyone. Other than this a very enjoyable experience.

Mr Copeland, 02 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful. Directions were good. The site "did all it said on the tin."

Mr Sim, 02 Mar 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The hotel was the perfect place for us to spend the night before we flew and to leave our car.. excellent

Mrs Mahon, 25 Feb 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was great night before holiday and airport transfer excellent.

Mrs Lowndes, 31 Jan 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

THE ROOMS WERE COMPACT AND THE BATH WAS PROBABLY THE SMALLEST I HAVE EVER ATTEMPTED TO USE,ON THE PLUS SIDE THE ROOMS, BATHROOM WERE VERY CLEAN

Mr Sellers, 27 Jan 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

excellent directions first class hotel with full english breakfast and parking for 10 days value for money 10 out of 10 restruant a bit pricey but found a pub close bye that did excellent pub meals otherwise score would have been 10 out of 10

Mr Cram, 06 Jan 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

the hotel was very comfortable and I would use it again. the booking procedure through holiday extras was efficient and easy to use

Mrs Zeun, 24 Dec 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good transport service to the airport and was picked up within five minutes. Would definately recommend.

Mr Brunt, 21 Dec 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The transfers went smoothly although there were too many passengers for the small bus on arrival which caused a little confusion ! Transfer back to the airport was 10/10 arrived exactly on time and took us straight there.

Mrs Smith, 29 Nov 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel near to parking. Ticket isued at hotel to get out of car park. Bus from car to terminal.

Mrs Peet, 29 Oct 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

meals and room very good transport to and from airport excellent .we had 5 hour delay on return but pick up was within 10 mins,very efficient service. thanks .

Mrs 0halloran, 27 Oct 2010

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Bedroom very spacious, lovely and clean. Staff very helpful although the driver who took us to the airport was grumpy and left us to struggle with closing the door on the mini bus.

Mrs Blackburn, 21 Oct 2010

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff were helpful. The only thing that spoilt the stay was the uncomfortable mattress on the bed.

Miss Townsley, 16 Oct 2010

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

We always stay at Cresta Court prior to flying on holiday is we have an early flight. Always gopod value for money and the car is safe at the hotel for our return. We are taken by either minibus or taxi to the airport.

Mr Chappell, 03 Oct 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Have never had any problems using Holidays Extras and have used them alot over the years so I would recommend their service.

Mrs Northedge, 22 Sep 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

the hotel was OK staff very helpful, restaurant was poor, transfer to airport good return waited 45mins for pick-up

Mr O'malley, 18 Sep 2010

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent food very good but was surprised to be charged £12 to park for the night as a guest.

Mr Fox, 11 Jun 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Evetthing went like clockwork. Great value for hotel and parking AND we were allowed to park first and stay at the end of our holiday which we've never been offered before.

Mrs Thom, 20 Jul 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

It was a good start to our holiday. A peaceful nights sleep,a good breakfast and then transported to the airport.

Mr Merrigan, 02 Aug 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Same deal but cheaper than if I booked it direct - also willing to help if things don't go quite according to plan!

Mr Patience, 17 Aug 2010

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

When we arrived we were told that the booking was cancelled but they still had a room, I asked for an upgrade and was upgraded

Miss Priestley, 25 Apr 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 692 of 692

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 18-02-2020